透過網上成功申請渣打信用卡可獲精彩迎新禮遇。
了解更多
broadway

「360° 全面賞」積分即時換領優惠

渣打信用卡客戶可於百老滙以積分換領現金折扣。

offerc

百老滙分店地址查詢熱線: 3144 1889

 

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則


渣打「360°全面賞」積分即時換領百老滙之條款及細則 (「此優惠」):

  1. 此優惠只適用於以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行參與「360°全面賞」積分計劃之渣打信用卡、渣打金卡、渣打白金信用卡、渣打Visa Infinite卡、渣打Titanium信用卡、渣打倍多紛信用卡、渣打倍多紛白金信用卡、SmarTone 智能信用卡、ZIX信用卡(「適用信用卡」)。此優惠並不適用於渣打WorldMiles卡、渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡、 渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡、ESPRIT智能信用卡、聯營卡、渣打JOS Visa商務白金卡及公司卡。此優惠由即日起至2018年3月31日(推廣期)。詳情請瀏覽www.sc.com/hk。
  2. 此優惠並不適用於已登記「渣打Cash Back現金回贈」計劃之信用卡。
  3. 主卡及附屬卡持卡人均可享此優惠,其「360°全面賞」積分將合併作換領;同一主卡持卡人所持之相同信用卡類別的渣打信用卡之「360°全面賞」積分將合併使用,另渣打信用卡(普通卡)及渣打金卡之「360°全面賞」積分亦將合併使用。
  4. 此優惠只適用於百老滙攝影器材有限公司(「百老滙」)之香港分店並須作即時換領。持卡人須於購物前聲明使用「360°全面賞」積分優惠。成功換領後,持卡人須以簽名確認。
  5. 換領此優惠後所涉及的交易餘款,持卡人須以同一張信用卡簽賬繳付。
  6. 此優惠一經批核,本行將即時從持卡人出示的適用信用卡戶口內扣取所需的「360°全面賞」積分。如戶口內的「360°全面賞」積分不足夠作所需之換領,系統將以適用信用卡號碼由小至大排序,順序從持卡人名下其他相同信用卡類別的適用信用卡戶口內自動扣除積分餘數。
  7. 有關賬戶必須為有效及信用狀況良好,而持卡人(主卡持卡人及附屬卡持卡人)亦無違反其與本行訂立之信用卡持卡人協議或信用卡條款(如適用),本行方會接受此優惠的申請。
  8. 此優惠不可兌換現金及不能更改、取消或退款, 己換領的貨品概不可以轉換其他貨品。
  9. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關參與商戶、其員工及其供應商於此優惠提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。所有優惠附有額外之條款及細則,詳情請向參與商戶查詢。
  10. 本行及參與商戶保留隨時更改,延長或終止此優惠以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此優惠的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及參與商戶將保留最終決定權。
  11. 對於是次推廣活動,如有任何爭議,本行及參與商戶保留最終決定權。
  12. 中英文版本之內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準 。

promotion
想要現金回贈?申請渣打Simply Cash Visa卡

由即日起至2018年1月31日,全新信用卡客戶成功申請渣打Simply Cash Visa卡可享迎新禮遇100% 現金回贈及 0%實際年利率。

*迎新禮遇須受有關條款及細則約束。

註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為 33.41%; 年費為 HK$1,800。 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

立即申請

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Apply for Standard Chartered Credit Card(s) through online channel to enjoy fabulous welcome offers.
Learn more
broadway

360° Rewards Points Instant Redemption Offer

Standard Chartered Credit Cardholders can enjoy instant cash discount at Broadway with our 360° Rewards.

offer

Broadway Shop Address Enquiry Hotline: 3144 1889

 

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions


Terms and Conditions of Instant Redemption at Broadway:

  1. The Offer is only applicable to Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered Gold Card, Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card, Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card, Standard Chartered Titanium Credit Card, Standard Chartered Shop'n Gain Credit Card, Standard Chartered Shop'n Gain Platinum Credit Card, SmarTone Smart Credit Card and ZIX Credit Card applicable under the relevant bonus point scheme issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") (the 'Applicable Cards'), and is not applicable to Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card, Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard, Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, ESPRIT Smart Credit Card, Co-branded Card, Standard Chartered JOS Visa Business Platinum Card and Corporate Card. Programme period is from now until 31 March 2018. Please refer to www.sc.com/hk for latest details.
  2. The offer is not applicable to credit cards already enrolled in Standard Chartered Cash Back Program.
  3. Offer is applicable to both principal and supplementary cardholders, and their 360° Rewards Points will be grouped together for redemption. 360° Rewards Points of the same card type under same principal cardholder will be combined for redemption and 360° Rewards Points of Standard Chartered Credit Card (Classic) and Standard Chartered Gold Card will be combined for redemption.
  4. Offer is applicable to on-site redemption at shops of Broadway Photo Supply Ltd. in Hong Kong. Advance notification of using the offer is required before the product purchased. Cardholder needs to sign for acknowledgement upon successful redemption.
  5. All outstanding purchase amounts after deduction of the Offer equivalent amount must be settled by the same credit card used for the Offer.
  6. Once the Offer has been processed at participating merchants, 360° Rewards Points will be deducted instantly from the account of presented card. If the card account does not have sufficient 360° Rewards Points for the Offer, Bank system will automatically deduct points from other Applicable Cards account(s) in same card type under the same cardholder with the sequence starting from account of smaller card number.
  7. The Bank's acceptance of the Offer will be subject to the relevant Applicable Card account(s) being valid and in good standing and there having been no breach by the Cardholder (whether Principal or Supplementary) of any of his/her obligations under the applicable Credit Card Cardholder Agreement or Credit Card Terms and other applicable terms and conditions (if applicable) with the Bank.
  8. Offer cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be changed, cancelled or refunded and the redeemed item cannot be exchanged.
  9. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services supplied by the Merchant(s). The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant(s), any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products and/or services, by the Merchant(s), its employees, officers or agents. Offer is subject to additional terms and conditions the Merchant(s) may have. Please contact the Merchant(s) for details.
  10. The Bank and the Merchant(s) reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the offer and amend the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. All matters or disputes in connection with the offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and the Merchant(s).
  11. In case of disputes arising from this offer, the decision of the Bank and the Merchant(s) shall be final and binding.
  12. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

promotion
Desire for CashBack? Apply for Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card

From now till 31 January 2018, new cardholders can enjoy 100% CashBack and 0% APR as welcome offer upon successful application of the Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card.

*Welcome offer is subject to relevant Terms and Conditions.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »