全新客戶成功申請渣打信用卡可獲贈精彩迎新禮品。立即行動!
了解更多

由即日起至2016年12月31日,憑指定渣打信用卡或其聯營卡購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡/禮券或續期,可享 12個月免息分期優惠*!成人「奇妙處處通」會員只須以每月低至HK$90,即可盡享全年額外禮遇;包括全年通用的樂園購物及餐飲折扣優惠、生日禮遇、獨家體驗和優先選購限量系列禮品!立即投入更精彩的樂園10周年奇妙體驗!

  • 560pximage
  • 560pximage
  • 560pximage

© Disney/Pixar



會員卡類別及價錢

會員卡類別
新白金卡#

新金卡#

新銀卡#
適用的日子 365日
全年適用
340日以上
大部分的星期一至日
約220日
大部分的星期一至五
成人 港幣$2,988 港幣$1,888 港幣$1,078
學生 (12至25歲全日制學生) /
小童 (3至11歲)
港幣$2,119 港幣$1,345 港幣$759
長者(65歲或以上) 港幣$820 港幣$485 港幣$290

12個月免息分期優惠詳情

憑渣打Visa卡、渣打聯營Visa卡、渣打萬事達卡或渣打聯營萬事達卡於以下地點簽賬購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡/禮劵 或續期,均可享12個月免息分期優惠*:

  • 香港迪士尼樂園正門入口售票處或賓客服務中心 。(服務時間爲每日 樂園開放前30分鐘至樂園關閉 。)
  • 香港迪士尼樂園酒店 。(只限酒店賓客)
  • 迪士尼好萊塢酒店 。(只限酒店賓客)
有關「奇妙處處通」之詳情,請瀏覽www.hongkongdisneyland.com
* 指定渣打信用卡及其聯營卡包括渣打Visa卡、渣打聯營Visa卡、渣打萬事達卡及渣打聯營萬事達卡。如欲享用此優惠,每次交易最低金額為HK$500,詳情請查閱條款及細則。
# 每張「奇妙處處通」會員卡於發出當日起一年內有效。「奇妙處處通」會員卡不可轉讓、退換或退款。會員卡一經修改立即作廢。

條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡/ 禮券/ 續期免息分期優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 此優惠之有效期至2016年12月31日。
  2. 客戶須以渣打/MANHATTAN VISA卡、渣打/MANHATTAN聯營VISA卡、渣打/MANHATTAN萬事達卡或渣打/MANHATTAN聯營萬事達卡(渣打VISA公司信用卡及渣打商務卡除外)以免息分期簽賬購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡 / 禮券 / 續期,方可享用香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」) 「奇妙處處通」會籍12個月免息分期優惠。此優惠適用於購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡 / 禮券 / 續期。
  3. 客戶凡參與任何「分期付款計劃」,即視作已接受「信用卡分期付款計劃持卡人協議」之條款及細則。
  4. 此優惠只適用於購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡/ 禮券/ 續期﹐但並不適用於門票升級、購買其他門票或其他任何迪士尼產品。
  5. 客戶如要享用此優惠須於付款時表明選用12個月免息分期優惠。任何使用適用信用卡的付款交易批核須受渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)有關條款及細則約束;香港國際主題樂園有限公司不會對本行付款交易批核的失敗或延誤負責。購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡或「奇妙處處通」禮券之付款方式不能於交易完成後轉換。
  6. 此優惠適用於樂園正門入口、香港迪士尼樂園酒店或迪士尼好萊塢酒店購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡或「奇妙處處通」禮券時使用(但不適用於網上購買時使用) 。
  7. 此優惠的最低交易額為每宗HK$500。
  8. 此優惠不可與其他任何推廣優惠或折扣優惠一同使用。
  9. 「奇妙處處通」會員卡或「奇妙處處通」禮券之發出受樂園的規則約束,有關規則列明於www.hongkongdisneyland.com及印於樂園指南上,樂園指南可於樂園內任何售票處或賓客服務地點索取。「奇妙處處通」會員卡不可轉讓、退換及退款。
  10. 此優惠乃根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港特別行政區」)之法律所提供。此優惠祇適用於卡主親身於香港特別行政區換取,並受其條款及細則所約束。香港國際主題樂園有限公司並不對此優惠於其他地區之合適性或是否有所提供作出任何陳述。此外,假若此優惠之參與於某區域被禁止或視為違法,此優惠將被視為無效。參與此優惠之人仕均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法律(如適用及以該等法律範圍為限)。
  11. 以上條款及細則受香港之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
  12. 香港國際主題樂園有限公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。
  13. 客戶明白及接納所有產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素及供應量),本行理應毋須負上任何法律責任。
  14. 本行及香港國際主題樂園有限公司保留隨時更改或終止以上優惠以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。
  15. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,一概以英文版為準。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

New Customers apply for a credit card to get a fabulous welcome gift. Act now!
Learn more

From now till 31 December, 2017, you can enjoy 12-month interest free instalment offer for purchase or renew of Magic Access Membership Card / Certificate with your designated Standard Chartered Credit Card or its Co-branded Cards! You can enjoy extra privileges all year round, including discounts on merchandise and dining, birthday privileges, exclusive park experiences and limited edition gifts. Come and discover the magic of Hong Kong Disneyland now!


  • 560pximage
  • 560pximage
  • 560pximage

© Disney/Pixar  ©2016 MARVEL



Membership Card Types and Prices

Card Type
New Platinum#

New Gold#

New Silver#
Admission valid days Everyday
All year round
More than 340 days
Most Weekdays & Weekends
About 220 days
Most Weekdays
Adult HK$3,348 HK$1,888 HK$1,178
Student (Aged 12-25 full time student) / Child (Aged 3-11) HK$2,375 HK$1,345 HK$828
Senior (Aged 65 or above) HK$820 HK$485 HK$290

 

12-month Interest Free Instalment Offer

Enjoy the 12-month interest free instalment for purchase or renew a Magic Access Membership Card / Certificate with your Standard Chartered Visa Card, Standard Chartered Co-branded Visa Card, Standard Chartered MasterCard or Standard Chartered Co-branded MasterCard at one of the following locations*:

  • Hong Kong Disneyland Main Entrance Ticket Booths (Open daily from 30 minutes before park opening until park closes)
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (for Hotel Guests only)
  • Disney's Hollywood Hotel (for Hotel Guests only)
For more details of the "Magic Access", please visit www.hongkongdisneyland.com.
* Designated Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card refer to Standard Chartered Visa Card, Standard Chartered Co-branded Visa Card, Standard Chartered MasterCard and Standard Chartered Co-branded MasterCard. The minimum amount per transaction is HK$500, please refer to the following terms and conditions for more information.
# Each Magic Access Membership Card is valid for a year from the issue date. Magic Access Membership Cards are non-transferable, non-exchangeable, non-refundable and void if altered.

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

Terms and Conditions of Interest Free Instalment on the purchase of Magic Access Membership Card/ Certificate/ Renewal:

  1. This offer is valid till 31 December, 2017.
  2. To be eligible for the Hong Kong Disneyland ("Park") 12-month interest-free instalment offer for purchase of Magic Access Membership Card / Certificate / Renewal, Cardholders are required to settle the payment with Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN VISA Card, Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN Co-branded VISA Card, Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN MasterCard or Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN Co-branded MasterCard (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) by Standard Chartered Credit Card Interest Free Instalment Program. This offer is applicable to the purchase of Magic Access Membership Card / Certificate / Renewal.
  3. By participating in any of the Instalment Program, Cardholders are deemed to have accepted and bound by the Terms and Conditions of "Credit Card Instalment Program Cardholder Agreement".
  4. This offer is applicable to new Magic Access Membership Card/ Certificate/ Renewal purchase, but not to ticket upgrade or purchase of any other types of ticket(s) or Disney product(s).
  5. Cardholders who wish to enjoy the 12-month interest free instalment offer must make such request at the time of purchase. Approval or otherwise of any payment transaction with Applicable Credit Card is subject to the terms and conditions of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") and Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited does not accept any liability for any failure or delay on the part of the Bank in approving the payment transaction. No change to the payment mode can be made after the purchase transaction is complete.
  6. This offer is applicable to Magic Access Membership Card/ Certificate/ Renewal purchased at the Main Entrance of the Park , Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Disney's Hollywood Hotel only (not applicable for online purchase).
  7. The minimum amount per transaction for this offer is HK$500.
  8. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion or discount offers.
  9. Magic Access Membership Card or Certificate is issued subject to the Magic Access Terms and Conditions and the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are set out in the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com and printed on the Park Guidemap. Copies of the Park Guidemap are available at ticket booths and Guest Relations locations. Magic Access Membership Cards are non-transferable, non-exchangeable and non-refundable.
  10. This offer is made in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("HKSAR") only. This offer may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by Cardholders in accordance with these terms and conditions. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited makes no representation that participation in this offer is appropriate or available in other locations and this offer is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an offer is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in this offer do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  11. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
  12. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited which shall be final and conclusive.
  13. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased. The Bank shall have no legal liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality and the supply.
  14. The Bank and Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited reserve the right to alter or terminate the above offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
  15. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail for all purposes.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed