透過網上成功申請渣打信用卡可獲精彩迎新禮遇。
詳情按此

Good Life海港城購物賞

由2016年12月1日至2017年3月31日(除特別註明外),憑渣打/ MANHATTAN信用卡於海港城指定商戶簽賬,可享高達HK$6,000現金券獎賞及一連串精彩優惠。

優惠1:高達HK$6,000現金券獎賞

客戶單一簽賬滿HK$500或以上,可享以下獎賞:

單一簽賬金額 現金券價值 指定現金券種類
HK$500 – HK$1,999 HK$25
HK$2,000 – HK$9,999 HK$100 或有機會贏取 HK$200
HK$10,000或以上* HK$500 或有機會贏取 HK$1,000

註: 「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」根據以下例子計算:客戶於2017年1月份單一簽賬HK$10,000共6次,可透過抽獎獲隨機分配共6次分別價值HK$1,000現金券,即合共HK$6,000現金券奬賞。每次抽奬之現金券奬賞金額包括HK$500或HK$1,000。每位客戶以同一合資格信用卡每月最多6次合資格簽賬之交易可換領獎賞(以簽賬日之月份內計算)。

*客戶每次單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上均可獲「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」。為免存疑,所有單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上之交易將不受最多6次合資格簽賬之交易可換領獎賞所限制。

優惠2:全年 HK$800 現金券獎賞
  • 由2016年12月1日至2017年3月31日,客戶作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上,除可享「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」外,更可獲贈HK$800星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券。
  • 由2017年4月1日至2017年12月31日,客戶作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上,即可獲贈HK$800星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券。

註: 為免存疑,「全年HK$800現金券獎賞」可與其他推廣優惠同時使用,包括「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」。例如:由2016年12月1日至2017年3月31日, 客戶於推廣期內作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上,可透過「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」獲HK$500現金券或透過抽獎獲隨機分配HK$1,000現金券及透過「全年HK$800現金券獎賞」獲額外HK$800現金券(即合共HK$1,300或HK$1,800現金券奬賞) 並不限換領次數。於2017年4月或以後之其他推廣優惠將於日後公佈。

優惠3:額外1小時免費泊車
  • 客戶單一簽賬滿HK$500或以上,可享額外1小時免費泊車
優惠4:指定車展HK$500現金券獎賞
  • 客戶於海港城內之指定車展單一簽賬滿HK$20,000或以上之訂金,可享HK$500 星巴克現金券或city’super購物禮券

渣打信用卡禮品換領處

時間:
星期一至日及公眾假期:下午1時至晚上10時

地點:
海洋中心2階

方法:
須出示渣打/ MANHATTAN信用卡及海港城商戶簽賬存根及單據正本以登記優惠 (必須於簽賬日起計算之7日內及2017年3月31日晚上10時前)

註:

  • 合資格簽賬不包括分單交易、預繳、訂金、現金透支、購買任何現金券、禮券、現金儲值、增值服務、保險費用、繳交公共事務費用、繳交會籍費用、其他繳費服務費、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易及沒有商戶購物單據或機印之簽賬存根正本的交易。
  • 於 GAP、MARKS & SPENCER、MASSIMO DUTTI及ZARA之簽賬均不適用於此推廣。
  • 所有與此推廣有關之優惠乃非賣品,不論任何原因,客戶所換領之現金券/禮券將不得取消、更改、轉讓、兌換其他產品或現金。優惠如有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。
  • 所有優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。

條款及細則

條款及細則:
海港城推廣(「推廣」)之一般條款及細則:
  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2016年12月1日至2017年3月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以下列渣打銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」)所發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡)(「合資格信用卡」)於推廣期內於海港城簽賬,方可參與此推廣。
  3. 除特別註明外,客戶須以合資格信用卡於海港城內指定商戶簽賬(「合資格簽賬」)方可享有優惠。有關海港城內指定商戶,請參閱海港城印製之商場 指南。有關不合資格簽賬之交易,定義請見下列條款4。所有合資格簽賬須於2017年4月7日或之前誌賬 (如適用) ,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  4. 合資格簽賬不包括分單交易、預繳、訂金、現金透支、郵購/傳真/電話或網上購物、購買任何現金券、禮券、現金儲值、增值服務、 保險費用、繳交公共事務費用、繳交會籍費用、其他繳費服務費、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易及沒有商戶購物單據或機印之簽賬存根正本的交 易。 於 GAP 、MARKS & SPENCER、MASSIMO DUTTI及ZARA之簽賬均不適用於此推廣。
  5. 此推廣之優惠包括「高達HK$6, 000現金券獎賞」、「全年HK$800現金券獎賞」、「免費泊車優惠」及「指定車展優惠」。
  6. 客戶如參加「高達HK$6,000現金券獎賞」、「全年HK$800現金券獎賞」、「免費泊車優惠」及「指定車展優惠」,客戶須於簽賬日起計算之7日內親自前往於渣打信用卡禮 品換領處登記(除特別註明外,必須於2017年3月31日晚上10時前換領)。客戶須帶備及保留完整機印之簽賬存根及海港城商戶機印之單據正本以作核對 之用。客戶並須提供完整信用卡號碼、簽賬金額、簽賬日期及授權號碼作登記。簽賬存根正本須清楚列明合資格信用卡號碼、商戶名稱、簽賬日期、交易金額、有效 之授權號碼及持卡人簽署(如適用),而商戶機印之單據必須清楚列明商戶名稱、簽賬日期、交易金額及消費項目,而商戶機印單據上的交易金額必須與簽賬存根上 的交易金額相同。如客戶所提供之資料不全,不論任何原因,客戶將不可換領優惠。如有需要,工作人員有權拒絕客戶參與或要求客戶提供合資格信用卡及有關簽賬 資料以作核實。渣打信用卡禮品換領處位於海港城海洋中心2階 (星期一至日及公眾假期,下午1時至晚上10時) 。所有逾期換領將不獲受理。手寫、經塗改或複 印副本之簽賬存根及單據恕不接受。每張合資格簽賬存根只可換領/登記一次。
  7. 所有與此推廣有關之獎賞、折扣、現金券/禮券、回贈、禮品、禮物卡或現金回贈(「優惠」) (如適用) 乃非賣品,不論任何原因,均不可兌換現金、取消、更改、轉讓或兌換其他產品,亦不可與其他優惠同時使用。優惠如有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。
  8. 如客戶於獲取優惠後退款及/或取消用作計算此推廣的任何有關簽賬,客戶必須於退款/取消日起計算之7日內退還優惠至渣打信用卡禮品換領處,否則本行有權從客戶之適用信用卡賬戶內扣除客戶所獲享之優惠相應價值,而無須另行通知。
  9. 優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。所有現金券/禮券須根據現金券/禮券上所列之條款及細則所約束。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  10. 本行保留隨時更改、延長或取消優惠/推廣權利而不作另行通知。
  11. 任何人士於取得或使用所獲得的優惠(包括但不限於非直接或間接損失)而造成之損失、破損或人身傷害,本行均無須負上任何責任。
  12. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  13. 所有優惠附有額外之條款及細則,詳情請向參與商戶查詢。
  14. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務/優惠並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣提供的各項產品/服務/優惠的各方面 (包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務/優惠、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應無須負上任何責任。
  15. 本行保留最終詮釋合資格簽賬之權利。如有任何爭議,本行的決定將為最終決定。
  16. 本行將經電腦核實客戶之信用卡交易紀錄,以確定客戶於此推廣可獲享之優惠。若簽賬存根印載的資料與本行存檔紀錄不符,將以本行存檔紀錄為準。
  17. 本行及有關商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止所有優惠以及修訂所有條款及細則之權利,如有任何爭議,本行及有關商戶將保留最終決定權。
  18. 本行懷疑有任何舞弊/欺詐成分、及/或退款、及/或取消而沒有退還優惠,本行保留取消客戶獲得優惠的資格、扣除有關優惠之相應價值及終止客戶信用卡戶口作調查之權利而不作另行通知。
  19. 客戶必須保留有關機印之簽賬存根及海港城商戶單據正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關機印之簽賬存根及單據正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  20. 客戶有關之合資格信用卡賬戶必須於獲得優惠時仍為有效,無拖欠任何信用卡賬項及信用狀況良好,方可享有優惠;否則,該賬戶將不給予優惠,有關優惠將自動取消而不作另行通知。
  21. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
「高達HK$6,000現金券獎賞」之條款及細則:
  1. 客戶須作單一合資格簽賬滿下列之指定金額,可獲贈相關之奬賞 (如適用)。
    單一合資格簽賬金額 獎賞
    HK$500 – HK$1,999 HK$25星巴克現金券
    HK$2,000 – HK$9,999 HK$100 或透過抽獎有機會贏取 HK$200現金券 (星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券)
    HK$10,000或以上 HK$500 或透過抽獎有機會贏取 HK$1,000現金券 (星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券)
  2. 除下列條款3所列外,每位客戶以同一合資格信用卡每月最多6次合資格簽賬之交易可換領獎賞(以簽賬日之月份內計算)。
  3. 客戶每次單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上均可獲「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」。為免存疑,所有單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上之交易將不受最多6次合資格簽賬之交易可換領獎賞所限制。
  4. 「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」根據以下例子計算:客戶於2017年1月份單一簽賬HK$10,000共6次,可透過抽獎獲隨機分配共6次分別價值HK$1,000現金券,即合共HK$6,000現金券奬賞。每次抽奬之現金券奬賞金額包括HK$500或HK$1,000。
  5. 除特別註明外,現金券種類包括星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券。
「全年HK$800現金券獎賞」之條款及細則:
  1. 由2016年12月1日至2017年3月31日(包括首尾兩天),客戶作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上,除可享「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」外,更可獲贈HK$800星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券。
  2. 由2017年4月1日至2017年12月31日(包括首尾兩天),客戶作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上,即可獲贈HK$800星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券。
  3. 為免存疑,「全年HK$800現金券獎賞」可與其他推廣優惠同時使用,包括「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」。例如:由2016年12月1日至2017年3月31日, 客戶於推廣期內作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$60,000或以上,可透過「高達HK$6,000現金券奬賞」獲HK$500現金券或透過抽獎獲隨機分配HK$1,000現金券及透過「全年HK$800現金券獎賞」獲額外HK$800現金券(即合共HK$1,300或HK$1,800現金券奬賞) 並不限換領次數。於2017年4月或以後之其他推廣優惠 (如適用) 將於日後公佈。
  4. 除特別註明外,現金券種類包括星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券。
「免費泊車優惠」之條款及細則:
  1. 客戶作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$500,即可獲贈額外1小時免費泊車。
「指定車展優惠」之條款及細則:
  1. 於推廣期內,客戶於海港城內之指定車展以合資格信用卡單一簽賬滿HK$20,000或以上之訂金,可享HK$500星巴克現金券或city'super購物禮券。
  2. 此優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  3. 客戶必須以合資格信用卡以支付其賬單餘額。否則本行有權從客戶之適用信用卡賬戶內扣除客戶所獲享之優惠相同價值,而無須另行通知。
全港食肆及網上簽賬「高達20%現金回贈」

推廣期由2016年12月1日至2017年1月31日

立即申請

以上優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽 sc.com/hk/winter


尚未擁有全港唯一「亞洲萬里通」聯營卡?

由即日起至2017年2月28日,成功申請渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡,尊享 迎新禮遇首HK$7,500簽賬每HK$0.5= 1 及其後簽賬每HK$2= 1 ,合共 高達 30,000

迎新禮遇只適用於合資格簽賬及須受最高「亞洲萬里通」里數回贈限制,並須受條款及細則約束。

註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為 33.41%; 年費為 HK$1,800。 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

立即申請

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Back to Top

Apply for Standard Chartered Credit Card(s) through online channel to enjoy fabulous welcome offers.
Learn More

Good Life Shopping Rewards at Harbour City

From 1 December 2016 to 31 March 2017 (unless otherwise specified), you can enjoy up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards and an array of offers with your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit card at designated merchants in Harbour City.

Offer 1: Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards

Cardholders who spend HK$500 or above in a single transaction can enjoy rewards as below:

Single transaction amount Coupon value Designated coupon type
HK$500 – HK$1,999 HK$25
HK$2,000 – HK$9,999 HK$100 or chance to win HK$200 or
HK$10,000 or above* HK$500 or chance to win HK$1,000 or

Remarks: "Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards" can be illustrated by this calculation example: A cardholder may redeem up to 6 cash coupons of HK$1,000 each in January 2017 by way of 6 lucky draws upon making 6 Eligible Transactions in January 2017 and each of the Eligible Transaction amount is HK$10,000 or above (i.e. cash coupons totalling HK$6,000 in value). The value of each cash coupon reward may be HK$500 or HK$1,000, which are to be allotted by each lucky draw. Only 6 Eligible Transactions per month (based on the transaction date in each calendar month) made by the same Eligible Card of the Cardholder are applicable.

*Cardholders may redeem cash coupon rewards for every single Eligible Transaction amount of HK$60,000 or above. For the avoidance of doubt, all such single Eligible Transactions of HK$60,000 or above will not be counted as the 6 Counted Eligible Transactions.

Offer 2: HK$800 Coupon Rewards all year round
  • From 1 December 2016 to 31 March 2017, Cardholders who spend HK$60,000 or above in a single Eligible Transaction may redeem HK$800 Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher in addition to the cash coupon rewards under “Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards”.
  • From 1 April 2017 to 31 December 2017, Cardholders who spend HK$60,000 or above in a single Eligible Transaction may redeem HK$800 Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher.

Remarks: For the avoidance of doubt, “HK$800 Coupon Rewards all year round” is in addition to other promotion offers that the Bank offers from time to time, including "Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards". For example, from 1 December 2016 to 31 March 2017, Cardholders who spend HK$60,000 or above in a single Eligible Transaction during the Promotion Period may be entitled to redeem a HK$500 or HK$1,000 cash coupon by participating in a lucky draw under the “Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards” together with a HK$800 cash coupon under the “HK$800 Cash Rewards all year round” (i.e. cash coupons totalling HK$1,300 or HK$1,800 in value). Other promotional offers from April 2017 onwards may be announced in future.

Offer 3: Extra 1 hour free parking
  • Cardholders who spend HK$500 or above in a single transaction can enjoy an extra 1 hour free parking coupon.
Offer 4: HK$500 Coupon Rewards for designated car show
  • Cardholders who make a deposit of HK$20,000 or above in a single transaction for the designated car show at Harbour City can enjoy HK$500 Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher.

Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge

Redemption Time:
Monday to Sunday and Public Holiday: 1pm to 10pm

Venue:
Level 2, Ocean Centre

Method:
Simply present your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card with printed merchant receipt(s) and the original credit card sales slip(s) and register at Gift Redemption Concierge (must be registered within 7 days starting from the transaction date and on or before 10pm on 31 March 2017)

Remarks:

  • Eligible Transaction does NOT include split transaction, prepayment, deposit, cash advance, purchase of any cash coupon, gift voucher, prepaid, add-value service, insurance, utilities payment, membership payments, any payment service, any unposted/cancelled/refunded/unauthorized transactions and transaction without original credit card sales slips or printed merchant receipts.
  • Any transaction made in GAP, MARKS & SPENCER, MASSIMO DUTTI and ZARA are NOT eligible for the Promotion.
  • All offers associated with the Promotion are not saleable, not changeable, not exchangeable, redeemable for cash or transferable for whatever purpose and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers. Lost or damaged Offers will not be re-issued.
  • All offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last.

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions:
General Terms and Conditions for the Harbour City Promotion (the "Promotion"):
  1. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is valid from 1 December 2016 to 31 March 2017 (both dates inclusive) ("Promotion Period").
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the offer(s) under the Promotion, cardholders of the following credit cards ("Cardholders") issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) ("Eligible Cards") are required to settle payment with the Eligible Cards within the Promotion Period at Harbour City.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders are required to settle payment with Eligible Cards for spending made with designated merchants at Harbour City ("Eligible Transactions"). For the details of the designated merchants, please refer to official shopping guide of Harbour City. The relevant transactions which are not eligible for the Promotion as defined in Clause 4 of below. All Eligible Transactions must be posted on or before 7 April 2017 (if applicable) based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement.
  4. Eligible Transaction does NOT include split transaction, prepayment, deposit, cash advance, purchase or order made via mail, fax, phone or internet, purchase of any cash coupon, gift voucher, prepaid, add-value service, insurance, utilities payment, membership payments, any payment service, any unposted/cancelled/refunded/unauthorized transactions and transaction without original credit card sales slips or printed merchant receipts. Any transaction made in GAP 、MARKS & SPENCER、MASSIMO DUTTI and ZARA are NOT eligible for the Promotion.
  5. This Promotion includes "Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards", “HK$800 Coupon Rewards all year round", “Free Parking Offer" and "Designated Car Show Offer".
  6. To enjoy "Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards", “HK$800 Coupon Rewards all year round", "Free Parking Offer" and "Designated Car Show Offer", Cardholders are required to register at Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge in person within 7 days from the transaction date, in any event (unless otherwise specified, on or before 10pm on 31 March 2017) by keeping and presenting the original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts made at Harbour City for verification in person for redemption. Cardholders will also be required to provide full credit card numbers, transaction amounts, transaction dates and approval codes for registration. The original credit card sales slip should indicate clearly the Eligible Cards card numbers, merchant names, transaction dates, transaction amounts, valid authorisation codes and signatures of Cardholders (if applicable). Printed merchant receipts should state the merchant names, transaction dates, transaction amounts and sales items clearly. The transaction amounts in both credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts must be the same. If Cardholders present insufficient information, Cardholders will not be entitled to enjoy any offer for whatever reason. In appropriate cases, the service staffs reserves the right of not allowing the cardholder to participate in the Promotion or request the cardholders to provide Eligible Card and transaction information for verification. Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge is located on Level 2, Ocean Centre, Harbour City (Monday to Sunday and Public Holidays, 1pm to 10pm). Late redemption, handwritten, revised or copy sales slips and receipts will not be accepted. Each Eligible Transaction sales slip can only be used for redemption once.
  7. All reward(s), discount(s), cash coupon/voucher(s), rebate(s), gift(s), gift card(s) or cash rebate(s) ("Offers") (if applicable) associated with the Promotion are not saleable, not redeemable for cash, not cancellable, not changeable, not exchangeable or transferable for whatever purpose and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers. Lost or damaged Offers will not be re-issued.
  8. If Cardholders have cancelled and/or refund any related transaction which had been included in calculating for the Promotion after the receipt of the Offers, Cardholders are required to return the Offers to the Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge within 7 days from the refund/cancellation date, otherwise the Bank has the right to debit the equivalent value of the Offers from the applicable credit card account without further notice.
  9. Offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last. All cash coupon/voucher(s) are subject to additional terms and conditions stated on the cash coupon/voucher(s), and other terms and conditions of the respective supplier(s) of such cash coupon/voucher(s). Any change of the Offers will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  10. The Bank reserves the right to alter, extend or cancel the Offers/Promotion without prior notice.
  11. The Bank shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of accepting or using any of the Offers.
  12. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  13. All Offers are subject to additional terms and conditions the designated merchants may have. Please contact the designated merchants for details.
  14. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services/Offers offered in this Promotion. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services/Offers, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services/Offers provided by the merchants, any trade description, representation, statement, practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the products/services/Offers in relation to the Promotion, by the merchants, their employees, officers or agents.
  15. The Bank reserves the right to decide the Eligible Transactions. Any matter or dispute will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
  16. The Bank will verify the transaction records to confirm Cardholders' eligibility under the Promotion. In case of discrepancy between the Bank's computer records and details recorded on the credit card sales slips, the Bank's computer record shall prevail.
  17. The Bank and respective merchants reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate all offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes in connection with the Promotion, the decision of the Bank and respective merchants shall be final.
  18. In case there is any suspicious abuse or misuse, and/or refund and/or cancellation of any related transaction which had been included in calculating for the Promotion after the receipt of the Offer(s) but without returning the relevant Offer(s), the Bank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value of the Offers from the relevant card account without prior notice, forfeit the Cardholder's eligibility to entitle to the Offers, and/or suspend the relevant credit card account for investigation without prior notice.
  19. Cardholders are required to keep the original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts made at Harbour City for inspection. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  20. The eligible Credit Card Account must be valid, non-delinquent and in good financial standing at the time the Offer(s) is awarded; otherwise the Bank reserves the right to cancel the Offer(s) without prior notice.
  21. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
Terms and Conditions for "Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards":
  1. Cardholders who fulfill the requirements in a single Eligible Transaction as set out below may be entitled to the respective rewards (if applicable).
    Single Eligible Transaction amount Coupon Rewards
    HK$500 – HK$1,999 HK$25 Starbucks coupon
    HK$2,000 – HK$9,999 HK$100 or chance to win HK$200 cash coupon (Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher) by participating in a lucky draw
    HK$10,000 or above HK$500 or chance to win HK$1,000 cash coupon(Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher) by participating in a lucky draw
  2. Subject to Clause 3 below, only 6 Eligible Transactions per month (based on the transaction date in each calendar month) made by the same Eligible Card of the Cardholder (the “6 Counted Eligible Transactions”) are applicable for the “Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards”.
  3. Cardholders may redeem cash coupon rewards for every single Eligible Transaction amount of HK$60,000 or above. For the avoidance of doubt, all such single Eligible Transactions of HK$60,000 or above will not be counted as the 6 Counted Eligible Transactions under Clause 2 above.
  4. "Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards" can be illustrated by this calculation example: A cardholder may redeem up to 6 cash coupons of HK$1,000 each in January 2017 by way of 6 lucky draws upon making 6 Eligible Transactions in January 2017 and each of the Eligible Transaction amount is HK$10,000 or above (i.e. cash coupons totalling HK$6,000 in value). The value of each cash coupon reward may be HK$500 or HK$1,000, which are to be allotted by each lucky draw.
  5. Unless otherwise specified, cash coupon includes Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher.
Terms and Conditions for “HK$800 Coupon Rewards all year round”:
  1. From 1 December 2016 to 31 March 2017 (both dates inclusive), Cardholders who spend HK$60,000 or above in a single Eligible Transaction may redeem HK$800 Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher in addition to the cash coupon rewards under “Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards”.
  2. From 1 April 2017 to 31 December 2017 (both dates inclusive), Cardholders who spend HK$60,000 or above in a single Eligible Transaction may redeem HK$800 Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher.
  3. For the avoidance of doubt, “HK$800 Coupon Rewards all year round” is in addition to other promotion offers that the Bank offers from time to time, including "Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards". For example, from 1 December 2016 to 31 March 2017, Cardholders who spend HK$60,000 or above in a single Eligible Transaction during the Promotion Period may be entitled to redeem a HK$500 or HK$1,000 cash coupon by participating in a lucky draw under the “Up to HK$6,000 Coupon Rewards” together with a HK$800 cash coupon under the “HK$800 Cash Rewards all year round” (i.e. cash coupons totalling HK$1,300 or HK$1,800 in value). Other promotional offers (if any) from April 2017 onwards may be announced in future.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, cash coupon includes Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher
Terms and Conditions for "Free Parking offer":
  1. Cardholders who spend HK$500 or above in a single Eligible Transaction can enjoy an extra 1 hour free parking coupon.
Terms and Conditions for "Designated Car Show offer":
  1. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders who make one lump-sum deposit of HK$20,000 or above at the designated car show at Harbour City with Eligible Cards, may be entitled to HK$500 Starbucks coupon or city’super shopping voucher.
  2. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers.
  3. Any outstanding balance of the billing amount must be settled by Eligible Cards, otherwise the Bank has the right to debit the equivalent value of the Offers from the applicable credit card account without further notice.
“Up to 20% CashBack on Dining & Online Spending Promotion”

The Promotion is valid from 1 December 2016 to 31 January 2017.

Register now

Terms and Conditions apply. Please visit sc.com/hk/winter for details.


You still don’t have the only Asia Miles Co-branded Card in Hong Kong?

From now till 28 February 2017, upon successful application of Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard, you can enjoy a welcome offer of HK$0.5 = 1 for the first HK$7,500 spending and HK$2 = 1 for the subsequent spending, total up to 30,000

Welcome Offer is only applicable to the eligible transactions and subject to a maximum limit of Asia Miles. Terms and conditions apply.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party.

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank") or any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Back to Top