「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」及「周六狂賞 – 高達10%現金回贈」推廣計劃條款及細則 (「推廣計劃」)

    A. 一般條款及細則:
  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2014年5月1日至2014年12月31日。Esso之推廣期為2014年5月1日至2014年6月30日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 此推廣計劃只適用於百老滙、 Esso、Franc Franc及Gap(「參與商戶」)。Esso之回贈推廣只適用於2014年5月1日至6月30日之合資格每日簽賬(定義見下列B部分條款1)及/或合資格星期六簽賬(定義見下列C部分條款1)。
  3. 除特別註明外,客戶須於推廣期內以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)在香港發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及渣打聯營卡 (不包括MANHATTAN信用卡、MANHATTAN聯營卡、渣打VISA公司信用卡、渣打商務卡及渣打WorldMiles卡 (前名為渣打American Express®卡)) (「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享此推廣計劃。渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之參與商戶享此推廣計劃。
  4. 除特別註明外,推廣計劃只適用於參與商戶之香港分店。
  5. 客戶須於2014年5月1日(早上9時起)至2014年12月31日(下午11時59分止)(包括首尾兩日)(「登記期」)登入渣打網上理財網頁(sc.com/hk/login)登記其合資格信用卡,方可參加「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」及「周六狂賞 – 高達10%現金回贈」推廣計劃。本行保留於推廣期內隨時更改有關登記方法之權利而毋須另行通知。
  6. 登記期分為2個階段進行﹕階段1為2014年5月1日至2014年8月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「階段1登記期」); 階段2為2014年9月1日至2014年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「階段2登記期」)。已於階段1登記期內成功登記之客戶將於階段2自動登記。如客戶未曾於階段1登記期登記並只於階段2登記,只有階段2登記期內之合資格每日簽賬(定義見下列B部分條款1)及/或合資格星期六簽賬(定義見下列C部分條款1)才可獲此推廣計劃之現金回贈。
  7. 客戶只須透過渣打網上理財網頁登記其合資格信用卡賬戶一次。成功登記之客戶於完成登記時將獲發一個參考編號。客戶須保留該編號以作核對之用。所有登記資料將會被列入紀錄內,不可取消、更改及轉換。
  8. 於推廣期內,已登記之合資格信用卡客戶每次交易最高可享HK$50現金回贈及每月最高可享HK$200現金回贈。客戶於所有參與商戶所獲之「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」及「周六狂賞 - 高達10%現金回贈」之最高現金回贈將一併計算。同一指定信用卡賬戶及號碼的主卡及附屬卡之合資格簽賬將一併計算。
      每月累積簽賬
    (定義見下列C部分條款2)
    交易日期 於參與商戶合資格每日簽賬/合資格星期六簽賬之現金回贈
    (定義見下列B及C部分條款1)
    每次交易可獲
    最高回贈金額
    每月可獲
    最高回贈金額
    日日獎賞 -
    2% 現金回贈
    不適用 星期一至日 2% HK$50 HK$200
    周六狂賞 -
    高達10%現金回贈
    HK$5,500或以上 星期六 額外8%現金回贈
  9. 於階段1登記期內之合資格每日簽賬(定義見下列B部分條款1)及/或合資格星期六簽賬(定義見下列C部分條款1)之現金回贈將於2014年11月30日(「階段1現金回贈日期」)或之前存入客戶之其合資格信用卡賬戶並顯示於月結單上。所有合資格每日簽賬及/或合資格星期六簽賬須於階段1登記期內誌賬,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  10. 於階段2登記期內之合資格每日簽賬(定義見下列B部分條款1)及/或合資格星期六簽賬(定義見下列C部分條款1)之現金回贈將於2015年3月31日(「階段2現金回贈日期」)或之前存入客戶之其合資格信用卡賬戶並顯示於月結單上。所有合資格每日簽賬及/或合資格星期六簽賬須於階段2登記期內誌賬,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  11. 現金回贈之金額將以整數計算(小數位不被計算在內),並以港元為單位。
  12. 已登記客戶如在階段1及/或階段2之現金回贈日期後1個月仍未收妥所獲享之現金回贈,須自行通知本行;否則,本行恕不承擔有關責任,也不會作任何賠償。
  13. 客戶有關之合資格信用卡賬戶必須於存入現金回贈時仍為有效及信用狀況良好;否則,本行有權取消有關獎賞。現金回贈不可作現金透支提取,亦不得轉換、轉讓及不可用作繳付信用卡結欠。
  14. 所有未誌賬、取消、退款或偽造的交易,均不會計算在簽賬金額內。本行將經電腦核實客戶之信用卡交易紀錄,方確定客戶於回贈計劃獲享現金回贈之資格。若簽賬存根印載的資料與本行存檔紀錄不符,將以本行存檔紀錄為準。
  15. 如客戶於獲贈現金回贈後取消用作計算回贈計劃的任何有關簽賬,本行有權從客戶有關之合資格信用卡賬戶內扣除現金回贈而毋須另行通知。
  16. 客戶必須保留有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及簽賬存根正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  17. 除特別註明外,推廣計劃之優惠不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品。
  18. 除特別註明外,推廣計劃之優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用。
  19. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  20. 如參與商戶分店停止營業,有關優惠將會終止。
  21. 客戶明白及接納所有參與商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關參與商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  22. 本行保留隨時更改有關參與商戶之權利而毋須另行通知。本行及參與商戶保留隨時更改或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及參與商戶將保留最終決定權。
  23. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
    B. 「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」計劃之條款及細則(「回贈計劃」):
  1. 客戶須以合資格信用卡於推廣期內任何日子於參與商戶作任何金額之零售簽賬(「合資格每日簽賬」) ,方可享「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」,而最高可獲之現金回贈須視乎上述A部分條款8之定義。。其他交易包括但不只限於免息分期付款、網上購物、郵購、電話購物、沒有簽賬存根之交易及未經許可之簽賬均不適用。無須最低簽賬要求。
  2. 「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」計劃只適用於合資格每日簽賬,而最高可獲之現金回贈須視乎上述A部分條款8之定義。
  3. 「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」將根據以下例子計算︰客戶於2014年5月份在不同日子以合資格信用卡於參與商戶作零售簽賬HK$1,000,可獲取之現金回贈為HK$20,而最高可獲之現金回贈須視乎上述A部分條款8之定義。
    C. 「周六狂賞 - 高達10%現金回贈」計劃之條款及細則:
  1. 客戶須於推廣期內以合資格信用卡作以下簽賬,方可享「周六狂賞 - 高達10%現金回贈」︰
    1. 每月作零售簽賬及/或現金透支累積(定義見下列C部分條款2) 滿HK$5,500或以上 (「每月累積簽賬」); 並於
    2. 當月任何星期六以合資格信用卡於參與商戶作任何金額之零售簽賬 (「合資格星期六簽賬」),方可獲享優惠。其他交易包括但不只限於免息分期付款、網上購物、郵購、電話購物、沒有簽賬存根之交易及未經許可之簽賬均不適用。無須最低簽賬要求。有關之合資格星期六簽賬可享額外8%現金回贈,而最高可獲之現金回贈須視乎上述A部分條款8之定義。
    「周六狂賞 - 高達10%現金回贈」優惠包括「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」及「周六狂賞 – 額外8%現金回贈」只適用於合資格星期六簽賬,而最高可獲之現金回贈須視乎上述A部分條款8之定義。為免存疑,除有關每月累積簽賬符合上述B部分條款1及C部分條款1所提供之合資格每日簽賬及/或合資格星期六簽賬之條件外,任何每月累積簽賬將不能獲享「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」及「周六狂賞 – 10%現金回贈」優惠。
  2. 每月累積簽賬包括以合資格信用卡於推廣期內所作之本地及海外零售簽賬、網上簽賬、現金透支、郵購、電話購物、及全新免息分期計劃之總金額(定義見下列C部分條款3)。其他交易均不適用於此推廣計劃,包括但不只限於自動轉賬、繳交公共事務費用、保費、八達通自動增值、已誌賬之免息分期之每月供款、手續費、年費、逾期費用、超額費用、利息/財務費用、結餘轉賬之金額及利息、「兌現年息優惠」計劃之金額及利息/手續費、「兌現分期」或「月結單分期」計劃之供款及利息/手續費、網上繳款、兌換籌碼及繳稅金額。所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易均不適用於此推廣計劃。渣打銀聯雙幣白金卡客戶以人民幣賬戶所作之簽賬,將以特定換算率1.26用作計算此推廣之累積簽賬要求,即港幣及人民幣的特定換算率為1比1.26。(例子:即人民幣100元相等於港幣126元用作計算此推廣之簽賬要求)本行保留決定用作計算此推廣累積簽賬要求之最後特定換算率之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  3. 全新免息分期計劃之總金額計算方法為推廣期已誌賬之第一期供款,乘以分期付款月份數目總期數。
  4. 「周六狂賞 - 高達10%現金回贈」將根據以下例子計算︰客戶於2014年5月份累積零售簽賬滿HK$5,500,並於當月任何星期六以合資格信用卡於參與商戶作零售簽賬HK$500,可獲取之現金回贈為HK$50 (包括「日日獎賞 - 2% 現金回贈」及「周六狂賞 – 額外8%現金回贈」)。如客戶於2014年5月份不同星期六所作之合資格星期六簽賬HK$500五次,客戶於當月只可獲享HK$200現金回贈。上述例子之最高可獲之現金回贈須視乎上述A部分條款8之定義。
    網上理財迎新優惠條款及細則:
  1. 推廣期由2014年5月1日至2014年6月30日(包括首尾兩日)。
  2. 此網上理財服務迎新優惠只適用於2014年5月1日前未登記渣打網上理財之渣打信用卡客戶。
  3. 閣下須於2014年6月30日或以前成功登記及登入渣打網上理財方可獲HK$50現金回贈。
  4. 符合資格獲贈迎新優惠的客戶,本行將於2014年9月30日或以前將現金回贈存入信用卡賬戶內。有關信用卡賬戶必須於存入現金回贈時仍為有效、無拖欠任何信用卡賬項及信用狀況良好;如因任何理由取消有關信用卡賬戶,所有未使用或未存入信用卡戶口之現金回贈將被即時取消。
  5. 若閣下同時有多於一張信用卡,現金回贈將存入簽賬額較高的信用卡內。
  6. 本行保留隨時更改或終止此網上理財服務迎新優惠以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議本行將保留最終決定權。
  7. 除非特別列明,此推廣並不可與其他登記渣打網上理財優惠一同享用。
  8. 渣打網上理財受有關條款及細則約束,閣下可瀏覽sc.com/hk或向本行職員索取副本。

Terms and Conditions of “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” and “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate” Promotion (the "Promotion")

    A. General Terms and Conditions of the Promotion:
  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from 1 May 2014 to 31 December 2014. The promotion period of Esso is from 1 May 2014 to 30 June 2014 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. The Promotion is applicable to BROADWAY, Esso, Franc Franc and Gap (the “Participating Merchants”). The cash rebate for Eligible Daily Transaction (as defined in Clause 1 of Section B below) and/or Eligible Saturday Transaction (as defined in Clause 1 of Section C below) of Esso is valid only from 1 May to 30 June 2014.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders of the following credit cards (“Cardholders”) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") in Hong Kong, including Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered Co-branded Card and Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card (except MANHATTAN Credit Card, MANHATTAN Co-branded Card, Standard Chartered Corporate Card, Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card (formerly known as Standard Chartered American Express® Card) ) (“Eligible Cards”) are required to settle payment with the Eligible Cards. Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card is also eligible for the Promotion provided that the Participating Merchants’ relevant shops accept them for payment.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is applicable to the shops of the Participating Merchants located in Hong Kong only.
  5. Cardholders are required to register their Eligible Cards from 1 May, 2014 (starting at 9:00) to 31 December 2014 (ending at 23:59) (both dates inclusive) (the “Registration Period”) via the Standard Chartered Online Banking website (sc.com/hk/login) in order to enrol the “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” and “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate” offers. The Bank reserves the right to alter the registration channel at any time during the Promotion Period without prior notice.
  6. The Registration Period is divided into 2 phases: Phase 1 is from 1 May 2014 to 31 August 2014 (both dates inclusive) (the “Phase 1 Registration Period”) and Phase 2 is from 1 September 2014 to 31 December 2014 (both dates inclusive) (the “Phase 2 Registration Period”). Cardholder who registered successfully in Phase 1 Registration Period will be automatically registered for the Phase 2 Registration Period. If Cardholder does not register in Phase 1 Registration Period but successfully registered in Phase 2, only the Eligible Daily Transactions (as defined in Clause 1 of Section B below) and/or Eligible Saturday Transactions (as defined in Clause 1 of Section C below) made within Phase 2 Registration Period will be counted for cash rebate entitlement under the Promotion.
  7. Each Eligible Card account is required to register once only within the Registration Period. Cardholders will receive a reference number upon successful registration. Cardholders are required to keep the reference code for verification. All registered information will be recorded, which cannot be cancelled, changed or exchanged.
  8. The maximum cash rebate under the Promotion for each registered Eligible Card account holders is HK$50 cash rebate per transaction and up to HK$200 cash rebate per month. Cash rebates under both “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” and “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate” offers and transactions with all the Participating Merchants will be counted collectively for the above maximum cash rebate entitlement. Transactions made by the Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of the same Eligible Card number will be counted collectively.
      Monthly Accumulated Transaction in a Calendar Month
    (as defined in Clause 2 of Section C below)
    Transaction Day Cash Rebate for Eligible Daily Transaction/Eligible Saturday Transaction made at the Participating Merchants
    (as defined in Clauses 1 of Sections B and C below)
    Maximum Cash Rebate Entitlement per Transaction Maximum Cash Rebate Entitlement per Month
    Everyday Rewards –
    2% Cash Rebate
    Not applicable Monday to Sunday 2% HK$50 HK$200
    Saturday Fever Rewards –
    Up to 10% Cash Rebate
    HK$5,500 or above Saturday Additional 8% Cash Rebate
  9. The cash rebate for Eligible Daily Transaction (as defined in Clause 1 of Section B below) and/or Eligible Saturday Transaction (as defined in Clause 1 of Section C below) made within Phase 1 Registration Period will be credited to the registered Eligible Card account on or before 30 November 2014 (the “Phase 1 Fulfilment Date”). All Eligible Daily Transaction and/or Eligible Saturday Transaction must be posted within Phase 1 Registration Period based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement.
  10. The cash rebate for Eligible Daily Transaction (as defined in Clause 1 of Section B below) and/or Eligible Saturday Transaction (as defined in Clause 1 of Section C below) made within Phase 2 Registration Period will be credited to the participating registered Eligible Card account on or before 31 March 2015 (the “Phase 2 Fulfilment Date”). All Eligible Daily Transaction and/or Eligible Saturday Transaction must be posted within Phase 2 Registration Period based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement.
  11. The amount of the cash rebate will be rounded up to the nearest Hong Kong dollar (decimal places will not be included.)
  12. Registered Cardholders shall notify the Bank if they do not receive the cash rebate 1 month after the Phase 1 and/or Phase 2 Fulfilment Date; otherwise, the Bank accepts no liability and will not be liable for any compensation.
  13. The Eligible Cards accounts must be valid and in good financial standing at the time of the cash rebate is credited; otherwise the offer will be forfeited without further notice. The cash rebate amount cannot be drawn as cash advance, is non-exchangeable, non-transferable and cannot offset credit card payment.
  14. Any unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified transaction(s) is/are excluded from calculating the cash rebate under the Promotion. The Bank will verify the transaction record to confirm Cardholders' eligibility for the cash rebate under the Promotion. In case of discrepancy between the Bank's computer record and details recorded on the credit card sales slips, the Bank's computer record shall prevail.
  15. If Cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the cash rebate under the Promotion after the receipt of such cash rebate, the Bank has the right to debit the cash rebate as an administration fee from the Cardholder’s Eligible Card account without further notice.
  16. Cardholders are required to keep the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips for inspection upon request by the Bank. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to submit the relevant original sales receipt(s) and credit card sales slip(s) and/or relevant documents or proofs for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  17. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion offers are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable.
  18. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
  19. All photos and product information are for reference only, please check with shop assistant for details.
  20. The Promotion will cease to be applicable to any participating shops of any Participating Merchants immediately upon closure the participating shops.
  21. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the Participating Merchants. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Participating Merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Participating Merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
  22. The Bank reserves the right to alter the Participating Merchants at any time without prior notice. The Bank and the Participating Merchants reserve the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and the Participating Merchants shall be final and binding.
  23. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
    B. Terms and Conditions of “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” Offer:
  1. Cardholders making any amount of retail purchase at the Participating Merchants with the Eligible Card at any time during the Promotion Period (the “Eligible Daily Transaction”) will be entitled to 2% cash rebate, subject to the maximum cash rebate as defined in Clause 8 of Section A above. Other transactions including, without limitation, interest-free instalment plan, online purchase, mail order, telephone order, transactions without sales slip and any unauthorized transactions are not eligible for the Promotion. No minimum spending requirement is needed.
  2. The “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” offer is applicable to the Eligible Daily Transaction only and is subject to the maximum cash rebate amount as defined in Clause 8 of Section A above.
  3. The “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” offer is illustrated by this calculation example: Applying a 2% cash rebate to the transaction amount of HK$1,000 made at the Participating Merchant with the Eligible Card at any date in May 2014, HK$20 cash rebate will be earned, subject to the maximum cash rebate amount as defined in Clause 8 of Section A above.
    C. Terms and Conditions of “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate” Offer:
  1. To be eligible for the “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate” offer, Cardholders are required to make:
    1. Monthly accumulated transactions (as defined in Clause 2 of Section C below) on retail purchase and/or cash advance of HK$5,500 or above within the same calendar month during the Promotion Period (the “Monthly Accumulated Transaction”) ; and
    2. Any amount of retail purchase made at the Participating Merchants with the Eligible Card on any Saturdays of respective month during the Promotion Period (the “Eligible Saturday Transaction”). Other transactions including, without limitation, interest-free instalment plan, online purchase, mail order, telephone order, transactions without sales slip and any unauthorized transactions are not eligible for the Promotion. No minimum spending requirement is needed. Such Eligible Saturday Transaction made will be entitled to additional 8% cash rebate, subject to the maximum cash rebate as defined in Clause 8 of Section A above.
    “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate” offer includes “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” and “Saturday Fever Rewards – Additional 8% Cash Rebate” for the Eligible Saturday Transactions only, and is subject to the maximum cash rebate amount as defined in Clause 8 of Section A above. For the avoidance of doubt, any Monthly Accumulated Transaction made will not be entitled to any cash rebate under “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” or “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate”, unless any such Monthly Accumulated Transaction satisfies the criteria for Eligible Daily Transaction and/or Eligible Saturday Transaction as provided in Clause 1 of Section B and Clause 1 of Section C above.
  2. Monthly Accumulated Transactions include all local and overseas retail purchases, online purchase, cash advance, mail order, phone order, and the total new principal amount of Interest-free Instalment Plan during the Promotion Period (as defined in Clause 3 of Section C below). They do NOT include auto payment, utilities bill, insurance payment, Octopus Automatic Add-Value amount, billed monthly instalment of Interest-free Instalment Plan, handling fee, annual fee, past due charges, overlimit charges, interest/finance charges, balance transfer amount and interests, "Credit-to-Cash" Preferential Annual Rate Program amount and interests/handling fee, "Instalment Credit" Plan or billed monthly instalment of "Statement Instalment Plan" and interest/handling fee, online bill payment, casino chip exchange and tax payment. Any unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified and any unauthorized transactions are also excluded. For the spending amount of Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card in Renmibi (“CNY”), a designated conversion rate of 1.26 will be used to calculate the accumulated spending requirement of this Promotion, that is, CNY100 equivalent to HKD126 for the calculation of the accumulated spending requirement of this Promotion. The Bank reserves the right to determine the final designated conversion rate for calculation of the accumulated spending requirement in the Promotion without further notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank should be final.
  3. The total new principal amount of Interest-free Instalment Plan is the amount of the posted first instalment multiplied by the total number of instalments.
  4. The “Saturday Fever Rewards – Up to 10% Cash Rebate” is illustrated by this calculation example: With Monthly Accumulating Transaction being HK$5,500, in which HK$500 retail transaction is made on any Saturdays at the Participating Merchant with the Eligible Card in May 2014, Cardholders can enjoy 10% cash rebate to the transaction amount of HK$500, and a total of HK$50 cash rebate (including “Everyday Rewards – 2% Cash Rebate” and “Saturday Fever Rewards – Additional 8% Cash Rebate”) will be earned. If the Cardholder makes Five Eligible Saturdays Transactions of HK$500 on different Saturdays each during the month of May 2014, the Cardholder will be entitled to HK$200 cash rebate only in respective month. All the above illustrations are subject to the maximum cash rebate amount as defined in Clause 8 of Section A above.
    Terms and Conditions of Online Banking Welcome Offer:
  1. The promotion period is from 1 May 2014 to 30 June 2014 (both dates inclusive).
  2. This Online Banking Welcome Offer is applicable to Standard Chartered Credit Card customers without Standard Chartered Online Banking before 1 May 2014.
  3. If you register Standard Chartered Online Banking and successfully login on or before 30 June 2014, you may be entitled to HK$50 cash rebate.
  4. The cash rebate will be credited to the Customer's credit card on or before 30 September 2014 after the requirement is met. The credit card account must be valid, non-delinquent and in good financial standing when the cash rebate is credited. If the credit card account is voluntarily/involuntarily closed, all cash rebate unused or not yet credited to the account will be immediately forfeited upon account closure.
  5. If you have more than one credit card, cash rebate will be credited to the card with the higher spending amount.
  6. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the promotion and amend the applicable terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  7. Unless otherwise stated, this Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers relating to the registration of Standard Chartered Online Banking.
  8. Standard Chartered Online Banking is subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions. You may visit sc.com/hk or contact the Bank's staff for a copy.