goodlife

Good Life 購物賞

優惠1: 高達HK$100即減折扣

由2016年12月1日至31日,憑卡於以下超級市場簽賬滿指定金額,可享即減折扣優惠。

參與商戶 單一合資格簽賬金額 即時折扣
門市1:
惠康超級市場、
Market Place by Jasons,
Jasons • Food & Living, ThreeSixty
或Oliver's the Delicatessen分店
HK$500或以上 HK$50
網上超市2:
惠康為您送
(www.wellcome.com.hk)

Market Place by Jasons網上品味超市
(www.marketplacebyjasons.com)
HK$1,000或以上 HK$100
註:
  1. 門市優惠不適用於購買購物禮券、指定禮物籃、預訂貨品和所有初生嬰兒配方奶粉(一號嬰兒奶粉);
  2. 網上超市優惠不適用渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡、購買燕窩、雞精、購物禮券、指定禮物籃、預訂貨品、所有初生嬰兒配方奶粉(一號嬰兒奶粉)、嬰幼兒奶粉和嬰幼兒尿片。
welcome-offer1
welcome-offer2

優惠2: Market Place by Jasons、特色店舖及網上品味超市節日禮物籃9折

由2016年11月11日至12月22日,憑卡於Market Place by Jasons分店、ThreeSixty、Jasons • Food & Living及Market Place by Jasons網上品味超市購買指定節日禮物籃滿HK$1,000,可享9折優惠#

註:
以上圖片只供參考。
# 此優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用,包括「買5個禮品籃獲贈HK$150禮券優惠」及即減折扣優惠(如適用)。

條款及細則

優惠1:「惠康、特色店舖及網上品味超市高達HK$100即減折扣」推廣計劃(「此推廣計劃」)之條款及細則:
  1. 此推廣計劃由2016年12月1日至2016年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(推廣期)。
  2. 客戶須於推廣期內以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡 (不包括渣打公司信用卡及渣打商務卡)(「合資格信用卡」)作合資格簽賬,方可參與此推廣計劃。
  3. 渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打WorldMiles卡客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之商戶享此推廣計劃。
  4. 客戶須以合資格信用卡於香港惠康超級市場、Market Place by Jasons、Jasons • Food & Living、ThreeSixty或Oliver's the Delicatessen分店(「商戶」)及/或「惠康為您送」 (www.wellcome.com.hk)或「Market Place by Jasons網上品味超市」 (www.marketplacebyjasons.com) (「網上超市」)簽賬,方可享有優惠。所有單一合資格簽賬(定義見下列條款6)須於推廣期內誌賬,誌賬日期以信用卡月結單上之交易日期計算。
  5. 推廣計劃不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡客戶於網上超市購物的網上簽賬。
  6. 客戶於推廣期內之任何日子以合資格信用卡於條款4所列之商戶作單一簽賬滿HK$500及/或於條款4所列之網上超市作單一簽賬滿HK$1,000(「單一合資格簽賬」),可獲享相關之即時折扣。(見下表)
    參與商戶 單一合資格簽賬金額 即時折扣
    門市1:
    惠康超級市場、
    Market Place by Jasons,
    Jasons • Food & Living, ThreeSixty
    或Oliver's the Delicatessen分店
    HK$500或以上 HK$50
    網上超市2:
    惠康為您送
    (www.wellcome.com.hk)

    Market Place by Jasons網上品味超市
    (www.marketplacebyjasons.com)
    HK$1,000或以上 HK$100
  7. 要獲享上述網上超市優惠,2016年12月1日(00:00起)至2016年12月31日 (23:59止)成功登入網上超市進行並成功完成網上購物交易。
  8. 此推廣計劃從賬單總金額中即時扣減,客戶只須繳付賬單餘額。
  9. 此推廣計劃不適用於商戶購買指定禮物籃、預訂貨品及所有初生嬰兒配方奶粉(一號嬰兒奶粉)。
  10. 此推廣計劃不適用於網上超市購買燕窩、雞精、指定禮物籃、預訂貨品、所有初生嬰兒配方奶粉(一號嬰兒奶粉)、嬰幼兒奶粉及嬰幼兒尿片。
  11. 此推廣計劃亦不適用於其他交易包括於購買購物禮券之交易、八達通增值服務、電話及傳真訂購的簽賬、沒有簽賬存根之交易及其他未經許可之簽賬均 不適用於此推廣計劃。
  12. 所有取消、退款、偽造或未誌賬的交易,均不會計算在簽賬金額內。即減折扣會在所有取消或退款之簽賬一併取消或退回。
  13. 此推廣計劃以單一簽賬計算。即減折扣會按單一合資格簽賬的交易日期計算。
  14. 膠袋收費不計算為購物金額(如適用),所以將不計算入單一合資格簽賬內。送貨費用(如適用)、使用購物禮券及其他折扣亦不計算入單一合資格簽賬內。
  15. 即減折扣後之賬單餘額必須為HK$500或以上,方可享免費送貨服務。貨品須於訂貨日後14天內送貨方可享此推廣計劃。
  16. 就任何一項網上超市交易而言,每單一貨品(SKU)的最高訂購額為HK$3,000。所有訂購均須經網上超市按其絕對酌情決定作出的接納並須 視存貨供應情況,方可作實。由於產品缺乏存貨、替換、特別優惠、價格每日變更和磅量產品等原因,網上顯示的賬單可能會與最終賬單並非一致。網上超市保留權 利,可對網上賬單作出調整,相關的調整會在送貨時向客戶提供的最終賬單上列明。當產品出現缺乏存貨問題,網上超市會透過電話或電郵通知客戶,送貨時間亦有 機會需要更改。
  17. 網上超市網站受有關使用及送貨條款及細則約束。詳情請向參與商戶查詢。
  18. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用。
  19. 此推廣計劃不可兌換現金及不可轉讓。
  20. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  21. 客戶不可累積或日後使用此推廣計劃。
  22. 客戶必須保留單一合資格簽賬之交易紀錄予本行作核對之用。交易紀錄包括於商戶簽賬存根正本及/或由指定網站發出之交易確認電郵。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關交易紀錄,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  23. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不 只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  24. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  25. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
優惠2:「Market Place by Jasons、特色店舖及網上品味超市節日禮物籃9折」推廣計劃(「此推廣計劃」)之條款及細則:
  1. 此推廣計劃由2016年11月11日至12月22日(包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)
  2. 客戶須於推廣期內以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡 (不包括渣打公司信用卡及渣打商務卡)(「合資格信用卡」)作合資格簽賬,方可參與此推廣計劃。
  3. 渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打WorldMiles卡客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之商戶享此推廣計劃。
  4. 客戶須以合資格信用卡於Market Place by Jasons、ThreeSixty、Jasons • Food & Living分店(「商戶」)及/或「Market Place by Jasons網上品味超市」 (www.marketplacebyjasons.com) (「網上超市」)簽賬,方可享有優惠。所有單一合資格簽賬(定義見下列條款6)須於推廣期內誌賬,誌賬日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  5. 推廣計劃不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡客戶於網上超市購物的網上簽賬。
  6. 客戶於推廣期內之任何日子以合資格信用卡於條款4所列之商戶或網上超市購買指定聖誕禮物籃滿HK$1,000並作單一簽賬,可享9折優惠。訂購時須全數付款。
  7. 要獲享上述網上超市優惠,客戶必需於2016年11月11日(00:00起)至12月22日(23:59止) 成功登入網上超市進行並成功完成網上購物交易。
  8. 此推廣計劃從賬單總金額中即時扣減,客戶只須繳付賬單餘額。
  9. 所有取消、退款、偽造或未誌賬的交易,均不會計算在簽賬金額內。優惠會在所有取消或退款之簽賬一併取消或退回。
  10. 此優惠以單一簽賬計算。優惠會按單一合資格簽賬的交易日期計算。
  11. 膠袋收費不計算為購物金額(如適用),所以將不計算入單一合資格簽賬內。送貨費用(如適用)、使用購物禮券及其他折扣亦不計算入單一合資格簽賬內。
  12. 即減折扣後之賬單餘額必須為HK$500或以上,方可享免費送貨服務。貨品須於訂貨日後14天內送貨方可享此推廣。
  13. 就任何一項網上超市交易而言,每單一貨品(SKU)的最高訂購額為HK$3,000。所有訂購均須經網上超市按其絕對酌情決定作出的接納並須視存貨供應情況,方可作實。由於產品缺乏存貨、替換、特別優惠、價格每日變更和磅量產品等原因,網上顯示的賬單可能會與最終賬單並非一致。網上超市保留權利,可對網上賬單作出調整,相關的調整會在送貨時向客戶提供的最終賬單上列明。當產品出現缺乏存貨問題,網上超市會透過電話或電郵通知客戶,送貨時間亦有機會需要更改。
  14. 網上超市網站受有關使用及送貨條款及細則約束。詳情請向參與商戶查詢。
  15. 訂購一經接納,恕不可更改或取消,包括訂購項目、送貨地點、時間及日期。所繳付之款項概不退還。
  16. 此優惠只適用於指定產品。貨品數量有限,部份貨品只限指定店舖提供,售/送/換完即止。如個別貨款暫時缺貨,將以相同價錢或同類貨品代替。請向參與商戶查詢店舖地址、貨品及其他信息。所有價格以店舖為準。
  17. 除特別註明外,此優惠不可與其他優惠/禮遇同時使用。
  18. 此優惠不適用於電話、電郵或傳真購物服務。
  19. 如產品價格調整或更改產品款式,恕不另行通知。
  20. 此推廣計劃不可兌換現金及不可轉讓。
  21. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  22. 客戶不可累積或日後使用此推廣計劃。
  23. 客戶必須保留有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據、簽賬存根正本及/或其他相關文件或證據,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  24. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關參與商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  25. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關優惠的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  26. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

全新渣打流動理財Touch Login

渣打推出流動理財Touch Login服務,為全港首間能讓您以指紋認證便可享用多類型流動理財服務的銀行,真正做到流動理財只在彈指之間。立即透過渣打銀行嶄新流動應用程式,體驗更快捷及更安全的理財服務。

了解更多


尚未擁有全港唯一「亞洲萬里通」聯營卡?

由即日起至2017228日,成功申請渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡,尊享迎新禮遇首HK$7,500簽賬每
HK$0.5 = 1及其後簽賬每HK$2 = 1,合共高達 30,000

迎新禮遇只適用於合資格簽賬及須受最高「亞洲萬里通」里數回贈限制,並須受條款及細則約束。

註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為 33.41%; 年費為 HK$1,800 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

立即申請


致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下連結。

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

goodlife

Good Life Shopping Rewards

Offer 1: Up to HK$100 Instant Discount

From 1 to 31 January 2017, you can enjoy an instant discount upon spending the designated amount with your card at supermarkets stated in below.

Participating Merchants Single Eligible
Transaction Amount
Instant Discount
Merchant’s stores1:
Wellcome Supermarket,
Market Place by Jasons,
Jasons • Food & Living, ThreeSixty
or Oliver's the Delicatessen stores
HK$500 or above HK$50
Online Supermarkets2:
Wellcome Delivers
(www.wellcome.com.hk)
or
Market Place by Jasons e-Supermarket
(www.marketplacebyjasons.com)
HK$1,000 or above HK$100
Remarks:
  1. This offer is not applicable to the purchases of gift vouchers, selected gift hampers, pre-order items and all infant milk powder (stage 1) at the merchant’s stores;
  2. The offer is not applicable to Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, the purchases of gift vouchers, bird’s nest, chicken essences, selected gift hampers, pre-order items, all infant milk powder (stage 1), baby & toddler milk powder and baby & toddler diapers at Online Supermarkets.
welcome-offer1
welcome-offer2

Offer 2: 10% off Festive Hampers at Market Place by Jasons, Upscale Stores and e-Supermarket

From 23 December to 27 January 2017, you can enjoy 10% off#upon purchasing designated and pre-packed Festive Hampers of HK$1,000 or above with your card at Market Place by Jasons, ThreeSixty, Jasons • Food & Living and Market Place by Jasons e-supermarket (www.marketplacebyjasons.com).

goodlife

Remarks:
Photos are for reference only.
# The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, including the “Buy 5 hampers and receive a HK$150 voucher” and Instant Discount offers (if applicable).

goodlife

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of "Offer 1: Up to HK$100 Instant Discount" (the "Promotion"):
  1. The Promotion is valid from 1 to 31 January 2017 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. To be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders are required to make Eligible Transactions with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Corporate Card and Standard Chartered Business Card) ("Eligible Cards").
  3. Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card are also eligible for the Promotion provided that the merchant’s relevant shops accept them for payment.
  4. Cardholders are required to settle payment with Eligible Cards for spending made at Wellcome Supermarket, Market Place by Jasons, Jasons • Food & Living, ThreeSixty or Oliver's the Delicatessen stores in Hong Kong (the "Merchant’s stores"); and/or Wellcome Delivers (www.wellcome.com.hk) or Market Place by Jasons e-Supermarket (www.marketplacebyjasons.com) (the "Online Supermarkets"). The transaction date and post date of the Single Eligible Transaction (as defined in Clause 6 below) as appear on the credit card monthly statement must be within the Promotion Period.
  5. Without card acceptance for payment, the Promotion is not applicable to Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Cardholders making online transactions at Online Supermarkets.
  6. Cardholders who make retail purchase based on a single transaction of HK$500 or above at the Merchant’s stores and/ or make online purchase based on a single transaction of HK$1,000 or above at the Online Supermarkets provided in Clause 4 with the Eligible Cards at any time during the Promotion Period (the “Single Eligible Transaction”) may be entitled to the respective Instant Discount. (Please refer to the table below)
    Participating Merchants Single Eligible
    Transaction Amount
    Instant Discount
    Merchant’s stores1:
    Wellcome Supermarket,
    Market Place by Jasons,
    Jasons • Food & Living, ThreeSixty
    or Oliver's the Delicatessen stores
    HK$500 or above HK$50
    Online Supermarkets2:
    Wellcome Delivers
    (www.wellcome.com.hk)
    or
    Market Place by Jasons e-Supermarket
    (www.marketplacebyjasons.com)
    HK$1,000 or above HK$100
  7. To enjoy the above Online Supermarkets offer, the cardholders are required to access and complete the transaction successfully on Wellcome Delivers or Market Place by Jasons e-Supermarket from 1 January 2017 (starting at 00:00) to 31 January 2017 (ending at 23:59) for online purchase.
  8. Cardholders are required to pay the remaining balance of the transaction after the instant discount entitlement is deducted from the total amount payable for the transaction.
  9. The Promotion is not applicable to the purchases of selected gift hampers, pre-order items and all infant milk powder (stage 1) at the Merchant’s stores.
  10. The Promotion is not applicable to the purchases of bird’s nest, chicken essences, selected gift hampers, pre-order items, all infant milk powder (stage 1), baby & toddler milk powder and baby & toddler diapers at the Online Supermarkets.
  11. The Promotion is also not applicable to other transactions including purchase of gift vouchers, Octopus Card Reloads, orders made by phone or fax, all other transactions without sales slips and any unauthorized transactions are not eligible for the Promotion.
  12. Any unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified transactions are also excluded. Instant discount will be cancelled or returned along with any cancelled or reversed transactions.
  13. The Promotion applies to single transaction on one single sales slip. The instant discount entitlement is determined by the transaction date of the Single Eligible Transaction.
  14. The plastic shopping bag charges will be excluded from the Single Eligible Transaction for this Promotion. The amount of delivery charges, use of gift vouchers and other discount privileges will not be taken into account when calculating the Single Eligible Transaction.
  15. To qualify for free delivery service, the remaining balance of the transaction must be HK$500 or above after the instant discount entitlement is deducted from the total amount payable for the transaction. The goods delivery must be within 14 days from the purchase order date to eligible for the Promotion.
  16. In each Online Supermarkets transaction, the maximum order quantity for one item (SKU) is HK$3,000. All orders are subject to Online Supermarkets’ acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability. There may be discrepancies between the on-line bill and the final bill due to out-of-stock products, substitutions, special offers, daily price changes and weighed items. Online Supermarkets reserve the right to adjust the on-line bill and such adjustments shall be marked on the final bill presented to the Cardholders at the time of delivery. Online Supermarkets will notify Cardholders by telephone call or email in the case where products are out-of-stock and orders might need to be re-scheduled to another delivery timeslot.
  17. Terms and conditions apply to the usage and delivery of Online Supermarkets. Please contact respective merchants for details.
  18. Unless otherwise specified, this Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
  19. The Promotion is not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable.
  20. Photos and product details are for reference only.
  21. The Promotion cannot be accumulated or saved for future use.
  22. Cardholders are required to keep the transaction record(s) of the Single Eligible Transaction for verification. Transaction record(s) including the original merchant receipts and/or the transaction confirmation email from the designated website, etc. In case of disputes, cardholders are required to submit the relevant transaction records for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  23. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  24. The Bank and the Merchants reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the promotion/ offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and the Merchants.
  25. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
Terms and Conditions of “Offer 2: 10% off Festive Hamper at Market Place by Jasons, Upscale Stores and e-Supermarket” (the "Promotion"):
  1. The promotion period is from 23 December 2016 to 27 January 2017 (both dates inclusive).
  2. To be eligible for the Offer, cardholders are required to make single transactions with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Corporate Card and Standard Chartered Business Card) ("Eligible Cards").
  3. Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card are also eligible for the Promotion provided that the merchant’s relevant shops accept them for payment.
  4. Cardholders are required to settle payment with Eligible Cards for spending made at Market Place by Jasons, ThreeSixty , Jasons • Food & Living (the "Merchant’s stores"); and/or Market Place by Jasons e-Supermarket (www.marketplacebyjasons.com) (the "Online Supermarket"). The transaction date and post date of the Single Eligible Transaction (as defined in Clause 6 below) as appear on the credit card monthly statement must be within the Promotion Period.
  5. Without card acceptance for payment, the Offer is not applicable to Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Cardholders making online transactions at Online Supermarket.
  6. Cardholders who make retail purchase based on a single transaction of HK$1,000 or above on selected Christmas or Chinese New Year pre-packed hampers at the Merchant’s stores and/ or the Online Supermarket provided in Clause 4 with the Eligible Cards at any time during the Promotion Period (the “Single Eligible Transaction”) may be entitled to the 10% instant discount on that the transaction payment must be made in full when order is placed.
  7. To enjoy the above Online Supermarket offer, Cardholders are required to access and complete the transaction successfully on Market Place by Jasons e-Supermarket from 23 December 2016 (starting at 00:00) to 27 January 2017 (ending at 23:59) for online purchase.
  8. Cardholders are required to pay the remaining balance of the transaction after the instant discount entitlement is deducted from the total amount payable for the transaction.
  9. Any unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified transactions are excluded. The Offer will be cancelled or returned along with any cancelled or reversed transactions.
  10. The Offer applies to single transaction on one single sales slip. The Offer is determined by the transaction date of the Single Eligible Transaction.
  11. The plastic shopping bag charges will be excluded from the Single Eligible Transaction for this Promotion. The amount of delivery charges, use of gift vouchers and other discount privileges will not be taken into account when calculating the Single Eligible Transaction.
  12. To qualify for free delivery service, the remaining balance of the transaction must be HK$500 or above after the instant discount entitlement is deducted from the total amount payable for the transaction. The goods delivery must be within 14 days from the purchase order date to eligible for the Promotion.
  13. In each Online Supermarkets transaction, the maximum order quantity for one item (SKU) is HK$3,000. All orders are subject to Online Supermarket’s acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability. There may be discrepancies between the on-line bill and the final bill due to out-of-stock products, substitutions, special offers, daily price changes and weighed items. Online Supermarket reserves the right to adjust the on-line bill and such adjustments shall be marked on the final bill presented to the Cardholders at the time of delivery. Online Supermarket will notify Cardholders by telephone call or email in the case where products are out-of-stock and orders might need to be re-scheduled to another delivery timeslot.
  14. Terms and conditions apply to the usage and delivery of Online Supermarket. Please contact respective merchants for details.
  15. Once the order is confirmed, amendment or cancellation is not allowed. The order items, delivery address, date and time cannot be changed. No refund is provided.
  16. The Offer applies to selected pre-packed hampers only. Certain selected pre-packed hampers are only available in designated store. The selected pre-packed hampers are limited in supply, available while stocks last. If any particular product is temporary out of stock, it will be replaced with another item of similar value or variety. Please contact the respective merchants for product information, store location and all other enquiries. The product price at the store shall prevail.
  17. Unless otherwise specified, the Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offer/ privileges.
  18. The Offer is not applicable to any transaction done over the phone, email or fax.
  19. Prices and product varieties are subject to change without prior notice.
  20. The Promotion is not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable.
  21. Photos and product details are for reference only.
  22. The Promotion cannot be accumulated or saved for future use.
  23. Cardholders are required to keep the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips for inspection upon request by the Bank. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to submit the relevant original sale receipt(s), credit card sales slip(s) and/or relevant documents or proofs for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  24. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  25. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the Offer and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion/offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and the Merchant.
  26. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Introducing Standard Chartered Mobile Touch Login

Standard Chartered Bank Mobile Banking Touch Login services, the first bank in Hong Kong that enables you to access all the services in a mobile banking app, using fingerprint authentication. Now, you can experience a more secure, simple and convenient mobile banking service with this innovative technology.

Learn more


You still don’t have the only Asia Miles Co-branded Card in Hong Kong?

From now till 28 February 2017, upon successful application of Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard, you can enjoy a welcome offer of HK$0.5 = 1 for the first HK$7,500 spending and HK$2 = 1 for the subsequent spending, total up to 30,000.

Welcome Offer is only applicable to the eligible transactions and subject to a maximum limit of Asia Miles. Terms and conditions apply.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

Apply Now


Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed