嘉禾院線條款及細則

渣打信用卡x嘉禾院線全年優惠之條款及細則(「此推廣計劃」):

  1. 除特別註明外,優惠期由2015年7月1日至2016年6月30日(包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡、渣打聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及MANHATTAN聯營卡(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享此推廣計劃。
  3. 渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打WorldMiles卡(前名為渣打American Express®卡)客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之有關商戶院線享此推廣計劃。
  4. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃只適用於海運戲院。
  5. 折扣後的票價將被調高至整數。購買正價2D戲票1張,即可獲HK$15折扣優惠及購買正價3D戲票1張,即可獲HK$20折扣優惠。
  6. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃包括但不只限於禮品、折扣或現金禮券,不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品、亦不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  7. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃只適用於正價貨品,而不適用於公價、特價、推廣、節慶及指定貨品。
  8. 此推廣計劃、禮品或優惠券須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  9. 此推廣計劃不適用於星期二、星期六、星期日、公眾假期、公眾假期前夕、指定日期、早場、特惠場、GH Moviegoer、GH Moviegoer Plus、skywalker、學生、小童及長者之戲票。
  10. 此推廣計劃不適用於指定電影、D-BOX電影及特備節目。
  11. 請於交易前出示合資格信用卡;影印、列印本及有任何損毀或塗改之合資格信用卡,恕不接受。
  12. 此推廣計劃只適用於戲院票房購票。不適用於網上或手機售票服務。
  13. 每張正價電影戲票只可享1次折扣優惠。每次交易最多可購買4張戲票。
  14. 此推廣計劃只適用於購買優惠期內放映場次之戲票。
  15. 個別優惠附有商戶之額外條款及細則。
  16. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  17. 如參與商戶分店停止營業,有關推廣計劃將會終止。
  18. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行 理應毋須負上任何責任。
  19. 本行及嘉禾院線保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及嘉禾院線將保留最終決定權。
  20. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

Golden Harvest Cinemas Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered Credit Card Golden Harvest Cinemas Year-round Offers (the "Promotion"):

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is valid from 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016 (both dates inclusive) (the "Promotion Period").
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, Cardholders are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司 (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered Co-branded Card, Standard Chartered Corporate Card, Standard Chartered Business Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and MANHATTAN Co-branded Card ("Eligible Cards").
  3. Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card (formerly known as Standard Chartered American Express® Card) are also eligible for the Promotion provided that the Merchant’s relevant shops accept them for payment.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is applicable to Grand Ocean only.
  5. HK$15 discount upon purchasing 1 regular-priced 2D movie ticket and HK$20 discount upon purchasing 1 regular-priced 3D movie ticket.
  6. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion irrespective of its form including but not limited to gifts, discounts or cash coupons, are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  7. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is applicable to regular-priced items only and not applicable to fixed-priced, discounted, promotional, festive and designated items.
  8. The Promotion, gifts or discount coupons are available on a first-come-first-served basis while stock lasts. Any change of the Promotion will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  9. The promotion is not applicable to all tickets at all shows on Tuesdays, Saturdays, Sundays, Public Holidays, Public Holiday Eves, Blackout periods, morning shows, special midday shows, GH Moviegoer, GH Moviegoer Plus, skywalker, students, children and senior tickets.
  10. The promotion is not applicable to specific movies, D-BOX movies and alternative programs.
  11. Cardholders are required to present the Eligible Cards card prior to purchase. Damaged, defaced or copies of Eligible Cards will not be accepted.
  12. The promotion is applicable to ticket purchased at cinema box office only. Online and mobile ticketing are excluded.
  13. Each regular-priced movie ticket can enjoy the discount once only. There is a maximum of Four (4) tickets can be purchased in each transaction.
  14. The Promotion is valid for purchasing ticket of screening shown within the valid period only.
  15. The Promotion may be subject to additional terms and conditions set out by the Merchants.
  16. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  17. Upon closure of any of the Participating Outlets, the Promotion shall immediately ceased to be applicable to such Participating Outlet.
  18. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the merchants. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
  19. The Bank and Golden Harvest Cinemas shall reserve all the rights to alter, extend or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the mutual decision of the Bank and Golden Harvest Cinemas shall be final and binding.
  20. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.