Skip to content

Good Life旅遊賞

阿聯酋航空獨家優惠

由2015年11月1日至2016年2月29日,憑渣打或MANHATTAN信用卡於阿聯酋航空網站預訂商務或經濟客艙機票可享7%即減折扣優惠

阿聯酋航空網站 :http://www.emirates.hk

機票預訂日期:
2015年11月1日- 2016年2月29日

旅行出發日期:
2015年11月1日- 2016年5月31日

560pximage

7% 獨家網上即減折扣

優惠代碼︰ HKSCB15

註:
  • 輸入優惠代碼HKSCB15方可享折扣優惠。
  • 於手機訂購優惠機票時,客戶必須進入手機之HTML桌面版面。
  • 折扣優惠並不適用於任何稅項、燃油附加費或其他額外費用。
  • 優惠不適用於以下日子 : 2016年1月29日至2月14日
  • 所有優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用。有關之條款及細則可致電阿聯酋航空之客戶服務熱線3071 3019 查詢。

條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。



阿聯酋航空網上即減優惠推廣計劃之條款及細則

一般條款及細則

  1. 優惠只適用於以下由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡客戶(「客戶」),包括渣打信用卡、渣打聯營卡、渣打WorldMiles卡-前名為渣打American Express®卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及MANHATTAN聯營卡 (不包括渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡、渣打JOS Visa商務白金卡及渣打公司卡)(「合資格信用卡」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用。
  3. 優惠不可兌換現金、不可交換及不可轉讓。
  4. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  5. 客戶明白及接納本行並非此推廣計劃之產品/服務之供應商。就商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項有關產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、任何交易商品說明、陳述、聲明、營商手法或引導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  6. 機位受制於商戶供應情況,本行及商戶保留隨時更改或終止此推廣計劃以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  7. 任何人士於取得或使用所獲得的優惠(包括但不限於非直接或間接損失)而造成之損失、破損或人身傷害,本行均無須負上任何責任。
  8. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。


阿聯酋航空網上訂購機票7%即減折扣優惠 (「折扣優惠」) – 條款及細則

  1. 阿聯酋航空網上訂購機票7%即減折扣優惠由2015年11月1日至2016年2月29日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 客戶須於推廣期內 及於www.emirates.hk訂購由2015年11月1日至 2016年 5月 31日期間 (2016年1月29日至2月14日不適用) 從香港出發至曼谷、印度、巴基斯坦、中東、歐洲、非洲及南北美洲之任何由阿聯酋航空(「商戶」)營運航班之單程及/或來回商務或經濟客艙機票(「優惠機票」),方可享此折扣優惠。折扣優惠並不適用於任何稅項、燃油附加費或其他額外費用(「稅項及附加費」)。客戶須於網上訂購優惠機票時全數繳付所有稅項及附加費。
  3. 客戶須以合資格信用卡於www.emirates.hk 訂購機票,並同時輸入優惠代碼 HKSCB15方可享此折扣優惠,恕不接受於訂購後提供優惠代碼,以及優惠並不得補領。於訂購時,所有航班必須確認。
  4. 客戶每次最多可訂購5張優惠機票,其中1張須為客戶本人。而同行成員必須與付款之客戶於香港同機出發方可享此折扣優惠。
  5. 客戶在辦理登機手續時須出示繳付優惠機票之合資格信用卡。如未能出示有關之信用卡,則使用該信用卡預訂之所有乘客將被視為未能完成辦理登機手續,並會被拒絕登機。
  6. 優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用。
  7. 客戶須同時閱讀優惠機票所受制之其他使用條款及細則。有關之條款及細則可致電阿聯酋航空之客戶服務熱線3071 3019 查詢。
想緊貼更多Good Life優惠資訊?

請即下載Breeze Good Life app!

  

了解更多


尚未擁有渣打信用卡?

網上申請渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打白金信用卡尊享HK$800購物禮券或其他迎新禮遇

須受條款及細則約束。

註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為 33.41%; 年費為 HK$1,800。 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

立即申請

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

免責聲明

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

CLOSE

Skip to content

Good Life Travel Rewards

Exclusive offer at Emirates airline

From 1 November 2015 to 29 February 2016, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can enjoy 7% instant discount when purchasing Business or Economy Class tickets at Emirates airline website.

Emirates airline Website :

Booking Period:
1 November 2015 to 29 February 2016

Outbound Travel Period:
1 November 2015 to 31 May 2016


Exclusive 7% instant discount

Promotional Code: HKSCB15

  • Enter Promotional code HKSCB15 to enjoy the Discount Offer.
  • To book the discounted air ticket through mobile, cardholders are required to access "View Full HTML Site".
  • The offer is not applicable to the tax, fuel surcharge or other additional charges.
  • The offer is not applicable for below blackout dates : 1/29/2016 - 2/14/2016.
  • Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Please call Emirates airline's customer service hotline 3071 3019 for details.

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

Emirates Airline Online Instant Discount

General Terms and Conditions

  1. Offers are only applicable to cardholders of the following credit cards ("Cardholders") issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered Co-branded Card, Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card -formerly known as Standard Chartered American Express® Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and MANHATTAN Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, Standard Chartered JOS Visa Platinum Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) (the "Eligible Card(s)")
  2. Unless otherwise specified, offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
  3. Offers are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable.
  4. Photos and product details are for reference only.
  5. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services offered in this Promotion. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any trade description, representation, statement, practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the products and/or services in relation to the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  6. Seats are subject to availability offered by the Merchant. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to alter or terminate the offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the promotion/ offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and the Merchant.
  7. The Bank shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of accepting or using any of the offers.
  8. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for 7% Instant Discount at Emirates Online (the "Discount Offer")

  1. The 7% Instant Discount at Emirates Online Offer is valid from 1 November 2015 to 29 February 2016 (both dates inclusive) (the "Promotion Period").
  2. To enjoy the Discount Offer, Cardholders must purchase one-way and/or round trip Emirates airline (the "Merchant") Business or Economy Class air ticket at during the Promotion Period. The air tickets must be departing from Hong Kong to Emirates airline designated online destinations at Bangkok, India, Pakistan, The Middle East, Europe, Africa, North & South America during 1 November 2015 to 31 May 2016 (Not valid for outbound between 29 January and 14 February 2016) ("Discount Air Ticket"). The Discount Offer is not applicable to the tax, fuel surcharge or other additional charges ("Taxes and Surcharges"). Cardholders are required to make full payment of Taxes and Surcharges when their bookings are made.
  3. Cardholders are required to purchase the Discount Air Tickets via with their Eligible Cards and enter the Promotional code HKSCB15 at time of purchase to enjoy the Discount Offer. Submission of promotional code after the purchase is not acceptable and no retroactive claim will be permitted. All flight sectors must be confirmed at the time of booking.
  4. Each Cardholder may purchase a maximum of 5 pieces of Discount Air Tickets in each booking and the Cardholder must be one of the passengers. The companions (i.e. passengers other than the Cardholders in the same booking) must travel together with the Cardholder for the outbound journey.
  5. Cardholders are required to present the Eligible Card(s) used for the payment of the Discount Air Tickets at the time of check-in for verification by Emirates airline. Otherwise, all passengers will be deemed to have failed to check-in and all of them will be refused and denied boarding.
  6. Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
  7. These Terms & Conditions are to be read in conjunction with any other terms and conditions in relation to the Discount Air Tickets that the Merchant may have. Please call Emirates Airline's customer service hotline 3071 3019 for details.
To keep up with the latest Good Life offers?

Download Breeze Good Life app now!


Learn More

Don't have a Standard Chartered Credit Card?

Apply Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card online to get HK$800 Shopping Voucher or other welcome offer.

Terms and Conditions apply.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Contact Me

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Me »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

You're about to leave our website


This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.