網上投保家居財物保障計劃可享首年8折保費優惠。
立即投保

家居財物保障計劃推廣

由即日起至2015年6月30日,網上投保家居財物保障計劃1可尊享首年8折保費優惠2

保費表

家居建築面積3(平方呎) 月繳保費(港幣)
500或以下 110    $88
501 - 700 140    $112
701 - 1,000 170    $136
1,001 - 1,500 210    $168
1,501 - 2,000 260    $208
2,001 - 2,500 300    $240
2,501 - 3,000 370    $296
立即投保


註:

  1. 家居財物保障計劃由三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)承保。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。
  2. 首年8折保費優惠,不適用於過去3個月內(由申請日起計)持有同一受保居所之家居財物保障計劃的客戶。
  3. 對於投保居所之建築面積超過3,000平方呎或投保之物業為2013年4月29日或以後購買而未能提供投保物業之建築面積,請致電三井住友保險熱線 3122 6722 (星期一至五,上午九時至下午五時三十分) 報價及投保。

主要保障

  • 家居財物保障每年高達港幣1,000,000元
  • 保障貴重物品^例如珠寶首飾,攝影器材,每次事故高達港幣300,000元
  • 全球個人法律責任保障每次事故高達港幣5,000,000元
  • 全球性私人財物全險保障每次事故高達港幣15,000元
  • 24小時家居支援熱線

註:
^ 貴重物品包括屬於保單持有人或任何一位保單持有人家庭成員之珠寶首飾、金、銀器或其他貴重金屬物品、腕錶、攝影器材、望遠鏡、藝術品、古玩、皮草、樂器(鋼琴除外)。

條款及細則


條款及細則:
  1. 推廣期由2015年4月1日至2015年6月30日,包括首尾兩天,(「推廣期」)。
  2. 於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)網站,成功投保三井住友保險的家居財物保障計劃可獲此推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。
  3. 符合有關要求的合資格客戶,可享家居財物保障計劃首年8折保費優惠。
  4. 首年8折保費優惠,不適用於過去3個月內持有同一受保居所之家居財物保障計劃的合資格客戶(由申請日起計) 。
  5. 家居財物保障計劃以建築面積為標準。若客戶投保之物業為2013年4月29日起生效的《一手住宅物業銷售條例》規管下之一手住宅物業,而客戶未能提供投保物業之建築面積,有關計劃的保費詳情,請與三井住友保險聯絡。
  6. 本網頁只敘述此推廣優惠,並未提及三井住友保險保單(「保單」)或任何保障範圍或其下內容,建議客戶於投保此推廣優惠之旅遊保障計劃前閱讀及明白其保單。
  7. 本行保留隨時更改或終止此推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利。
  8. 如對此推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。 
  9. 此推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

重要提示:

  • 以上乃推廣優惠資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧異,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電三井住友保險。
  • 三井住友保險提供之家居財物保障計劃的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。三井住友保險乃由香港保險業監理專員授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,本行並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

Apply Home Contents Insurance online to enjoy 20% first year premium discount
Apply now

Home Contents Insurance Promotion

From now until 30 June 2015, apply for Home Contents Insurance1 online, you can enjoy 20% Premium Discount for the first policy year 2.

Premium

Gross Floor Area (sq. ft.)3 Monthly Premium (HK$)
Up to 500 110    $88
501 - 700 140    $112
701 - 1,000 170    $136
1,001 - 1,500 210    $168
1,501 - 2,000 260    $208
2,001 - 2,500 300    $240
2,501 - 3,000 370    $296
Apply now

Notes:

  1. Home Contents Insurance is underwritten by MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited ("MSIG"). Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") is an insurance agent of MSIG.
  2. Customer who held Home Contents Insurance under the same insured address in the past 3 months (calculated from the date of application), will not be eligible for the 20% premium discount for the first policy year.
  3. For gross floor area of the premises to be insured above 3,000 sq. ft. or premises purchased on or after 29 April 2013 that are regulated by the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance without gross floor area (sq. ft.) available, please call the MSIG Insurance Hotline at 3122 6722 (Mon - Fri 9:00am to 5:30pm) for premium rate and enrolment.

Major Benefits

  • Home Contents cover up to HK$1,000,000 per policy year
  • Cover for valuables^ like jewellery, photographic equipment up to HK$300,000 per event
  • Worldwide Personal Legal Liability cover up to HK$5,000,000 per event
  • Worldwide All Risks Insurance cover up to HK$15,000 per event
  • 24-hour Home Assistance Service

Remarks:
^Valuables include jewellery, items of gold, silver or other precious metals, watches, photographic equipment, binoculars, works of arts, curios, furs, musical instruments (not pianos) belonging to policyholder or any family member of policy holder.

Terms and Conditions


General Terms and Conditions
  1. The promotion period is between 1 April 2015 and 30 June 2015, both days inclusive, (the "Promotion Period").
  2. The promotional offers are available to successful applicants of Home Contents Insurance of MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited ("MSIG"), whose relevant application is made on MSIG's website accessed through the website of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank") during the Promotion Period ("Eligible Customer").
  3. Subject to the fulfillment of relevant requirement, Eligible Customer may be entitled to a 20% premium discount for the first policy year of the Home Contents Insurance. 
  4. Customer who held Home Contents Insurance under the same insured address in the past 3 months (calculated from the date of application), will not be eligible for the 20% premium discount for the first policy year.
  5. Gross floor area should be used as a basis for Home Contents Insurance Plan. If the insured property is a first-hand residential property regulated by the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance which came into effect on 29 April 2013, while the customer cannot provide the gross floor area of the insured property, please contact MSIG on premium details.
  6. These terms and conditions are related to the promotional offers only and no reference has been made to any MSIG insurance policy ("Policy") or any coverage or content thereunder. Customers are advised to read and understand the Policy before applying for the relevant insurance.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the promotional offers and/or amend the terms and conditions at any time without notice.
  8. All matters or disputes in relation to the promotional offers and the interpretation of terms and conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank, which shall be final and binding.
  9. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions and any details of the promotional offers, the English version shall prevail.

Important Notes :

  • The above information is intended to be promotional material only. It is for reference only and does not form an offer for subscription to any insurance product. The policy may contain terms and conditions which are not detailed above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained above and the terms of the policy, the terms of policy shall prevail. For exact terms and conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact MSIG.
  • Home Contents Insurance offered by MSIG, is only available for subscription by residents of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, subject to relevant terms and conditions. MSIG is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Commissioner of Insurance of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") is an insurance agent appointed by MSIG. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be liable for any person for the use of any of the above information.