禮遇

作為您創富路上的可靠夥伴,我們深明每一分一毫都可增加您的投資回報。因此,我們不但帶來升級網上股票交易平台,並豁免買入股票存入費用和保管服務費,更於2017年6月12日至9月8日呈獻低至0.1%佣金優惠,您只須達到指定交易額即可獲享如此尊貴禮遇:

於2017年4月10日至5月31日之股票買賣交易金額
(不包含交易徵費和買賣股票佣金)
於2017年6月12日至9月8日所享之推廣佣金優惠

網上理財及Breeze Trade
(不設最低佣金)

於2017年6月12日至9月8日所享之推廣佣金優惠

股票熱線
(港股每宗最低佣金為港幣100元,
滬股通每宗最低佣金為人民幣100元)
港幣200,000元至港幣300,000元以下 0.18% 0.3%
港幣300,000元至港幣800,000元以下 0.15% 0.15%
港幣800,000元等值或以上 0.1% 0.1%


立即行動,把握財富增值先機。

請即登入

如有任何查詢,請致電2886 6266。

條款及細則

條款及細則

買賣股票交易推廣佣金優惠之條款及細則(「優惠」):

  1. 特選客戶於2017年4月10日至2017年5月31日(包括首尾兩日)之間於本行證券帳號買入/賣出香港聯合交易所有限公司或「滬股通」證券之交易累積總額達到以下交易金額,將於2017年6月12日至2017年9月8日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)享有以下買賣股票交易推廣佣金優惠。買賣股票交易推廣佣金優惠將自動應用於在推廣期內所有的買入/賣出證券的交易。

    於2017年4月10日至5月31日之股票買賣交易金額
    (不包含交易徵費和買賣股票佣金)
    於2017年6月12日至9月8日所享之推廣佣金優惠

    網上理財及Breeze Trade
    (不設最低佣金)

    於2017年6月12日至9月8日所享之推廣佣金優惠

    股票熱線
    (港股每宗最低佣金為港幣100元,
    滬股通每宗最低佣金為人民幣100元)
    港幣200,000元至港幣300,000元以下 0.18% 0.3%
    港幣300,000元至港幣800,000元以下 0.15% 0.15%
    港幣800,000元等值或以上 0.1% 0.1%


    如客戶之交易金額非港元,其交易金額將根據渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)於交易當天所決定之有關外幣兌匯率換成港元後,再作計算交易金額之用。

  2. 此優惠只適用於本行的特選客戶並已收取有關電郵或短訊。優惠只適用於特選客戶於本行作為主要戶口持有人(單獨或聯名)之股票戶口之買入/賣出之股票交易。

  3. 優惠只適用於推廣期期內於本行所發出之買入/賣出於香港聯合交易所有限公司主板或創業板市場上市股票及合資格「滬股通」股票的交易指示。

  4. 客戶須繳付香港聯合交易所有限公司上市股票各適用之交易徵費,包括但不限於香港政府印花稅、證監會交易徵費、交易所交易費及香港中央結算有限公司結算費等, 及合資格「滬股通」股票各適用之交易徵費,包括但不限於國家稅務總局交易印花稅、上交所經手費、中國證監會證管費、中國結算過戶費及香港結算過戶費。

  5. 網上理財及Breeze Trade之標準佣金是0.2%及不設最低佣金,股票熱線之標準佣金是0.3%及港股每宗最低佣金為港幣100元,滬股通每宗最低佣金為人民幣100元(截至2016年8月27日)。若客戶希望查詢本行的現時標準佣金,歡迎致電2886 6266。

  6. 本行保留隨時更改、延長或終止上述優惠及更改上述任何條款及細則以決定優惠資格之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。

  7. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。


網上及Breeze Trade手機程式股票交易之重要提示:

本行對於客戶因透過網上股票交易平台進行交易而招致任何形式之損失或損害,本行無須承擔責任。除非有關損失或損害是因本行疏忽或蓄意失責直接引致。

查詢更多詳情及所涉及之風險,請參閱股票投資服務條款及細則或與本行職員聯絡。


投資風險聲明:

投資涉及風險。證券價格有時可能會非常波動,甚至變得毫無價值。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資前投資者應考慮其本身的財務狀況、投資經驗、投資目標及風險承受程度,並參閱相關股票投資服務的條款及細則。


註:

  • 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議,亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下連結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Privileges

As your trusted partner, we believe every dollar counts when maximising your returns. That’s why we offer you not only an upgraded online securities trading platform with $0 trade lodgement and custodial fee, but also a special brokerage fee offer of as low as 0.1% from 12 June to 8 September 2017, simply if you reach the designated transaction amount:

Transactions amount of securities from 10 April to 31 May 2017
(exclude transaction fees and brokerage fees)
Promotion Brokerage Fee
from 12 June to 8 September 2017

Online Banking and Breeze Trade
(No minimum brokerage)


Promotion Brokerage Fee
from 12 June to 8 September 2017

Securities hotline
(HKD100 minimum brokerage
for HKSE or RMB100
minimum brokerage for SSE)
HKD200,000 to below HKD300,000 0.18% 0.3%
HKD300,000 to below HKD800,000 0.15% 0.15%
HKD800,000 equivalent or above 0.1% 0.1%


Capture great wealth growth opportunities to earn the most now.

Login now

For enquiries, please call 2886 6266.

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions for Securities Trading Promotion Brokerage Fee Offer (the “Offer”):

  1. Selected clients who have buy/sell securities transactions in relation to the stocks listed on the Main Board or Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (HKSE) and eligible stocks traded via Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect (SSE) in their securities account via any channels with total transaction amount reaching the amount below between 10 April 2017 and 31 May 2017 (both dates inclusive) will be entitled to the respective Promotion Brokerage Fee for their buy/sell securities transactions conducted during 12 June 2017 and 8 September 2017 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”). The Promotion Brokerage Fee will be applied automatically to the clients’ securities account for all buy/sell securities transactions during the Promotion Period.

    Transactions amount of securities from 10 April to 31 May 2017
    (exclude transaction fees and brokerage fees)
    Promotion Brokerage Fee
    from 12 June to 8 September 2017

    Online Banking and Breeze Trade
    (No minimum brokerage)


    Promotion Brokerage Fee
    from 12 June to 8 September 2017

    Securities hotline
    (HKD100 minimum brokerage
    for HKSE or RMB100
    minimum brokerage for SSE)
    HKD200,000 to below HKD300,000 0.18% 0.3%
    HKD300,000 to below HKD800,000 0.15% 0.15%
    HKD800,000 equivalent or above 0.1% 0.1%


    For non-HK dollar denominated transactions, the transaction amount will be converted into Hong Kong dollars on the trade date based on the relevant prevailing foreign exchange rate determined by the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("the Bank") for calculation of the offer entitlement.

  2. The Offer is only applicable to selected clients of Bank who are the recipients of the Bank’s relevant email or SMS notification on the Offer. And the Offer is only applicable to buy/sell transactions conducted through the selected client's securities accounts with the Bank that the client is the primary accountholder (either solely or jointly).

  3. The Offer is applicable to buy/sell order placement placed during the Promotion Period in relation to the stocks listed on the Main Board or Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and eligible stocks traded via Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect.

  4. Client needs to pay the relevant transaction fees if applicable. Transaction fees for stocks traded on Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited include, but are not limited to, Stamp Duty by the Hong Kong Government, Transaction Levy by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong, Trading Fee by the Hong Kong Exchange & Clearing Limited and Stock Settlement Fee by the Hong Kong Securities & Clearing Company Limited. Transaction fees for stocks traded on Shanghai Stock Exchange include, but are not limited to, Stamp Duty by SAT, Handling Fees by Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect, Securities Management Fee by China Securities Regulatory Commission and Transfer Fee by Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited.

  5. The prevailing standard brokerage rate for Online Banking and Breeze Trade is 0.2% with no minimum brokerage and securities hotline is 0.3% with HKD100 minimum brokerage for Stock Exchange of Hong Kong transactions and RMB100 for minimum brokerage for Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect Transaction as at 27 August 2016. If clients wish to check the Bank’s prevailing standard brokerage rate from time to time, please contact 2886 6266.

  6. The Bank reserves the right to alter, extend or terminate the promotion and amend the applicable terms and conditions at any time as well as to decide the eligibility to the offer without prior notice. In case of disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.

  7. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Important Notes of Online Securities Trading and Breeze Trade:

The Bank will not be liable for any loss or damage to you as a result of making the Online Securities Trading Services available to you, unless the loss or damage is directly caused by our negligence or our wilful default.

For more details and the risks involved, please refer to the Securities Services Terms and Conditions or contact our branch staff.


Risk Disclosure Statement:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and may become valueless. Past performance of any securities is no guide to its future performance. Investors should consider their own finance situation, investment experience, investment objectives and risk tolerance level, and read the Terms and Conditions of relevant Securities Services before making any investment decision.

Notes:

  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements. Investor(s) should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed