「快易理財」升級組合

由2018年7月1日至2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」),成功開立「快易理財」升級組合,可享首四季服務費豁免及以下精彩優惠:

 
優惠 1
「出糧升級組合」優惠


成功開立「出糧升級組合」可尊享:

  • 0.05%特惠港元儲蓄年利率1 、 「渣打紅利出糧戶口」迎新獎賞及其他迎新獎賞* 。

*現有「出糧升級組合」優惠之詳情請按此或聯絡本行職員查詢。

 
 
優惠 2
渣打信用卡迎新禮遇


全新信用卡客戶2遞交指定渣打信用卡3申請並符合相關要求,除可獲贈港幣400元購物禮券其他迎新禮遇# 外,更可獲豁免首年年費。

#渣打信用卡迎新禮遇須受有關條款及細則約束。現行之迎新禮遇之詳情請參閱「申請渣打信用卡之重要資料及條款及細則」單張或聯絡本行職員查詢。

 

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

註:

  1. 特惠儲蓄年利率並非保證,本行保留隨時更改特惠儲蓄存款年利率之絕對權利。
  2. 全新信用卡客戶為現時並未持有及於所申請渣打信用卡主卡批核日起計之過去6個月內沒有取消任何由本行發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人。
  3. 渣打信用卡購物簽賬之實際年利率為33.41%;年費為港幣1,800元。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

  4. 所有上述之優惠須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請聯絡本行職員。

條款及細則


A. 一般條款及細則
  1. 優惠推廣期為由2018年7月1日至2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 每位合資格客戶只可於推廣期內獲享下列B至D部份所指之優惠(「優惠」)各一次。若客戶以聯名形式選用或開立相關之銀行產品戶口,只有戶口基本持有人方可獲享優惠。
  3. 若客戶同時獲享其他推廣優惠,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)保留只提供一項或部份優惠之權利。
  4. 每項銀行產品/服務須受申請程序之有關條款及細則約束,詳情請向本行職員查詢。
  5. 有關所述之存入及維持結餘要求為禮品、現金回贈或費用減免(視乎情況而定)推廣之一部份,客戶毋須符合此要求亦可申請或獲批核任何銀行產品或服務。客戶可選擇申請任何一種產品並獲批核/開立個別之產品。
  6. 客戶明白及接納本行並非所提供之產品/服務/禮品之供應商。因此有關各項產品/服務/禮品的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),本行毋須負上任何責任。
  7. 本行保留隨時更改或終止下列優惠,以及修訂所述任何條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  8. 本條款及細則之中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。

B. 首4季服務費豁免(「服務費豁免優惠」)之條款及細則
  1. 要享有服務費豁免優惠,客戶須於推廣期內開立「快易理財」升級組合服務並符合以下要求:
    1. 開立「快易理財」升級組合當日起計的過往12個月內未曾持有任何綜合理財服務;
    2. 於開立「快易理財」升級組合服務時持有或開立港元儲蓄戶口、港元支票戶口(或任何外幣儲蓄戶口)、渣打信用卡、渣打提款卡及網上理財服務(或電話理財服務);
    3. 於開立「快易理財」升級組合服務後兩星期內完成網上理財服務之登記程序或最少使用電話理財服務一次。
  2. 客戶如合資格享有服務費豁免優惠,可於開立「快易理財」升級組合優惠後的首4個季度內,獲得每季港幣120元之服務費豁免(「服務費豁免優惠期」)。
  3. 於服務費豁免優惠期過後,如客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣10,000元,將須繳付港幣120元為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。

C. 優惠1 –「出糧升級組合」優惠之條款及細則
  1. 「出糧升級組合」優惠受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱「出糧升級組合」條款及細則之單張或聯絡本行職員查詢。
D. 優惠2 – 渣打信用卡迎新禮遇之條款及細則
  1. 渣打信用卡迎新禮遇受有關條款及細則約束。現行迎新禮遇之詳情請參閱「申請渣打信用卡之重要資料及條款及細則」單張或聯絡本行職員查詢。

E. 綜合存款戶口現金回贈網上迎新優惠之條款及細則 (「現金回贈優惠」)
  1. 現金回贈優惠推廣期為2018年7月1日至2018年9月30日(包括首尾兩天) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 如欲享有現金回贈優惠,客戶須於推廣期內符合以下條款(i)至(vii)之全部要求(「合資格客戶」):
    1. 成功於任何渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)指定網頁遞交綜合存款戶口網上申請表(「申請表」);及
    2. 網上遞交申請表後於本行之分行成功開立綜合存款戶口;及
    3. 成功登記成為網上理財客戶;及
    4. 成功開立任何綜合理財服務(「優先理財」、「Premium理財」或「快易理財」);及
    5. 於開立綜合理財服務後兩星期內( 或在本行預先通知下之指定日期前) 根據以下列表存入符合新資金要求之新資金,以增長其於本行之總結存。總結存包括客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於本行持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費。新資金指由其他銀行以現金、支票/本票、本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))或電匯存入戶口,或從其他銀行或金融機構轉出基金、債券或股票,並將之轉入至本行之投資戶口內之全新資金,並不得為透過在本行續期之定期存款、本行戶口轉賬或於本行「高息貨幣掛存款 到期日轉賬而得的資金;及
      合資格客戶於推廣期內開立之綜合理財服務 新資金要求
      「優先理財」 HK$1,000,000或以上
      「Premium理財」 HK$200,000或以上
      「快易理財」 HK$10,000或以上
    6. 必須為過往12個月內(於網上申請表提交當日計算)未曾持有任何本行之存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)之全新客戶;及
    7. 持有有效的香港永久性居民身份證
  3. 合資格客戶須維持其包括新資金金額之總結存不少於3個月,至以下列表之相關指定日期(「指定日期」)(或在本行預先通知下之指定日期前) ;及
    綜合理財服務之開立日期(包括首尾兩天) 指定日期(包括全日)
    2018年7月1日至7月31日 2018年10月31日
    2018年8月1日至8月31日 2018年11月30日
    2018年9月1日至9月30日 2018年12月31日
  4. 合資格客戶所享之現金回贈優惠將取決於合資格客戶在推廣期內開立之綜合理財服務,詳情如下表所示。該綜合理財服務及新開立之綜合存款戶口必須於現金回贈存入時維持不變及仍然有效。否則,有關現金回贈將被取消。綜合理財服務受其條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱有關條款及細則或聯絡本行職員。
    合資格客戶於推廣期內開立之綜合理財服務 可享之現金回贈
    「優先理財」 HK$300
    「Premium理財」 HK$200
    「快易理財」 HK$100
  5. 合資格客戶只可於推廣期內獲此現金回贈優惠一次。
  6. 有關之現金回贈將按本行以絕對酌情權於 2019年3月 31日或之前日或之前按以下次序存入有關合資格客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於本行持有之港元存款戶口(MortgageOne® 增值按揭戶口及「置慳息」往來存款戶口除外):
    1. 綜合存款戶口之附屬戶口;
    2. 往來/支票戶口;
    3. 月結單儲蓄戶口;
    4. 存摺儲蓄戶口

    若有關合資格客戶並無上述有效之港元存款戶口,本行將以不時釐定有關匯率用作計算,並根據以上次序將現金回贈存入有關合資格客戶之美元存款戶口(聯名戶口只適用於合資格客戶作為該戶口之基本持有人才可獲享現金回贈)。

  1. 若合資格客戶於本行存入現金回贈時並未持有有效綜合存款戶口 / 港元、美元儲蓄戶口 / 港元、美元往來戶口,有關之現金回贈將被視作放棄,而本行將不會透過任何途徑存入有關現金回贈予合資格客戶。
  2. 如合資格客戶同時合資格享有其他推廣優惠或存款優惠,本行保留只提供其中一項或部份優惠之絕對權利。為免存疑,如合資格客戶於推廣期內獲享有此現金回贈優惠,將不能獲享「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口現金回贈網上迎新優惠。如合資格客戶於推廣期內獲享有企業夥伴理財計劃/企業員工銀行計劃/出糧升級組合迎新禮遇或綜合存款戶口「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞網上迎新優惠,將不能獲享其他存款戶口網上迎新優惠,包括但不限於此現金回贈優惠。
  3. 本行保留隨時更改、更新或終止以上優惠,以及修訂所述任何條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  4. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。

 

  • 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議,亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

渣打流動理財

App store download iconGoogle play download icon

Easy Banking BonusPack

1 July to 31 December 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”), upon successful sign up for Easy Banking BonusPack, you can enjoy the first 4-quarter maintenance fee waiver and the following fabulous offers:



Offer 1
Salary BonusPack Offer


Upon successful sign up for Salary BonusPack, you can enjoy:

  • 0.05% p.a. Preferential Savings Interest Rate1 for Hong Kong Dollar, Bonus Payroll Account Welcome Offer and other Welcome Offer*.

*For details, please click here for the prevailing Salary BonusPack offer or contact the Bank’s staff.

 


Offer 2
Standard Chartered Credit Card Welcome Offer


New Cardholders2 who submit the designated Standard Chartered Credit Card3 application and fulfil the relevant requirements will receive HK$400 shopping voucher or other welcome offer(s)# and enjoy the first year annual fee waiver.

#Standard Chartered Credit Card welcome offer(s) is subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions. For details of the prevailing welcome offers, please refer to the “Important Information and Terms and Conditions for Application of Standard Chartered Credit Card” leaflet or contact the Bank’s staff for details.



To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks:

  1. The Preferential Savings Interest Rate is not guaranteed. The Bank reserves the right to make any adjustment to the Preferential Savings Interest Rate from time to time at our sole and absolute discretion.
  2. New Cardholders are applicants who must not currently hold and have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card in the past 6 months from the date of approval for their application for principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card.
  3. Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) of Standard Chartered Credit Card for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.
Terms and Conditions apply to all of the offers set out above. Please contact the Bank’s staff for details.

Terms and Conditions


A. General Terms and Conditions
  1. The promotion period is from 1 July to 31 December 2018, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. Each eligible client may be entitled to the offers as specified under sections B to D below (each an “Offer”, collectively “Offers”) only once during the Promotion Period. If more than one account holder is involved in the signing up, only the Primary Account Holder will be the eligible client.
  3. If the eligible client is entitled to the following offers in conjunction with other promotional offers, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") reserves the right to grant the eligible client one of or part of the entitled offers.
  4. Each of the banking products and services set out in these Terms and Conditions is subject to respective eligibility, application process and product Terms and Conditions or other banking agreements. For details, please contact the Bank’s staff.
  5. The deposit and/or balance maintenance requirement mentioned in these Terms and Conditions are part of a promotion offer for gift, cash rebate or fee waiver. They are not mandatory requirements which must be met before any client may apply and be granted any banking product or service. Any one of our products or services may be applied and granted independently.
  6. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services provided by any merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of products and/or services provided by the merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection the products and/or services provided by the merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to vary, extend or terminate any of the Offer(s) and to amend any of these Terms and Conditions from time to time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  8. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

B. Terms and Conditions for First 4-quarter Maintenance Fee Waiver Offer (the “Fee Waiver Offer”)
  1. To enjoy the Fee Waiver Offer, client must sign up for Easy Banking BonusPack Services during the Promotion Period and fulfil all the requirements below:
    1. Has not been holding any banking plans within the past 12 months from the date of signing up for Easy Banking BonusPack;
    2. Apply for and maintain HKD Savings Account, HKD Current Account (or any Foreign Currency Savings Account), Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered ATM Card, and Online Banking Services (or Phone Banking Services) upon the signing up for Easy Banking BonusPack Services;
    3. Complete the registration of Online Banking Services or use the Phone Banking Services at least once within 2 weeks from the date of signing up for Easy Banking BonusPack Services.
  2. Client who is eligible for the Fee Waiver Offer will be entitled to a waiver of maintenance fee at HKD120 per quarter during the first 4 quarters after the signing up of the Easy Banking BonusPack (“Maintenance Fee Waiver Period”).
  3. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the client within the quarter falls below HKD10,000 after the expiry of the Maintenance Fee Waiver Period, a maintenance fee of HKD120 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.

C. Terms and Conditions for Offer 1 – Salary BonusPack Offer
  1. Salary BonusPack Offer is subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions. For details of prevailing offers, please refer to the “Terms and Conditions for Salary BonusPack Offer” leaflet or contact any of the Bank’s staff.

D. Terms and Conditions for Offer 2 – Standard Chartered Credit Card Welcome Offer
  1. Standard Chartered Credit Card Welcome Offer is subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions. For details of prevailing welcome offers, please refer to the “Important Information and Terms and Conditions for Application of Standard Chartered Credit Card” leaflet or contact any of the Bank’s staff.


E. Terms and Conditions for Integrated Deposits Account Cash Rebate Online Welcome Offer (the “Cash Rebate Offer”)
  1. The promotion period for the Cash Rebate Offer is from 1 July 2018 to 30 September 2018, both dates inclusive (the "Promotion Period").
  2. Clients who fulfill ALL of the requirements in sub-clauses (i) to (vii) below within the Promotion Period may be entitled to the Cash Rebate Offer (the "Eligible Clients"):
    1. Submit an online application form for Integrated Deposits Account at the Bank’s designated website(s) ("Online Application"); AND
    2. Successfully open an Integrated Deposits Account ("IDA") at any branch of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) after submission of the Online Application; AND
    3. Successfully register as a Standard Chartered Online Banking client; AND
    4. Successfully sign up for a Banking Plan (Priority Banking, Premium programme or Easy Banking); AND
    5. Within 2 weeks from the date of signing up for the Banking Plan (or by any date as informed by the Bank), deposit New Funds Amount according to the table immediately below to grow the Eligible Client’s Total Balance at the Bank. "Total Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments and accumulated premiums of selected insurance under personal account as primary account holder. “New Funds” refer to monies deposited by cash, cheque/cashier’s order, Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)), telegraphic transfer from other banks or transfer-in Investment Funds, Debt Securities or Securities from other banks or financial institutions to the investment product account held with the Bank excluding renewal or rollover of existing time deposits, transfer of funds from any account within the Bank or any currency converted from Premium Deposit upon maturity; AND
      Banking Plan signed up during the Promotion Period New Funds Amount (HKD)
      Priority Banking 1,000,000 or above
      Premium programme 200,000 or above
      Easy Banking 10,000 or above
    6. Must be a new client who do not hold any Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited deposit account, including Savings Account(s), Current/ Cheque Account(s), Integrated Deposits Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), with the Bank in the past 12 months from the date of submission of the Online Application; AND
    7. Hold a valid Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card.
  3. Eligible clients must maintain the Total Balance at or above the New Funds Amount for at least 3 months until the corresponding date (“Designated Date”) as set out below (or any date informed by the Bank); AND
  4. Banking Plan sign up date (both dates inclusive) Designated Date (Inclusive)
    1 - 31 July 2018 31 October 2018
    1 -31 August 2018 30 November 2018
    1 – 30 September 2018 31 December 2018
  5. The amount of cash rebate that an Eligible Client is entitled to will be determined by the Banking Plan signed up by the Eligible Client during the Promotion Period according to the following table. Subscription for the corresponding Banking Plan and the newly opened IDA must remain unchanged and valid at the time when the cash rebate is paid to the Eligible Client. Otherwise, the cash rebate will be forfeited absolutely. Separate terms and conditions apply to the Banking Plan. For details, please refer to relevant terms and conditions or contact any of the Bank’s staff at branches.
  6. Banking Plan signed up during the Promotion Period Cash Rebate Entitled
    Priority Banking HKD300
    Premium programme HKD200
    Easy Banking HKD100
  7. Each Eligible Client is entitled to the Cash Rebate Offer once only during the Promotion Period.
  8. The relevant amount of cash rebate will be credited into a HKD deposit account (exclude MortgageOne® Account and Mortgage $aver Current Account) under the Eligible Client’s personal name as primary account holder with the Bank at the sole discretion of the Bank on or before 31 March 2019 in the following sequence:
    1. Sub-account under IDA;
    2. Current/ Cheque Account;
    3. Statement Savings Account;
    4. Passbook Savings Account

    If an Eligible Client does not have a valid HKD deposit account, the Bank will credit the cash rebate to the Eligible Clients’ USD deposit account at an exchange rate as determined by the Bank as above sequence (For joint name account, only if the Eligible Client is the primary account holder will be entitled to the offer).

  1. If an Eligible Client does not have a valid IDA / HKD or USD Savings Account / HKD or USD Current Account on the date when the cash rebate is to be credited, the cash rebate shall be forfeited absolutely and shall not be paid to the Eligible Client through any other means.
  2. In the event that an Eligible Client is also entitled to other prevailing promotional offer(s) or deposit privilege(s), the Bank reserves the right to provide only one or some of the offer(s) and/or privilege(s) at its absolute discretion. For the avoidance of doubt, clients who are eligible for the Cash Rebate Offer during the Promotion Period will not be eligible for the prevailing Marathon Savings Account Cash Rebate Online Welcome Offer. Clients who are eligible for the prevailing Sign Up Offer for Corporate Partners Programme/ Employee Banking Programme/ Salary BonusPack or Integrated Deposits Account Asia MilesTM Reward Online Welcome Offer will not be eligible for other deposit account online welcome offers, including but not limited to the Cash Rebate Offer.
  3. The Bank reserves the right to vary, modify and terminate the above offer and to amend any of these terms and conditions at any time without any notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  4. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English version and its Chinese translation, the English version shall prevail.

 

Notes

  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not only base on this webpage to make investment decisions.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Standard Chartered Mobile

App store download iconGoogle play download icon