閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

全新「優先理財」客戶1尊享高達160,000「亞洲萬里通」里數2或HK$16,000現金回贈2

Hk pb q

全新「優先理財」客戶1尊享高達160,000「亞洲萬里通」里數2或HK$16,000現金回贈2

新客戶尊享禮遇

於2019年7月1日至12月31日期間,包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」),成為「優先理財」客戶尊享「優先理財」迎新禮遇高達160,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$16,000現金回贈及首兩季服務費豁免優惠。

重要提示:

「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」及股票掛鈎投資服務乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品,而部分基金亦涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品/單位信託或互惠基金。

`

「優先理財」迎新禮遇

禮遇 1 – 新資金增長獎賞
新資金金額
(HK$或HK$等值)
「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞3
現金回贈
(HK$)
8,000,000或以上 560pximage80,000 8,000
5,000,000至7,999,999 560pximage60,000 6,000
3,000,000至4,999,999 560pximage40,000 4,000
1,000,000至2,999,999 560pximage25,000 2,500
禮遇2 – 財富管理產品獎賞3

於推廣期間,全新客戶4選用以下任何1項或多項指定財富管理產品5,總結餘或累積交易金額達HK$500,000或以上並符合指定要求,更可尊享2倍「優先理財」新資金增長獎賞6

指定財富管理產品
「優先理財」新資金增長獎賞之倍數獎賞
•債券
•股票掛鈎投資服務
•基金投資服務
•網上外匯交易服務
•網上股票投資服務
•「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」
2倍
例子

全新客戶於推廣期間存入HK$8,000,000新資金及選用指定財富管理產品達HK$500,000,所獲享之「亞洲萬里通」里數或現金回贈總數將計算如下 :

新資金增長獎賞
財富管理產品獎賞
「亞洲萬里通」里數總數/現金回贈總數
560pximage80,000或HK$8,000現金回贈 X 2倍 = 560pximage160,000或HK$16,000現金回贈
註:
  1. 全新「優先理財」客戶為過去12個月內未曾持有「優先理財」服務之客戶。
  2. 例子僅供說明參考。如客戶符合存入HK$8,000,000新資金之要求並累積指定財富管理產品之交易金額達HK$500,000或以上,尊享160,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$16,000現金回贈。優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。
  3. 若選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞及/或財富管理產品獎賞,合資格客戶必須於2 0 1 9 年7月1日至1 0月31日(如於2 0 1 9 年7月1日至9月3 0日開立「優先理財」)或2019年10月1日至2020年1月31日(如於2019年10月1日至12月31日開立「優先理財」),透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之指定網頁sc.com/hk/AM登記並登入渣打網上理財提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。
  4. 全新客戶為於開立「優先理財」當日前12個月內未曾持有本行或由本行負責分銷之任何銀行產品或服務(包括但不限於存款戶口、投資服務及由第三者承保之保險產品)之客戶,客戶只持有渣打信用卡則除外。
  5. 指定財富管理產品包括以客戶個人名義或以聯名戶口之基本戶口持有人名義持有之債券、股票掛鈎投資服務、基金投資服務、網上外匯交易服務、網上股票投資服務及「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」。
  6. 財富管理產品獎賞將以「亞洲萬里通」里數或現金回贈作獎賞。

`

「優先理財」 – 網上升級

立即升級至「優先理財」

「優先理財」客戶推薦計劃

每成功推薦1位好友開立「優先理財」,推薦人可享高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$5,000現金回贈。

全新信用卡客戶「優先理財」信用卡迎新禮遇

新卡獲發出後首2個月內累積合資格簽賬滿HK$5,000或以上,可獲HK$400現金回贈或其他迎新禮遇。

備註:

  1. 迎新禮遇只適於全新信用卡客戶。「全新信用卡客戶」為現時並未持有及於現時所申請渣打信用卡主卡批核日起計之過去6個月內沒有取消任何由本行發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人。有關「優先理財」信用卡迎新禮遇之詳情,請參閱「申請渣打信用卡之重要資料及條款及細則」。

購物簽賬之實際年利率35.70%;年費為HK$2,400實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

網上外匯交易優惠

尊享HK$100 迎新優惠,獨有匯率及現金回贈。

私人分期貸款

網上申請及成功提取可享實際年利率低至 1.98%及網上尊享優惠高達 HK$2,000現金券

「出糧升級組合」迎新優惠

可享高達1.68%港元活期推廣儲蓄年利率長達6個月

手上拿著鑰匙,旁邊放著護照及旅遊照片
一位男士正在使用SC Mobile進行身份認證自拍
桌上擺放著兩杯分別有亞洲萬里通及百分比圖案的咖啡

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

New Priority Banking clients1 can earn up to 160,000 Asia Miles2 or HKD16,000 cash rebate2

Apply Now
Hk evaluateors wealth management banner

New Priority Banking clients1 can earn up to 160,000 Asia Miles2 or HKD16,000 cash rebate2

Exclusive Offers for New Clients

Become a new Priority Banking client during 1 July to 31 December 2019 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”) to enjoy Priority Banking Welcome Privileges of up to 160,000 Asia Miles or HKD16,000 cash rebate with the first 2-quarter maintenance fee waiver.

Important Note:

Premium Deposit and Equity Linked Investments are structured product involving derivatives and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

`

Priority Banking Welcome Privileges:

Privilege 1 – New Funds Growth Offer
New Funds Amount
(HKD or HKD equivalent)
Asia Miles Rewards3
Cash Rebate
(HKD)
8,000,000 or above 560pximage80,000 or 8,000
5,000,000 to 7,999,999 560pximage60,000 6,000
3,000,000 to 4,999,999 560pximage40,000 4,000
1,000,000 to 2,999,999 560pximage25,000 2,500
Privilege 2 – Wealth Management Product Reward3

During the Promotion Period, new clients4 taking up any one or more of the following designated wealth management products5 with a total balance or accumulated transaction amount of HKD500,000 or above and meeting the specified requirements can enjoy 2 times rewards6 of Priority Banking New Funds Growth Offer.

Designated Wealth Management Product
Multiplied Reward of Priority Banking New Funds Growth Offer
•Bonds
•Equity Linked Investments
•Investment Fund Services
•Online Foreign Exchange Service
•Online Securities Services
•Premium Deposit
2 times
Illustrative Example

For example, new client has deposited new funds of HKD8,000,000 and taken up designated wealth management product(s) with HKD500,000 during the Promotion Period. The total reward of Asia Miles or cash rebate will be calculated as follows:

New Funds Growth Offer
Wealth Management Product Reward
Total Reward of Asia Miles/Cash Rebate
560pximage80,000 or HKD8,000 Cash Rebate X 2 times = 560pximage160,000 or HKD16,000 Cash Rebate

Remarks:
  1. New Priority Banking clients refer to those who have not been Priority Banking client in the past 12 months.
  2. This is an illustrative example. Clients can enjoy 160,000 Asia Miles or HKD16,000 cash rebate by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD8,000,000 and accumulating designated wealth management product transaction amount of HKD500,000 or above. Terms and conditions apply.
  3. Eligible clients who choose Asia Miles as the rewards for New Funds Growth Offer and/or Wealth Management Product Reward must register via designated webpage sc.com/hk/AM of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) and log into Online Banking to submit accurate Asia MilesTM membership information within the period from 1 July to 31 October 2019 (if Priority Banking is signed up between 1 July and 30 September 2019) or 1 October 2019 to 31 January 2020 (if Priority Banking is signed up between 1 October and 31 December 2019). Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account.
  4. New Clients refer to those who are NOT holding any banking products or services with or distributed by the Bank (including but not limited to deposit account, investment service and insurance products underwritten by the third party insurer) in past 12 months from the date of signing up for Priority Banking except Standard Chartered Credit Cards.
  5. Designated Wealth Management Products include Bonds, Equity Linked Investments, Investment Fund Services, Online Foreign Exchange Service, Online Securities Services and Premium Deposit held by clients in sole name or in the capacity as primary account holder.
  6. Wealth Management Product Reward will be rewarded in form of Asia Miles or Cash Rebate.

Priority Banking – Online Upgrade

Upgrade to Priority Banking Now

Priority Banking Member-get-member Program

Up to 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 Cash Rebate to the referrer for each successful referral of a New Client to sign up for Priority Banking

Priority Banking Credit Card Welcome Offer for New Cardholders

Enjoy HKD400 Cash Rebate or other welcome offers by accumulating eligible transactions of HKD5,000 or above within the first 2 months from the card issuance date.

Remark:

  1. The Welcome Offer is only applicable to new cardholders. “New Cardholders” are applicants who do not currently hold and have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card issued by the Bank in the past 6 months from the date of approval of their current application for a principal card of the Standard Chartered Credit Cards. For Priority Banking Credit Card Welcome Offer, please refer to the “Important Information and Terms and Conditions for Application of Standard Chartered Credit Card” for details.

Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR“) for retail purchase is 35.70%; annual fee is HKD2,400. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

Online Foreign Exchange Membership Rewards

Enjoy HKD100 welcome offer, exclusive exchange rates and cash rebates.

Personal Instalment Loan

Apply online and drawdown to enjoy APR as low as 1.98% and Online Exclusive Offer up to HKD2,000 Cash Coupon

Salary BonusPack Privileges

Enjoy up to 1.68% p.a. HKD Promotional Savings Interest Rate for up to 6 Months.

photos, passport, map, and a hand holding a key with a house keychain
a man using mobile phone to complete idnetity verification with SC mobile App.
2 cup of coffee on a wooden table with Asia Miles logo and percentage symbol prints

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions