立即申請綜合存款戶口尊享高達3,000「亞洲萬里通」里數迎新優惠及免費網上跨行轉賬2!
立即申請

特色

  • 簡單

    一個存款戶口滿足您的存款及交易需要。

  • 便捷

    透過雙幣提款卡同時操作港元及人民幣戶口。

  • 綜合

    綜合月結單詳列綜合存款戶口交易,資料一目了然。

渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶網上尊享里數優惠(1):

高達3,000
網上迎新優惠(1)

免費
網上跨行轉賬服務(2)

豁免最低存款要求(3)

適用於新登記「快易理財」服務客戶

備註:

  1. (1) 只適用於網上申請提交之日計算,過往12個月內未曾持有任何本行之存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)之客戶。
  2. (2) 透過渣打網上理財免費轉賬至本地其他銀行戶口; 不包括本地電子付款,詳情請按此
  3. (3) 於服務費豁免優惠期過後,如客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣10,000元,將須繳付港幣120元為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。

詳情

於渣打銀行開立綜合存款戶口簡單便捷,讓您以一個戶口號碼,一站式管理港元、人民幣及多種外幣的儲蓄及支票戶口*(只須將儲蓄戶口最後一個號碼由"1"改 為"0",即可作為支票戶口之號碼),盡握理財優勢。我們的綜合存款戶口具備很多優點,包括您可以透過一個戶口號碼滿足你的存款及交易需要,讓您透過網上理財或就近的渣打分行即時另加戶口Δ,簡單快捷。現在你可透過網上申請我們的銀行戶口,不但可享免費網上跨行轉賬服務,更可透過網上理財服務,查詢交易、網上付款或轉賬,盡享簡單、安全、便捷的銀行服務。您可以透過雙幣提款卡同時操作港元及人民幣戶口,也可以選擇其他交易渠道,包括渣打分行、自動櫃員機、網上銀行、渣打流動理財及電話理財。透過綜合存款戶口,您可以用同一個戶口號碼同時管理多達三個支票戶口#(港元、美元及人民幣),您也可以使用綜合月結單詳列綜合存款戶口交易,資料一目了然!為了讓您輕鬆管理投資組合,您也可以把綜合存款戶口設定為您的投資結算戶口,立即網上申請我們的銀行戶口!

*人民幣儲蓄及支票戶口只適用於持有有效香港身份證之客戶。
Δ只適用於現有渣打客戶。
#3 個支票戶口包括預設的港元支票戶口,客戶亦可自選另加人民幣及美元支票戶口。 
註:中英文版本之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

綜合存款戶口內之戶口及貨幣種類

多元貨幣綜合存款戶口讓您以一個戶口號碼,一站式管理港元、人民幣及多種外幣的儲蓄及支票戶口,簡單便捷,盡握理財優勢。

申請資格

  • 個人客戶 (「私人銀行」及中小企業理財客戶除外)
  • 「優先理財」/「Premium理財」/「快易理財」客戶
  • 年滿18歲或以上

條款及細則

渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶尊享綜合存款戶口「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞網上迎新優惠之條款及細則(『「亞洲萬里通」里數優惠』)
  1. 網上迎新優惠推廣期為2017年1月1日至2017年3月31日(包括首尾兩天) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 如欲享有「亞洲萬里通」里數優惠,客戶須於推廣期內符合以下 (i) 或 (ii) 或 (iii) 及(iv) 至 (viii) 之全部要求(「合資格客戶」):
    1. 客戶於申請時並未持有任何渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡(「亞洲萬里通萬事達卡」)並成功於網上申請亞洲萬里通萬事達卡及經同一網上申請表格遞交綜合存款戶口申請 (「網上信用卡申請表」) ,及持有新批核之亞洲萬里通萬事達卡;
    2. 現有亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶透過本行指定網頁www.sc.com/hk/amcard 成功遞交綜合存款戶口申請表格(「網上綜合存款戶口申請表」);
    3. 客戶獲取指定宣傳單張並透過本行指定網頁www.sc.com/hk/amida 成功遞交綜合存款戶口申請表格(「網上綜合存款戶口里數優惠申請表」) ,及持有新批核之亞洲萬里通萬事達卡;
    4. 網上遞交上述申請表(定義如上述條款2(i)至2(iii))後於分行成功開立綜合存款戶口;
    5. 成功登記成為網上理財客戶;
    6. 成功開立任何綜合理財服務(「優先理財」、「Premium理財」或「快易理財」);
    7. 於上述網上申請表(定義如上述條款2(i)至2(iii))提交之日計算,過往12個月內未曾持有渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)任何存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口);及
    8. 持有有效的香港永久性居民身份證。
  3. 合資格客戶只可於推廣期內獲享此「亞洲萬里通」里數優惠一次。此優惠只適用於主卡持卡人。「亞洲萬里通」賬戶須為主卡持卡人所擁有。除由本行決定的特殊情況外,與信用卡相聯之「亞洲萬里通」賬戶不得更改。
  4. 合資格客戶之亞洲萬里通萬事達卡於「亞洲萬里通」里數(「里數」)存入時必須仍然有效、無拖欠任何信用卡賬項及信用狀況良好方可享有此「亞洲萬里通」里數優惠。否則,本行有權取消有關優惠。
  5. 根據下表所示,合資格客戶所獲享之里數將取決於客戶在推廣期內開立之綜合理財服務。該綜合理財服務必須於里數存入或贈送時仍然有效。否則,有關優惠將被取消。綜合理財服務受其條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱有關條款及細則或聯絡本行職員。詳情如下:
    合資格客戶於推廣期內開立之綜合理財服務 可享之「亞洲萬里通」里數
    「優先理財」 3,000里數
    「Premium理財」 2,000 里數
    「快易理財」 1,000里數
  6. 有關之里數將會於2017年6月30日或以前存入合資格客戶之亞洲萬里通萬事達卡相聯之「亞洲萬里通」賬戶。
  7. 所獲里數不能兌換成積分或現金回贈,並不可轉讓。於里數存入時,如合資格客戶並未持有有效之亞洲萬里通萬事達卡,本行會以現金回贈代替里數贈送予合資格客戶並如下表所示:
    合資格客戶於推廣期內開立之綜合理財服務 可享之現金回贈
    「優先理財」 港幣300元
    「Premium理財」 港幣200元
    「快易理財」 港幣100元
  8. 有關之現金回贈將按本行以絕對酌情權於2017年5月31日或之前按以下次序存入有關合資格客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於本行持有之港元存款戶口(MortgageOne® 增值按揭戶口及「置慳息」往來存款戶口除外):
    1. 綜合存款戶口之附屬戶口;
    2. 支票戶口;
    3. 月結單儲蓄戶口;
    4. 存摺儲蓄戶口
    若有關客戶並無上述有效之港元存款戶口,本行將根據以上次序存入有關客戶之美元存款戶口(聯名戶口只適用於合資格客戶作為該戶口之基本持有人才可獲享優惠)。在此優惠下,此現金回贈將代替里數,而同一合資格客戶將不會獲享任何里數。
  9. 若合資格客戶於本行存入有關里數時並未持有有效之亞洲萬里通萬事達卡及綜合存款戶口或港元、美元儲蓄戶口或港元、美元往來戶口,有關之優惠將被視作放棄,而本行將不會透過任何途徑存入有關優惠予合資格客戶。
  10. 如合資格客戶同時合資格享有其他推廣優惠或存款優惠,本行保留只提供其中一項或部份優惠之絕對權利。為免存疑,若合資格客戶於推廣期間享有「亞洲萬里通」里數優惠將不能獲享其他存款戶口網上迎新優惠,包括但不限於綜合存款戶口現金回贈網上迎新優惠。
  11. 本行服務(包括但不限於亞洲萬里通萬事達卡)受其有關信用卡、綜合理財服務、產品及服務之條款及細則所約束,詳情請與分行職員查詢。
  12. 客戶明白以上所獲得的里數將由亞洲萬里通有限公司存入閣下的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶。為此本行將盡力向亞洲萬里通有限公司提供所需資料,但對於亞洲萬里通有限公司能否準確存入里數於主卡持卡人的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶、任何於本行控制範圍以外的錯誤或延遲存入里數,本行毋須負上任何責任。本行對於包括但不限於里數之到期日、使用及換領,毋須負上任何責任。就有關存入里數及相關條款及細則,請聯絡亞洲萬里通有限公司或請瀏覽 www.asiamiles.com
  13. 里數之換領及/或使用須受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.asiamiles.com。本行不會就有關亞洲萬里通有限公司之任何改變或最新公佈通知客戶。客戶明白及接受本行非獎賞之供應商(包括里數),並不會對供應商所提供之里數及/或獎賞,包括但不限於品質、供應或通過禮品相關之供應商提供的禮品及/或服務之描述、任何商品說明、陳述、聲明、貿易慣例或由供應商、其僱員或代理人所提供之相關服務,或於使用里數及/或獎賞所構成之後果負上責任。
  14. 本行保留隨時更改、更新或終止以上優惠,以及修訂所述任何條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  15. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。


首4季服務費豁免(「服務費豁免優惠」)之條款及細則
  1. 要享有服務費豁免優惠,客戶須於推廣期內開立「快易理財」升級組合服務並符合以下要求:
    1. 開立「快易理財」升級組合當日起計的過往12個月內未曾持有任何綜合理財服務,及;
    2. 於開立「快易理財」升級組合服務時持有或開立港元儲蓄戶口、港元支票戶口(或任何外幣儲蓄戶口)、渣打信用卡、渣打提款卡、及網上理財服務(或電話理財服務)。客戶須於開立「快易理財」升級組合服務後兩星期內完成網上理財服務之登記程序或最少使用電話理財服務一次。
  2. 於服務費豁免優惠期過後,如客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣10,000元,將須繳付港幣120元為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。
人民幣存款風險披露聲明:
  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。
外匯買賣風險聲明:
  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣定期兌換為港元時,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致虧損。

網上申請

尊享高達 3,000迎新優惠!

立即申請

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

尋找分行 »

Back to Top

Apply Integrated Deposits Account now to enjoy up to 3,000 Asia Miles online welcome offer and free online interbank fund transfer service2!
Apply Now

Features

  • Simple

    One account for all your deposits and transaction needs.

  • Convenient

    Access to your HKD and RMB accounts via our Dual Currency ATM Card.

  • Consolidated

    Consolidated statement with all IDA details for your easy reference.

Exclusive Online Miles Offer for Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard cardholders (1):

Up to 3,000
Online Welcome Offer(1)

Free
Online Banking
Interbank Fund Transfer(2)

No Minimum
Balance Requirement(3)

for signing up Easy Banking

Remarks:

  1. (1) Only applicable to client who does not hold any deposit account, including Savings Account(s), Current Account(s), Integrated Deposits Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), with the Bank in the past 12 months from the date of Online Application submission.
  2. (2) Fund transfers to other local bank accounts through Standard Chartered Online Banking are free of charge; Excluding CHATs (local TT), please click here for more detail.
  3. (3) If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Client within the quarter falls below HKD10,000 after the expiry of the maintenance fee waiver period under the Fee Waiver Offer, a maintenance fee of HKD120 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.

Details

Open an integrated deposits account through Standard Chartered for the ultimate in convenience. You can consolidate your current and savings accounts in HKD, RMB as well as a full range of foreign currencies, all under one account number* (Just change the last digit of the savings account number from "1" to "0" to indicate the current account). This allows for simple management of your accounts. There are a number of benefits that come with choosing an integrated deposits account. Consolidation is one of the key factors, as you can use the one account for all your deposit and transaction needs. For your convenience we have a single-step add-on procedureΔ that can be done either online or by going into your local branch for easy assistance. Clients will enjoy free online interbank fund transfers while you can also apply for bank accounts online. When it comes to online banking, you can also be sure that you will enjoy a simple, secure and convenient service - allowing you to track transactions, make payments or transfer funds on the go. You can also get access to HKD and RMB accounts via our Dual Currency ATM Card, while there is full-channel support of SCB branches, ATM, Online Banking, Standard Chartered Mobile and Phone Banking. With an integrated deposits account you can consolidate up to three current accounts# (HKD, USD & RMB) under one number, while you can also make use of a consolidated statement with all IDA details for easy reference. For simplified portfolio management your IDA can be designated as your investment settlement account. Don't delay, apply for this bank account online.

* RMB savings and current accounts are available to valid HK ID holders only.
Δ For existing Standard Chartered clients only.
#The 3 current accounts include the default HKD Current Account while clients can add on the RMB and USD current accounts.
Remark: If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Accounts and Currencies under Integrated Deposits Accounts

Consolidate your savings and current accounts in HKD, RMB and a full range of foreign currencies under one account number, enabling you to manage your bank account with ease.

Eligibility

  • Individual clients (excluding Private Banking and Business Banking clients).
  • Priority Banking / Premium / Easy Banking clients.
  • Aged 18 or above.

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions for Integrated Deposits Account Asia Miles Reward Online Welcome Offer for Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard Cardholders (the "Asia Miles Offer")
  1. The promotion period for the Online Welcome Offer is from 1 January 2017 to 31 March 2017, both dates inclusive (the "Promotion Period").
  2. Clients who fulfill either (i) or (ii) or (iii) and ALL of (iv) – (viii) below within Promotion Period maybe eligible for the Asia MilesTM Offer ("Eligible Client"):
    1. Clients who do not hold any Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard ("Asia Miles MasterCard") at the time of application and submit Integrated Deposits Account ("IDA") Application within Asia Miles MasterCard Online Application Form ("Online Credit Card Application"), and have a newly approved Asia Miles MasterCard; OR
    2. Existing Asia Miles MasterCard cardholders who submit IDA Online Application Form at designated website www.sc.com/hk/amcard ("Online IDA Application"); OR
    3. Clients who receive designated handbill and submit IDA Application at designated website www.sc.com/hk/amida ("Online IDA Miles Application"), and have a newly approved Asia Miles MasterCard;
    4. Successfully open Integrated Deposits Account at branch after the above Online Application (as defined in Clause 2(i) to 2(iii) above) submission;
    5. Successfully register as Standard Chartered Online Banking client;
    6. Successfully sign up for any Banking Plan (Priority Banking, Premium programme or Easy Banking);
    7. Do not hold any Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") deposit account, i.e. Savings Account(s), Current Account(s), Integrated Deposits Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), in the past 12 months from the date of the above Online Application (as defined in Clause 2(i) to 2(iii) above) submission ("New Client"); and
    8. Hold a valid Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card
  3. Eligible Client is entitled to the Asia Miles Offer once only during the Promotion Period. The Asia Miles Offer is only applicable to principal Cardholders. Asia Miles membership account must be owned by the principal Cardholders. Subsequent change of Asia Miles membership account associated with their Card is not allowed save in exceptional circumstances as determined by the Bank in its sole discretion.
  4. To be eligible for the Asia Miles Offer, the Asia Miles MasterCard must be valid and in good financial standing at the time when the Asia Miles (the “Miles”) are credited. Otherwise, the Bank reserves the right to forfeit the relevant offer.
  5. The relevant amount of Miles entitled to Eligible Client will be determined by the corresponding Banking Plan signed up according to the following table during the Promotion Period. Subscription for corresponding Banking Plan must remain valid at the time when the Miles are credited to the client. Otherwise, the relevant offer will be forfeited absolutely. Separate terms and conditions apply to Banking Plan. For details, please refer to relevant terms and conditions or contact any of the Bank’s staff at branches.
    Banking Plan signed up during Promotion Period Asia Miles Entitled
    Priority Banking 3,000 Miles
    Premium programme 2,000 Miles
    Easy Banking 1,000 Miles
  6. The relevant amount of Miles will be credited to the Asia Miles membership account associated with Eligible Client’s Asia Miles MasterCard on or before 30 June 2017.
  7. Miles earned cannot be converted into bonus points or cash rebate and are non-transferrable. If the Eligible Client does not have a valid Asia Miles MasterCard when Miles are credited, the relevant amount of cash rebate will be made available as alternative to Eligible Client as shown below:
    Banking Plan signed up during Promotion Period Cash Rebate Entitled
    Priority Banking HKD300
    Premium programme HKD200
    Easy Banking HKD100
  8. The relevant amount of cash rebate will be credited into the HKD deposit account (exclude MortgageOne® Account and Mortgage $aver Current Account) under Eligible Client’s personal name as primary account holder with the Bank at the sole discretion of the Bank on or before 31 May 2017 in the following sequence:
    1. Sub-account under IDA;
    2. Current Account;
    3. Statement Savings Account;
    4. Passbook Savings Account
    If client does not have valid HKD deposit account, the Bank will credit to Eligible Clients’ USD deposit account as above sequence (For joint name account, only if the Eligible Client is the Primary Account Holder can be entitled to the offer). Such cash rebate will be offered in lieu of Miles under this offer and no further Miles will be provided to the same Eligible Client.
  9. If the Eligible Client does not have a valid Asia Miles MasterCard and a valid IDA / HKD or USD Savings Account / HKD or USD Current Account on the date when Miles are credited, the relevant offer shall be forfeited absolutely and shall not be paid to the Eligible Client through any other means.
  10. In the event that the Eligible Client is also entitled to other prevailing promotional offer(s) or deposit privilege(s), the Bank reserves the right to provide only one or some of the offer(s) and/or privilege(s) at its absolute discretion. For avoidance of doubt, client who is eligible for the Asia Miles Offer during the Promotion Period will not be eligible for other deposits account Online Welcome Offers, including but not limited to IDA Cash Rebate Online Welcome Offer.
  11. Separate terms and conditions apply to the relevant credit card, banking plans, products and services including but not limited to Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard. For details, please refer to any of the Bank’s staff at branches.
  12. Client acknowledges that the above Miles earned shall be credited to his/her Asia Miles membership account by Asia Miles Limited. The Bank will use its best endeavour to provide the necessary information to Asia Miles Limited to facilitate this purpose, however the Bank makes no warranty that the Miles earned will be accurately credited to the Asia Miles membership account by Asia Miles Limited and accepts no liability for failure or delay in the crediting of Miles to the client’s Asia Miles membership account for any reason beyond the Bank’s control. The Bank accepts no liability relating to the Miles, including but not limited to the expiry date, usage and redemption. For enquiries relating to crediting of the Miles and the relevant terms and conditions, please contact Asia Miles Limited and/or refer to Asia Miles Limited website at www.asiamiles.com.
  13. Terms and Conditions of Miles apply for redemption and/or use of Miles. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com. The Bank is not obliged to notify clients of any changes or latest announcements of Asia Miles Limited. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the redeemed items (including Asia Miles). The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the Asia Miles and/or redeemed items, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions provided by the supplier, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Miles and/or redeemed items provided by the supplier, its employees, officers or agents.
  14. The Bank reserves the right to vary, modify and terminate the above offer and to amend any of these terms and conditions at any time without any notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  15. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English version and its Chinese translation, the English version shall prevail.


Terms and Conditions for First 4-quarter Maintenance Fee Waiver Offer (the “Fee Waiver Offer”)
  1. To enjoy the Fee Waiver Offer, client must sign up for Easy Banking BonusPack Services during the Promotion Period and fulfill all the requirements below:
    1. Has not been holding any banking plans within the past 12 months from the date of Easy Banking BonusPack sign-up; and
    2. Apply for and maintain HKD Savings Account, HKD Current Account (or any Foreign Currency Savings Account), Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered ATM Card, and Online Banking Services (or Phone Banking Services) upon Easy Banking BonusPack Services sign-up. Client must complete the registration of Online Banking Services or use the Phone Banking Services at least once within 2 weeks from the date of signing up for Easy Banking BonusPack Services
  2. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Client within the quarter falls below HKD10,000 after the expiry of the maintenance fee waiver period under the Fee Waiver Offer, a maintenance fee of HKD120 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.
Risk Disclosure Statement for RMB Deposit Services:
    • Renminbi ("RMB") exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
    • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.
    Foreign Exchange Risk Disclosure Statement:
    • Foreign Exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or losses in the event that the client converts a time deposit from the foreign currency to HKD.

Apply Online

Enjoy up to 3,000 welcome offer!

Apply Now

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top