閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Audience, Person, Crowd

亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶捐款予渣打Futuremakers計劃每HK$1可享1里數

為弱勢社羣創造更美好將來請支持渣打Futuremakers

由2021年4月14日至6月30日,亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶於JustGiving 網上平台捐款予渣打Futuremakers 可享特別里數獎賞。

支持渣打FUTUREMAKERS
JustGiving捐款簽賬可享每HK$1 = 1「亞洲萬里通」里數
關於FUTUREMAKERS計劃
渣打Futuremakers為一項全球計劃,旨在幫助低收入家庭的青年,尤其是年輕女性和視障人士應對不平等現象,促進經濟融入。渣打基金會是Futuremakers 的主要合作夥伴,捐款將會透過Futuremakers計劃支持青年教育﹅就業及創業,預防眼疾以及協助受新型冠狀病毒影響的社區進行經濟復甦。如欲了解更多,請參閱www.sc.com/futuremakers
註:
  1. 受有關條款及細則約束。捐款服務由第三方平台Giving.com Limited提供。詳情請瀏覽JustGiving之條款及細則。
  2. 閣下捐贈予渣打基金會(此為英格蘭及威爾斯之註冊慈善機構(慈善機構編號:1184946, 公司編號:11968592))之捐款將會用作支持渣打Futuremakers計劃。此乃一項全球計劃,旨在應對不平等現象及促進經濟融入。渣打集團將會對渣打Futuremakers計劃之捐款總額進行配對捐款,並以每年500萬美元為上限。
  3. 渣打基金會由渣打銀行於2019年成立之慈善基金會,為英格蘭及威爾斯之一所註冊慈善機構(慈善機構編號:1184946)。因此,有關捐款並不可於香港作扣稅用途,捐款收據亦恕不提供。
  4. 有關捐款均屬自願性質。所作出之捐款並不構成任何目前及將來商業關係上之決定或考慮因素。
  5. JustGiving或會收取額外交易費用。詳情請瀏覽JustGiving之條款及細則。
  6. 所有以外幣交易的賬項將會收取1.95%的交易費用。如欲了解相關之詳細資訊,請參閱渣打銀行(香港)有限公司信用卡資料概要

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Audience, Person, Crowd

Asia Miles Mastercard cardholders can enjoy 1 Asia Mile per HKD1 donation supporting Futuremakers

Giving someone a better chance in life Support Futuremakers by Standard Chartered

From 14 April to 30 June 2021, Asia Miles Mastercard cardholders can earn Asia Miles at a special rate when donating to Futuremakers by Standard Chartered  via JustGiving to give someone a brighter future.

SUPPORT FUTUREMAKERS BY STANDARD CHARTERED
Earn 1 Asia Mile per HKD1 donation made to Futuremakers via JustGiving
ABOUT FUTUREMAKERS
Futuremakers by Standard Chartered is a global initiative to tackle inequality by promoting greater economic inclusion for young people from low-income households, particularly girls and people with visual impairments. Funds donated to Futuremakers benefit the Standard Chartered Foundation, the lead delivery partner for Futuremakers programmes in education, employability, entrepreneurship and eye health, as well as economic recovery programmes to support communities impacted by COVID-19. Find out more at www.sc.com/futuremakers.
Remarks
  1. Terms and Conditions apply. The donation services are provided by a third party platform provider Giving.com. For details, please refer to JustGiving’s Terms of Service.
  2. Your donation to the Standard Chartered Foundation (registered charity in England and Wales charity number 1184946, company number 11968592) supports Futuremakers by Standard Chartered, a global initiative to tackle inequality and promote greater economic inclusion. All funds raised for Futuremakers by Standard Chartered will be matched by Standard Chartered PLC up to a limit of USD5 million per year.
  3. The Standard Chartered Foundation is a charitable foundation established in 2019 by Standard Chartered Bank. It is a registered charity in England and Wales (charity number 1184946). Hence, the donation is not tax-deductible in Hong Kong, and no donation receipt will be arranged.
  4. Donations are strictly voluntary. Donations will not be a relevant consideration when making decisions on any ongoing or potential business relationship.
  5. There might be extra handling fee by JustGiving. For details, please refer to JustGiving’s Terms of Service.
  6. All transactions effected in foreign currency would incur a 1.95% fee. For details, please refer to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Credit Card Key Facts Statement.

Terms and Conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!