閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

活期及定期存款都賺里數,只有渣打做得到

立即申請

活期及定期存款都賺里數,只有渣打做得到

全新客戶之「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞

活期及定期存款都可同時賺取里數。

2018年6月4日至6月30日期間(「推廣期」),成為「優先理財」客戶可尊享迎新禮遇及首兩季服務費豁免。如客戶符合存入港幣1,000,000元新資金之要求並開立活期存款或定期存款2,3,尊享115,000「亞洲萬里通」里數1

而成為「Premium理財」客戶可尊享迎新禮遇及首四季服務費豁免。如客戶符合存入港幣200,000元新資金之要求並開立活期存款或定期存款2,3,尊享22,000「亞洲萬里通」里⁠數⁠4

迎新禮遇

禮遇 1 -「亞洲萬里通」活期存款優惠5,7

存款越多,每月里數賺得越多,不設上限。

綜合存款戶口
每月最低平均結餘6
於獎賞期內* 每月可享「亞洲萬里通」里數7
港幣儲蓄存款戶口 港幣200,000元 3,000里數
美元儲蓄存款戶口 美元20,000 4,000里數

*獎賞期為綜合存款戶口(包括港幣及/或美元儲蓄存款戶口) 開立月後之六個月。如客戶於獎賞期內符合每月最低平均結餘之要求,則分別以每月平均結餘港幣66.667元 = 1里數計算或以每月平均結餘美元5 = 1里數計算。

禮遇 2 -「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠5,7

全新客戶開立不同存款額之定期存款,可賺取:

定期存款之新資金8
6個月定期存款7
12個月定期存款7
港幣1,000,000元 90,000里數^ 250,000里數^
港幣200,000元 18,000里數^ 40,000里數^

尚有其他外幣定期存款優惠可供選擇,詳情請向分行職員查詢。

^全新客戶每存入指定新資金並以個人名義開立指定定期存款只可獲享以上一項「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠。

禮遇 3 – 新資金增長獎賞

成爲「優先理財」或「Premium理財」之客戶並存入指定新資金金額,可享:

新資金金額 (港幣或港幣等徝)

「亞洲萬里通」里數9

現金回贈(港幣)

「優先理財」 1,000,000元 25,000里數 港幣2,500元
「Premium理財」 200,000元 4,000里數 港幣400元

例子

例子 1 – 全新「優先理財」/「Premium理財」客戶開立港幣活期存款或定期存款

假設,於推廣期間,全新「優先理財」客戶存入港幣1,000,000元新資金並維持至相關指定日期及於獎賞期(6個月)內維持每月平均港幣1,000,000元於港幣儲蓄存款戶口或以港幣1,000,000元開立6個月定期存款,可享115,000「亞洲萬里通」里數。而全新「Premium理財」客戶存入港幣200,000元新資金並維持至相關指定日期及於獎賞期(6個月)內維持每月平均港幣200,000元於港幣儲蓄存款戶口或以港幣200,000元開立6個月定期存款,可享22,000「亞洲萬里通」里數。

新資金金額

6個月「亞洲萬里通」活期存款/定期存款優惠

新資金增長獎賞

「亞洲萬里通」里數總數

「優先理財」 港幣1,000,000元 90,000里數 + 25,000里數 = 115,000里數
「Premium理財」 港幣200,000元 18,000里數 4,000里數 22,000里數

例子 2 – 全新「優先理財」/「Premium理財」客戶開立港幣活期存款及定期存款

假設,於推廣期間,全新「優先理財」客戶存入港幣2,000,000元新資金並維持至少港幣1,000,000元新資金至相關指定日期及於獎賞期(6個月)內維持每月平均港幣1,000,000元於港幣儲蓄存款戶口及以港幣1,000,000元開立6個月定期存款,可享205,000「亞洲萬里通」里數。而全新「Premium理財」客戶存入港幣400,000元新資金並維持至少港幣200,000元新資金至相關指定日期及於獎賞期(6個月)內維持每月平均港幣200,000元於港幣儲蓄存款戶口及以港幣200,000元開立6個月定期存款,可享40,000「亞洲萬里通」里數。

新資金金額
6個月「亞洲萬里通」活期存款優惠
6個月「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠
新資金增長獎賞
「亞洲萬里通」里數總數
「優先理財」 港幣2,000,000元 90,000里數 + 90,000里數 + 25,000里數 = 205,000里數
「Premium理財」 港幣400,000元 18,000里數 18,000里數 4,000里數 40,000里數

例子 3 – 全新「優先理財」/「Premium理財」客戶開立港幣活期存款

以下是一個新客戶於2018年5月開立港幣活期存款的例子:

第一個月

第二個月

第三個月

第四個月

第五個月

第六個月

月份 2018年6月 2018年7月 2018年8月 2018年9月 2018年10月 2018年11月
每月平均結餘(港幣) 港幣350,000元 港幣490,000元 港幣5,000元
(不符合最低結餘要求)
港幣199,000元
(不符合最低結餘要求)
港幣880,000元 港幣1,250,000元
里數獎賞 5,250 里數 7,350 里數 0里數 0里數 13,200 里數 18,750 里數

條款及細則

註:

1. 例子僅供說明參考。全新「優先理財」客戶符合存入港幣1,000,000元新資金之要求並維持至相關指定日期及於獎賞期(6個月) 內維持每月平均港幣1,000,000元於港幣儲蓄存款戶口或開立港幣1,000,000元6個月定期存款,尊享115,000「亞洲萬里通」里數。優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。
2. 儲蓄存款為綜合存款戶口。客戶可於港幣/美元儲蓄存款享特惠存款年利率。如客戶在推廣期內開設多於一個綜合存款戶口,只有推廣期內最早開立綜合存款戶口之港幣儲蓄存款戶口及 / 或美元儲蓄存款戶口可享有「亞洲萬里通」儲蓄存款戶口獎賞。
3. 定期存款指就「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞開立之定期存款戶口。
4. 例子僅供說明參考。全新「Premium理財」客戶符合存入港幣200,000元新資金之要求並維持至相關指定日期及於獎賞期(6個月)內維持每月平均港幣200,000元於港幣儲蓄存款戶口或開立港幣200,000元6個月定期存款,尊享22,000「亞洲萬里通」里數。優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。
5. 只適用於開立「優先理財」/「Premium理財」當日前12個月內未曾持有渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)或由本行負責分銷之任何銀行產品或服務(包括但不限於存款戶口、投資服務及由第三者承保之保險產品)之全新客戶,只持有渣打信用卡之客戶則除外。
6. 每月平均結餘結算方法為儲蓄存款戶口每日結存之總和除以每月日數。
7. 合資格客戶必須於定期存款/活期存款開立日後兩星期內透過渣打網上理財提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料以獲享「亞洲萬里通」儲蓄存款戶口優惠 /「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口優惠。
8. 合資格客戶須成功以個人名義以新資金開立港幣、人民幣或美元之0.01厘年利率定期存款戶口。新資金用作「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口優惠定義為於開立定期戶口前3日內透過以現金/本票、本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))或電匯存入戶口之新資金,並不得為透過在本行續期之定期存款、本行戶口轉賬或於本行「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」到期日轉賬而得的資金。
9. 若以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞,合資格客戶必須於2018年6月4日至7月31日內,包括首尾兩天,透過本行之指定網頁成功提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。
10. 本行對於包括但不限於里數之到期日、使用及換領,毋須負上任何責任。本行並非獎賞(包括里數)之供應商。受「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束,詳情請聯絡亞洲萬里通有限公司或瀏覽www.asiamiles.com

如「優先理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣1,000,000元或「Premium 理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣200,000元,將須繳付分別港幣900元港幣360元作當季度之服務費。有關詳情請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。投資涉及風險。有關個別優惠詳情,以及投資風險聲明、存款保障計劃之重要提示及財務狀況聲明之詳情,請參閱相關之宣傳單張或與分行職員聯絡。

本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Only Standard Chartered lets you earn miles on your Savings Account and Time Deposit.

Apply Now

Only Standard Chartered lets you earn miles on your Savings Account and Time Deposit.

Asia Miles Rewards for New Clients

Earn miles with both your Savings Account and Time Deposit.

During 7 May 2018 to 30 June 2018 (the “Promotion Period”), become a Priority Banking client to enjoy welcome privileges with the first 2-quarter maintenance fee waiver. For example, clients can enjoy 115,000 Asia Milesby fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD1,000,000 and setting up a Savings Account or Time Deposit2,3.

Or become a Premium client to enjoy welcome privileges with the first 4-quarter maintenance fee waiver. For example, clients can enjoy 22,000 Asia Miles4 by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD200,000 and setting up a Savings Account or Time Deposit2,3.

-

Welcome Privileges

Privilege 1 – Asia Miles Savings Account Rewards5,7

The more you save, the more Asia Miles you earn every month, with no cap.

INTEGRATED DEPOSITS ACCOUNT
MINIMUM MONTHLY AVERAGE BALANCE6 REQUIREMENT
MONTHLY ASIA MILES7 ENTITLED IN REWARDS PERIOD*
HKD Savings Account HKD200,000 3,000 miles
USD Savings Account USD20,000 4,000 miles

* Rewards Period lasts for 6 months starting from the calendar month following the month in which the Integrated Deposits Account (including HKD and/or USD Savings Account) is opened. If client fulfils the minimum monthly average balance in the Rewards Period, the Asia Mile rewards will be calculated in a ratio of HKD66.667 monthly average balance to 1 Asia Mile or USD5 monthly average balance to 1 Asia Mile in relevant Savings Account(s).

-

Privilege 2 – Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards5,7

New clients who set up time deposits with different deposit amounts can earn:

NEW FUNDS FOR TIME DEPOSIT8
6-MONTH TIME DEPOSIT7
12-MONTH TIME DEPOSIT7
HKD1,000,000 90,000 miles^ 200,000 miles^
HKD200,000 18,000 miles^ 40,000 miles^

More foreign currency time deposit offers are available, please contact our branch staff for details.

^ New Clients can enjoy either one of above Asia Miles Time Deposit rewards with New Funds by setting up designated time deposit account in sole name.

-

Privilege 3 – New Funds Growth Offer

Become a Priority Banking or Premium client and fulfil specific new funds requirements to earn:

NEW FUNDS AMOUNT (HKD OR HKD EQUIVALENT)

ASIA MILES9

CASH REBATE (HKD)

Priority Banking 1,000,000 25,000 miles OR 2,500
Premium programme 200,000 4,000 miles 400

Illustrative Examples

Illustrative Example 1 – Priority Banking / Premium New Client opens HKD Savings Account / Time Deposit Account

For example, new client who has signed up for Priority Banking and maintains at least HKD1,000,000 new funds until designated date, and sets up a HKD Savings Account maintaining monthly average balance of HKD1,000,000 in Rewards Period (for 6 months) or a 6-month Time Deposit Account with new funds of HKD1,000,000 during the Promotion Period will enjoy 115,000 miles. While new client who has signed up for Premium programme and maintains at least HKD200,000 new funds until designated date, and sets up a HKD Savings Account maintaining monthly average balance of HKD200,000 in Rewards Period (for 6 months) or a 6-month Time Deposit Account with new funds of HKD200,000 during the Promotion Period will enjoy 22,000 miles.

NEW FUNDS AMOUNT

6 MONTH ASIA MILES SAVINGS ACCOUNT / TIME DEPOSIT ACCOUNT REWARDS

NEW FUNDS GROWTH OFFER

TOTAL REWARD OF ASIA MILES

Priority Banking HKD1,000,000 90,000 miles + 25,000 miles = 115,000 miles
Premium programme HKD200,000 18,000 miles 4,000 miles 22,000 miles

Illustrative Example 2 – Priority Banking / Premium New Client opens HKD Savings Account & Time Deposit Account

For example, new client who has signed up for Priority Banking with new funds of HKD2,000,000 and maintains at least HKD1,000,000 until designated date, and sets up a HKD Savings Account maintaining monthly average balance of HKD1,000,000 in Rewards Period (for 6 months), and at the same time sets up a 6-month Time Deposit Account with new funds of HKD1,000,000 during the Promotion Period will enjoy 205,000 miles. While new client who has signed up for Premium programme with new funds of HKD400,000 and maintains at least HKD200,000 until designated date, and sets up a HKD Savings Account maintaining monthly average balance of HKD200,000 in Rewards Period (for 6 months), and at the same time sets up a 6-month Time Deposit Account with new funds of HKD200,000 during the Promotion Period will enjoy 40,000 miles.

NEW FUNDS AMOUNT
6-MONTH ASIA MILES SAVINGS ACCOUNT REWARDS
6-MONTH ASIA MILES TIME DEPOSIT ACCOUNT REWARDS
NEW FUNDS GROWTH OFFER
TOTAL REWARD OF ASIA MILES
Priority Banking HKD2,000,000 90,000 miles + 90,000 miles + 25,000 miles = 205,000 miles
Premium programme HKD400,000 18,000 miles 18,000 miles 4,000 miles 40,000 miles

Illustrative Example 3 – Priority Banking / Premium New Client opens HKD Savings Account

The following is an example of a new client who opens a HKD Savings Account in May 2018.

MONTH 1

MONTH 2

MONTH 3

MONTH 4

MONTH 5

MONTH 6

Calendar month June 2018 July 2018 August 2018 September 2018 October 2018 November 2018
Monthly average balance in HKD Savings Account HKD350,000 HKD490,000 HKD5,000
(minimum balance requirement not met)
HKD199,000
(minimum balance requirement not met)
HKD880,000 HKD1,250,000
Asia Miles Rewards 5,250 miles 7,350 miles 0 mile 0 mile 13,200 miles 18,750 miles

Terms & conditions

Remarks

1. This is an illustrative example. New Priority Banking Client can enjoy 115,000 Asia Miles by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD1,000,000 and maintaining HKD1,000,000 new funds until designated date and monthly average balance of HKD1,000,000 in HKD Savings Account ("SA") in Rewards Period (for 6 months); or setting up 6-month Time Deposit with new funds requirement of HKD1,000,000. Terms and conditions apply.
2. Savings Account refers to Integrated Deposits Account ("IDA"). You can enjoy prevailing savings rates on HKD / USD Savings Account ("HKDSA/USDSA"). If you open more than one IDA in the Promotion Period, only your HKD SA and/or USD SA with the earliest IDA opening day within the Promotion Period may be eligible for the Asia Miles Savings Account Rewards.
3. Time Deposit refers to the Time Deposit Account opened for Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards.
4. This is an illustrative example. New Premium Client can enjoy 22,000 Asia Miles by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD200,000 and maintaining HKD200,000 new funds until designated date and monthly average balance of HKD200,000 in HKD Savings Account in Rewards Period (for 6-months); or setting up 6-month Time Deposit with new funds requirement of HKD200,000. Terms and conditions apply.
5. ONLY applicable to New Client NOT holding any banking products or services with or distributed by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") (including but not limited to deposit account, investment service and insurance products underwritten by the third party insurer) in past 12 months from the date of Priority Banking/ Premium programme sign-up except Standard Chartered Credit Cards.
6. The monthly average balance is calculated by dividing the sum of the daily balance in the savings account by the total number of calendar days in the month.
7. To enjoy the Asia Miles Savings Account Rewards / Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards, eligible clients must have successfully submitted their Asia Miles membership information accurately via  Standard Chartered Online Banking within 2 weeks after the Time Deposit Account / Savings Account set-up.
8. Eligible clients must successfully set up HKD, RMB or USD Time Deposits at 0.01% p.a. interest rate in sole name with new funds. New funds for Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards refer to monies newly deposited into the Bank within 3 days before Time Deposit account opening date via cash, cheque, cashier’s order, Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)) or Telegraphic Transfer from other banks. It excludes the renewal or rollover of existing time deposits, transfer of funds from any account within the Bank or any currency converted from Premium Deposits upon maturity.
9. For Asia Miles rewards of New Funds Growth Offer, eligible clients must submit accurate Asia Miles™ membership information via designated webpage(s) of the Bank within the period from 7 May to 31 July 2018, both dates inclusive. Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account.
10. We accept no liability relating to the Asia Miles, including but not limited to the expiry date, usage and redemption. We are not the supplier of the redeemed items (including Asia Miles). Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles apply, please contact Asia Miles Limited or refer to Asia Miles Limited website www.asiamiles.com for details.

If the average daily Relationship Balance of the client within the quarter falls below HKD1,000,000 for Priority Banking or HKD200,000 for Premium programme, a maintenance fee of HKD900 or HKD360 respectively will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking terms and conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.

Terms and Conditions apply. Investment involves risks.

For details of specific offer, risk disclosure statement, important note on deposit protection scheme and health warning statement, please refer to the relevant promotional leaflet or contact our branch staff for details. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.