閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡外幣簽賬推廣計劃

立即登記

渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡外幣簽賬推廣計劃

渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡

於網上或海外作合資格外幣簽賬達指定金額,有關之外幣簽賬可享低至HK$1 = 1「亞洲萬里通」里數

註:

  • 合資格外幣簽賬指以指定信用卡賬戶於推廣期內所作之非香港貨幣的外幣零售簽賬(以信用卡月結單上的簽賬貨幣為準)。
  • 客戶所收取的邀請電郵/短訊/信件上將列明2個目標簽賬額(「組別1目標簽賬額」及「組別2目標簽賬額」,合共稱為「目標簽賬額」)。如客戶於推廣期內之累積合資格外幣簽賬總額為組別1目標簽賬額以內,該合資格外幣簽賬可賺取之獎賞(HK$4 = 1里數(「基本獎賞」))將由HK$1.5 = 1里數所取代(「組別1推廣獎賞」),如客戶於推廣期內之累積合資格外幣簽賬總額為組別2目標簽賬額以內,該合資格外幣簽賬可賺取之基本獎賞將由HK$1 = 1里數所取代(「組別2推廣獎賞」,連同「組別1推廣獎賞」,合共稱為「推廣獎賞」)。
  • 客戶於推廣期內最多可獲15,000里數之額外獎賞。
  • 目標外幣簽賬額只適用於收到有關邀請電郵/短訊/信件之客戶。優惠受條款及細則約束,請參閱條款及細則了解詳情。

   

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard Foreign Currency Spending Promotion

Register Now

Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard Foreign Currency Spending Promotion

Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard

Earn as low as HKD1 = 1 Asia Mile for respective eligible foreign currency transactions made online or overseas

Remarks
  • Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions refer to any retail transaction in any foreign currency but excluding Hong Kong Dollars (based on the currency posted on the credit card statement) made by Cardholders’ Designated Credit Card Account during the Promotion Period.
  • Two spending target amounts (“Tier 1 Spending Target Amount” and “Tier 2 Spending Target Amount”, collectively “Spending Target Amount”) will be stated on the invitation email/SMS/letter to the Cardholders. If the accumulative spending amount of Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions during the Promotion Period falls within Tier 1 Spending Target Amount, the Cardholder’s rewards on those Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions (HKD4 = 1 Mile, (“Basic Rewards”)) that falls within Tier 1 Spending Target Amount will be replaced by HKD1.5 = 1 Mile (the “Tier 1 Promotional Rewards”), and if the accumulative spending amount of Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions during the Promotion Period falls within Tier 2 Spending Target Amount, the Cardholder’s Basic Rewards on those Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions that falls within Tier 2 Spending Target Amount will be replaced by HKD1 = 1 Mile (the “Tier 2 Promotional Rewards”, together with “Tier 1 Promotional Rewards”, collectively the “Promotional Rewards”).
  • Cardholders will be rewarded with a maximum of 15,000 Miles of Extra Rewards during the Promotion Period.
  • The spending target amount on foreign currency transactions is only applicable to the addressee of the invitation email /SMS/ letter. Terms and conditions apply for the promotion, please refer to the terms and conditions for details.

   

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions