閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

尊享高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或港幣5,000元現金獎賞,讓您更快起飛

感謝閣下的支持,是次推廣活動已完結。我們將為您呈獻更多精彩禮遇,請密切留意「優先理財」之推廣!

尊享高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數,讓您更快起飛

由即日起至2017年11月30日,特選「優先理財」客戶可享非凡禮遇,讓您更快起飛。

提示:
在推廣期內任何於「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口結存增長及/或於本行的戶口轉賬而得的資金均不會計算在「總結存增長」以獲取「總結存增長」獎賞。

禮遇﹕「總結存增長」獎賞

於推廣期內增長您的總結存,可賺取高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或港幣5,000元現金獎賞1
總結存增長金額^(港幣或港幣等值)
「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞
現金獎賞(港幣)
5,000,000元或以上 50,000 5,000
3,000,000元至4,999,999元 35,000 3,500
1,000,000元至2,999,999元 15,000 1,500
500,000元至999,999元 5,000 500
300,000元至499,999元 3,000 300

^ 客戶於2017年11月30日之「總結存」,相對於2017年9月30日之「總結存」,並維持至2018年2月28日之淨增長。

尊享精彩禮遇

感謝閣下的支持,是次推廣活動已完結。我們將為您呈獻更多精彩禮遇,請密切留意「優先理財」之推廣!

備註:

1. 獲邀尊享此推廣的特選客戶(「特選客戶」)須由即日起至2017年11月30日(「推廣期」)期間符合以下要求,方可獲享「總結存增長」獎賞:

i. 「總結存增長」為客戶於2017年11月30日之「總結存」,相對2017年9月30日「總結存」,並一直維持至2018年2月28日之淨增長 ,該淨增長須達至最少港幣300,000元或等值。

ii. 特選客戶於2017年11月30日之總結存(包括「總結存增長」金額)須達至最少港幣1,000,000元或等值並維持至2018年2月28日。

iii. 特選客戶須於2017年11月30日於本行持有有效之「客戶投資取向」紀錄或根據條款及細則第I部份條款1所述之推廣期內透過本行分行、網上理財或流動理財完成「客戶投資取向」問卷或下載並郵寄回已填妥之「客戶投資取向」問卷。

2. 特選客戶須於推廣期內於指定表格(sc.com/hk/PBReg)成功以有關資料登記及符合條款及細則之要求才可享「總結存增長」獎賞。本行將根據特選客戶於指定表格上選擇之獎賞方式作有關之獎賞安排。若特選客戶於指定表格選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞方式,獎賞將以「亞洲萬里通」里數安排予特選客戶。若特選客戶於指定表格選擇以現金獎賞作為獎賞方式,獎賞則以現金獎賞安排予特選客戶。成功登記後將不能取消或更改。特選客戶只須登記一次,若同一客戶登記多於一次,將以其最後一次登記之資料作有關獎賞安排。

3. 有關以上禮遇之獎賞資格及詳情,請參閱條款及細則。

條款及細則

風險聲明

投資風險聲明(所有投資產品適用)

  • 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時可能會非常波動,可升亦可跌,甚至變成亳無價值,客戶未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 客戶在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。客戶不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。投資前客戶應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受程度,並參閱相關投資服務的條款及細則。

人民幣利率風險聲明

  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

「客戶投資取向」重要提示:

  • 投資涉及風險。本文件只供參考,並不構成對任何產品買賣之邀約或推介。
  • 投資客戶必須完成「客戶投資取向」,以助您及我們評估您是否適合作出投資買入/轉入交易(股票投資交易及經「網上基金交易平台」進行之交易除外)。因此,請緊記於投資前完成問卷,以免引起任何不便。

註:

  • 投資涉及風險。
  • 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議,亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
    投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Earn up to 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 cash reward to fly sooner

Thank you for your support. This promotion has ended. Please stay tuned for more upcoming Priority Banking privileges!

Earn up to 50,000 Asia Miles to fly sooner

From now until 30 November 2017, selected Priority Banking clients can enjoy the following special privilege and fly sooner.

Note:
Any balance growth in Marathon Savings Account and/or any transfer of funds from any accounts within the Bank during the Promotion Period will NOT be counted towards the “Total Balance Growth” under the “Total Balance Growth” Reward.

Privilege: Total Balance Growth Reward

Top up your balance with us during the promotion period to enjoy up to 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 Cash Reward1.

Top up your balance with us during the promotion period to enjoy up to 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 Cash Reward1.

TOTAL BALANCE GROWTH AMOUNT^ (HKD OR HKD EQUIVALENT)
ASIA MILES REWARDS
CASH REWARDS (HKD)
5,000,000 or above 50,000 OR 5,000
3,000,000 to 4,999,999 35,000 3,500
1,000,000 to 2,999,999 15,000 1,500
500,000 to 999,999 5,000 500
300,000 to 499,999 3,000 300

^ Net growth of client’s Total Balance as of 30 November 2017, against the Total Balance as of 30 September 2017, and maintained till 28 February 2018.

REGISTER NOW TO EARN REWARDS

Thank you for your support. This promotion has ended. Please stay tuned for more upcoming Priority Banking privileges!

Act now

Contact your Relationship Manager today for more details.

Remarks:

1. To enjoy “Total Balance Growth” Reward, Selected Clients who are the recipient of  this promotion (“Selected Client”) must fulfil the following requirements from now until 30 November 2017 (“Promotion Period”):

i. "Total Balance Growth" refers to the net growth of client’s Total Balance as of 30 November 2017, against the Total Balance as of 30 September 2017, and maintained until 28 February 2018. Such net growth amount must be at least HK$300,000 or its equivalent.

ii. The Total Balance (inclusive of the “Total Balance Growth” amount) must be at least HK$1,000,000 or its equivalent as of 30 November 2017, and such Total Balance must be maintained until 28 February 2018.

iii. Selected Clients should have a valid "Customer Investment Profile" record with the Bank as of 30 November 2017 or complete it through the Bank's branches, online banking, mobile banking or download and submit the duly completed "Customer Investment Profile" Questionnaire by post within the Promotion Period as stipulated in Clause 1 of Section I of the Terms and Conditions.

2. Selected Clients are required to successfully register by submitting the required information in the Designated Form at sc.com/hk/PBReg and fulfil relevant requirements as set out in Terms and Conditions during the Promotion Period in order to enjoy "Total Balance Growth" Reward. The cash reward or Asia Miles will be arranged as the reward according to the reward preference as specified by the Selected Client in the Designated Form. If Selected Clients choose Asia Miles as the reward preference in the Designated Form, rewards will be arranged to Selected Clients in the form of Asia Miles. If Selected Clients choose cash reward as the reward preference in the Designated Form, rewards will be arranged in the form of cash reward. Successful registration cannot be cancelled or amended. Selected Client should register ONCE ONLY, the last registration will be used for reward calculation if there is more than one registration from the same Selected Client.

3. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions for the eligibility and details of the reward.

Terms & conditions

Risk Disclosure

Risk Disclosure Statement for all Investment Products

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of the investment products may move up or down and may become valueless, and clients may not get back the amount they have invested. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
  • Clients should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information carefully and is advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision. Clients should not only base on this webpage alone to make investment decisions. Clients should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with investment products and should also consider their own investment objective and risk.

Risk Disclosure Statements for Renminbi

  • Renminbi ("RMB") exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.

Important Note for "Customer Investment Profile":

  • Investment involves risks. This document is for your reference only. It does not constitute any invitation or recommendation of any product.
  • Having a "Customer Investment Profile" will be a prerequisite for investors and for the Bank to assess suitability of all investment subscriptions/switch-in transactions (excluding securities trading and the transactions conducted via Online Unit Trusts). Therefore, please remember to complete the questionnaire before investing to avoid any inconvenience.

Notes:

  • Investment involves risks.
  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.