閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

Dyson官網/體驗店優惠高達HK$600即減折扣及其他獨家禮遇

Dyson產品及紫色的背景
Dyson產品及紫色的背景

Dyson官網/體驗店優惠高達HK$600即減折扣及其他獨家禮遇

信用卡優惠

由2022年1月1日至2月28日,渣打 / MANHATTAN Visa及Mastercard®信用卡客戶於Dyson官網及體驗店可享以下優惠。

註:
  1. 優惠1及優惠2不適用於購買指定新產品、指定特價產品、配件、官網/體驗店獨家 – Dyson Corrale™ 直捲髮造型器亮銅色及配件、v15吸塵機及Omniglide+多向吸塵機及配件。
  2. 優惠不可與任何其他折扣及推廣優惠同時使用(除特別聲明外)。
  3. 優惠1、優惠2及優惠3不可同時使用。
  4. 如透過商戶官網簽賬,客戶於結賬時需輸入優惠碼。恕不接受於付款後提供優惠碼及不得補領優惠。
  5. 所有優惠不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡。

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Up to HKD600 instant discount and other exclusive offers at Dyson Online Store and Demo Store

Dyson Products with purple background
Dyson Products with purple background

Up to HKD600 instant discount and other exclusive offers at Dyson Online Store and Demo Store

Credit cards offers

From 1 January to 28 February 2022, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Visa and Mastercard® credit cardholders can enjoy the following offers at Dyson Online Store and Demo Store.

Remarks:
  1. Offer 1 and Offer 2 are not applicable to the purchase of selected new products, selected discounted items, tools, Dyson Corrale™ straightener (Bright Copper Bright Nickel) and Tools , v15 vacuum cleaners and Omniglide+ any accessories and tools.
  2. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion and offers (unless otherwise specified).
  3. Offer 1, Offer 2 and Offer 3 cannot be used in conjunction.
  4. If the purchase is made at the Merchant’s online store, Cardholders shall also enter the promo code at the time of purchase. Submission of the coupon code after the purchase will not be accepted and no retroactive claim will be permitted.
  5. All offers are not applicable to Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card.

Terms and Conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!