閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk ammgm nov
Hk ammgm nov

推薦朋友可獲高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數

按”立即登記”及填寫你的信用卡號碼以獲得推薦號碼

推薦號碼將會顯示於登記後頁面及系統寄出之電郵主旨

分享你的推薦號碼及指定連結sc.com/hk/zh/cxammgme給朋友申請渣打國泰 Mastercard

會員推薦計劃禮遇

  • 毎個成功推薦,推薦人可獲2,500「亞洲萬里通」里數(高達 50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數)
  • 被推薦人可獲額外2,500 「亞洲萬里通」里數 (毋簽賬要求)及迎新優惠:高達100,000「亞洲萬里通」里數 (詳情)

還未有渣打國泰 Mastercard?

立即申請並以「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼登記成為推薦人及推薦親友享推薦人禮遇。

如您尚未成為「亞洲萬里通」會員,請上asiamil.es/AMMGMtc,即時獲取「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼。

 + 須為現時並未持有及於所申請渣打國泰 Mastercard主卡批核日起計之過去6個月內沒有取消任何由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之全新信用卡客戶。

備註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為35.70%;實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。渣打國泰 Mastercard,渣打國泰 Mastercard – 優先理財及渣打國泰 Mastercard – 優先私人理財之年費分別為HK$2,000 ,HK$4,000 及HK$8,000 。

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Refer friends and earn up to 50,000 Asia Miles

Hk ammgm nov
Hk ammgm nov

Refer friends and earn up to 50,000 Asia Miles

Click “Register Now” and enter your credit card number to get the referral number

The referral number will be shown on the page after registration and the subject of the e-mail sent by the system

Share your referral number and designated link sc.com/hk/cxammgme to your friend to apply for a Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard

Referral Programme Offer

  • 2,500 Asia Miles for referrer when making each successful referral (up to 50,000 Asia Miles)
  • Extra 2,500 Asia Miles (without spending requirement) and prevailing welcome offer of up to 100,000 Asia Miles (Details)

Do not have a Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard?

Apply now and register as a referrer by Asia Miles membership number to refer your friends to enjoy referrer offer.

If you are not an Asia Miles member, please enrol at asiamil.es/AMMGMen and get an Asia Miles membership number instantly.

+ Referee must be new cardholders who do not currently hold and have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card issued by Standard Chartered Bank(Hong Kong) Limited in the past 6 months from the date of approval of their current application for a principal card of the Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate(“APR“) for retail purchase is 35.70%. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate. The annual fee of Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard, Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking and Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private is HKD2,000, HKD4,000 and HKD8,000, respectively.

Terms and conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!