閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

完成電子理財交易
即有機會贏取iPhone X

立即行動

完成電子理財交易
即有機會贏取iPhone X

電子理財大獎賞

即日起至2017年12月31日(推廣期),成功登入渣打網上及流動理財並完成任何一項指定交易,即享HK$25咖啡現金券乙張及一次贏取價值HK$9,888 (價錢只供參考) iPhone X的抽獎機會。

於推廣期內,您更可獲享多達四次抽獎機會。

立即啟動您的網上銀行及下載渣打流動理財

渣打流動理財Touch Login

將理財與生活連線

   

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

重要提示

1. 支付寶賬戶的款項不應被視爲一般存款或定期存款,亦非受保障存款,並不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。

2. 憑信用卡所作的任何轉賬 / 充值到八達通O! ePay賬戶及/或支付寶賬戶將不會獲得任何獎賞包括但不只限於「360°全面賞」積分、額外積分、現金回贈、里數等。

3. 信用卡客戶可憑渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡透過不時生效之電子銀行服務、個人對個人(P2P)支付服務或流動裝置/應用程式/電子轉賬平台作任何轉賬/增值到指定賬戶(包括但不限於O! ePay賬戶及/或支付寶賬戶)。由2016年12月25日起,每位客戶以香港身份證號碼/護照(如適用)計算並透過上述方法轉賬之每月最高限額為港幣25,000元。如客戶於該月以上述方法(以交易日計算為準)累積轉賬多於港幣25,000元,本行會就港幣25,000元其後之所有轉賬金額收取3.5%手續費並誌賬於其中一張累積最多轉賬金額之有效信用卡賬戶內。如當月最後一天為星期日,任何當天之有關交易將計算於下一個月份內。

4. 透過銀行戶口轉賬來充值支付寶賬戶的交易需受每日網上登記收款人轉賬總額(包括轉賬至網上登記的第三者戶口及其他本地銀行戶口)之上限限制。請按此處查閱各類網上轉賬的限額。

5. 透過信用卡來充值支付寶賬戶的交易需受該信用卡之信貸限額以及每日網上登記收款人轉賬總額(包括轉賬至網上登記的第三者戶口及其他本地銀行戶口)之上限限制。

6. 您的支付寶賬戶或須受支付寶施加的交易限額所限。有關詳情,請與支付寶賬戶聯絡。

7. 本行並不是支付寶電子錢包服務供應機構,本行不能保證支付寶賬戶能有效使用。本行並不會因使用上的任何延誤或未能使用支付寶賬戶作任何交易而負上任何責任。

8. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

Perform digital payment transactions and stand a chance to win an iPhone X.

Act Now
Perform digital payment transactions and stand a chance to win an iPhone X.
Perform digital payment transactions and stand a chance to win an iPhone X.

Perform digital payment transactions and stand a chance to win an iPhone X.

Fabulous rewards for digital payments

From now till 31 December 2017 (Promotion Period), simply perform a designated transaction via Standard Chartered Online or SC Mobile, you can enjoy a HK$25 coffee coupon for free and earn a lucky draw chance to win an iPhone X worth of HK$9,888 (price is for reference only).

Activate your Online Banking and download SC Mobile Now.

Login to sc.com/hk

Forgotten your password?
Call us at 2886 8868 (2 > 6 > 0) or visit any of our branches

--

Standard Chartered Mobile Touch Login

Enhancing your daily life

 

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions

Important Information

1. The sum of money in the Alipay Account is NOT an alternative to ordinary savings or time deposits. It is NOT a protected deposit and is NOT protected under the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong.

2. Any transfer / top up transaction from credit card(s) to the Octopus O! ePay Account and / or Alipay Account will not be entitled to any reward(s) earning including but not limited to 360° Rewards Point(s), bonus point(s), CashBack, mile(s).

3. Cardholders may use electronic banking services, person to person (P2P) payment services or mobile device/app/electronic funds transfer platform effective from time-to-time to make any transfer / top up transaction from Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card(s) to a specified account (including but not limited to Octopus O! ePay Account and / or Alipay Account). Effective from 25 December 2016, the maximum transfer amount in a month with the above method(s) is HK$25,000 per Cardholder, according to the Cardholder’s Hong Kong Identity Card Number or Passport Number (if applicable). If the total accumulated money transfers made by the above methods (based on the transaction date) exceed HK$25,000 per Cardholder in a month, a 3.5% handling fee will apply to the transferred amount beyond HK$25,000 and charges will be debited to the valid Credit Card account with the highest transferred amount. If the last day of a calendar month is a Sunday, any related transactions made on that day will be counted in the following calendar month.

4. Top up of registered Alipay account via deposit accounts are subject to the maximum daily Transfer Limit, which is the maximum daily limit for aggregated total for transfers to online registered 3rd party accounts/other local bank accounts. Please click here to view the maximum limits for online banking transactions.

5. Top up of registered Alipay account via credit cards are subject to your respective credit card credit limit AND the maximum daily Transfer Limit, which is the maximum daily limit for aggregated total for transfers to online registered 3rd party accounts/other local bank accounts.

6. Your Alipay account might subject to transaction limit imposed by Alipay. For further details, please check with Alipay Account.

7. The Bank is not the provider of Alipay account and does not give any warranty over the use of Alipay account. The Bank is not responsible or liable in any manner whatsoever for any delay or failure in using Alipay account for any transaction.

8. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.