閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
米奇與米妮及Love Nature宣傳橫額

高達1.50%港元存款年利率、高達HK$2,600現金回贈及限量版迪士尼禮品

米奇與好友投奔大自然與渣打起步Love Nature

於2022年6月1日至7月2日(「推廣期」),開立可持續發展儲蓄戶口並存入指定新資金¹,可享高達1.50%港元存款年利率、高達HK$2,600現金回贈及限量版迪士尼米奇竹製餐盤套裝,令下一代擁有更「綠悠悠」未來。

可持續發展儲蓄戶口存款年利率

由開戶當日至2022年10月5日期間,將根據可持續發展儲蓄戶口之結存金額(*最高結存為HK$/RMB30,000,000或US$3,750,000)享有相關貨幣之存款年利率。
貨幣
可持續發展儲蓄戶口之每日結存
年利率(P.A.)
港元 $200,000或以下 0.80%
$200,000以上 – $30,000,000 1.50%
美元 $25,000或以下 0.80%
$25,000以上 – $3,750,000 1.50%
人民幣 $200,000或以下 1.80%
$200,000以上 – $30,000,000 2.80%

限時額外獎賞

可持續發展儲蓄戶口於2022年10月5日之存款金額
現金回贈
HK$1,000,000至少於HK$2,000,000 HK$1,200
US$125,000至少於US$250,000
RMB1,000,000至少於RMB2,000,000
HK$2,000,000或以上 / US$250,000或以上 / RMB2,000,000或以上 HK$2,600

備註:

  1. 「新資金」指於開立該新可持續發展儲蓄戶口時,在本行之所有指定貨幣存款戶口總結存對比其於2022年5月31日之淨增長(包括透過港元或其他外幣儲蓄戶口之存款兌換指定貨幣而存入指定貨幣儲蓄戶口的資金)。該總結存包括相關指定貨幣之定期存款、儲蓄戶口、支票戶口,以及綜合存款戶口之附屬儲蓄戶口及附屬支票戶口之結存,但不包括MortgageOne®增值按揭戶口及非基本戶口持有人之聯名戶口之結存。

如欲了解有關可持續發展儲蓄戶口之詳情及產品特色,請按此

 為您的獨有願景打造方案

享受量身定制的銀行體驗和最適合您的專屬產品和優惠服務

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Love Nature Promotion banner with Mickey and Minnie

Up to 1.50%p.a. HKD Savings Rate, up to HKD2,600 Cash Rebate and Limited Edition Disney Gift Set

Embrace nature with Mickey & Friends and go green with us

From 1 June to 2 July 2022 (“Promotion Period”), open a Sustainable Savings Account (“SSA”) with designated New Funds1 to enjoy up to 1.50%p.a. HKD Savings Rate, up to HKD2,600 Cash Rebate and a Limited Edition Disney Mickey Bamboo Platter Set. Create a greener future for our next generation.

Sustainable Savings Account Savings Rate

Enjoy the following preferential interest rate for the deposit balance (*with a cap of HKD/RMB30,000,000 or USD3,750,000) in your Designated SSA during the period between the sign-up date of the SSA to 5 October 2022.
CURRENCY
DAILY BALANCE IN THE Sustainable Savings Account
INTEREST RATE(P.A.)
HKD $200,000 or below 0.80%
Above $200,000 – $30,000,000 1.50%
USD $25,000 or below 0.80%
Above $25,000 – $3,750,000 1.50%
RMB $200,000 or below 1.80%
Above $200,000 – $30,000,000 2.80%

Limited-time Bonus Offer

DEPOSIT BALANCE IN THE SSA AS AT 5 OCTOBER 2022
CASH REBATE
HKD1,000,000 to less than HKD2,000,000 HKD1,200
USD125,000 to less than USD250,000
RMB1,000,000 to less than RMB2,000,000
HKD2,000,000 or above / USD250,000 or above / RMB2,000,000 or above HKD2,600

Remarks:

  1. “New Funds” refers to the net growth in the client’s total deposit balance of all designated currency deposits accounts with the Bank as at the opening date of such new SSA (which includes the amount of any funds transferred into any such new savings account(s) account as a result of currency exchange from foreign currency savings account(s)), when compared with the client’s total balance of all such designated deposit accounts as at 31 May 2022. Such deposit balance shall take into account the balance under time deposit accounts, savings accounts, current accounts and any savings sub-account and current sub-account under an Integrated Deposits Account but exclude the balance under any MortgageOne® account and any joint name account of which the client is not the primary account holder.

Click here to learn more about Sustainable Savings Account and its product features.

Solutions for your unique aspirations

Enjoy bespoke banking experience and exclusive products and preferential services that’s eminently suited to you

Terms & Conditions