閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打萬事達卡

全港食肆及網上簽賬高達8%現金回贈

立即登記

渣打萬事達卡

全港食肆及網上簽賬高達8%現金回贈

The Good life 節日賞

由2017年12月15日至2018年2月15日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN萬事達卡累積任何合資格零售簽賬滿指定金額,當中全港食肆及網上簽賬可享高達HK$800現金回贈!

全港食肆及網上簽賬高達8%現金回贈

渣打萬事達卡客戶尊享
累積合資格零售及
網上簽賬 (該階段)
當中全港食肆及網上
簽賬(港幣或外幣)之現金回贈比率
最高現金回贈
(該階段)
最高現金回贈
(整個推廣期)
HK$5,000 - HK$9,999 3% HK$100 HK$200
HK$10,000或以上 8% HK$400 HK$800
推廣期
日期
階段1 2017年12月15日至2018年1月14日
階段2 2018年1月15日至2月15日
註:
此推廣計劃只適用首80,000名成功登記之客戶,先到先得,額滿即止。每位客戶於推廣期內最多可登記一張合資格信用卡,並以客戶登記之合資格信用卡計算其合資格簽賬及現金回贈。每位客戶於推廣期內只可獲享現金回贈乙次,並以主卡賬戶及香港身份證號碼/護照(如適用)計算,不論每位客戶符合簽賬要求之次數及持有合資格信用卡之數量。如客戶進行多於一次登記,則以最後一次成功登記資料為準。
例子
累積合資格簽賬
(包括本地、海外零售及網上簽賬)
(階段1)
當中全港食肆及任何網上
之簽賬 (階段1)
現金回贈比率
(階段1)
現金回贈
(階段1)
渣打萬事達卡 HK$10,000 HK$6,000 8% 最高HK$400
(HK$6,000 x 8% = HK$480)

新登記Apple Pay可享額外HK$30現金回贈

新Apple Pay 客戶尊享

於推廣期階段2(2018年1月15日至2018年2月15日),新Apple Pay客戶於網上登記合資格信用卡,並透過Apple Pay作任何合資格本地食肆及網上簽賬,更可享額外HK$30現金回贈。

註:
新Apple Pay 客戶為於2018年1月15日前並沒有持有任何有效憑證及/或透過任何合資格信用卡完成任何Apple Pay之交易的渣打/MANHATTAN萬事達卡之持有人。每位新Apple Pay客戶於整個優惠期內最高可獲享 HK$30現金回贈,並以主卡賬戶及香港身份證號碼/護照(如適用)計算,不論每位客戶符合簽賬要求之次數及持有合資格信用卡之數量。如客戶進行多於一次登記,則以最後一次成功登記資料為準。

--

The Good Life 節日賞

此外,憑卡更可於今個冬日兼享一系列精彩網購優惠!

HOTELS.COM

了解更多

優惠受其他條款及細則約束。優惠由Mastercard Asia / Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited提供,如對優惠有任何爭議,本行毋須負上任何責任。詳情請瀏覽mastercard.com.hk。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Up to 8% CashBack on local dining and online spending for Standard Chartered Mastercard®

Register Now

Up to 8% CashBack on local dining and online spending for Standard Chartered Mastercard®

The Good Life Festive Spending Rewards

From 15 December 2017 to 15 February 2018, holders of Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN Mastercard® can enjoy up to HKD800 CashBack on local dining and online spending upon accumulating designated amount of retail spending!

Up to 8% CashBack on local dining and online spending

Exclusively for holders of Standard Chartered Mastercard®
ACCUMULATED TOTAL RETAIL AND ONLINE SPENDING OF ELIGIBLE TRANSACTIONS
(DURING A PHASE)
PERCENTAGE OF CASHBACK
FOR ELIGIBLE LOCAL DINING AND ONLINE
(LOCAL/FOREIGN CURRENCIES)
TRANSACTIONS
MAXIMUM CASHBACK
(DURING A PHASE)
MAXIMUM CASHBACK
(DURING THE WHOLE PROMOTION PERIOD)
HKD5,000 - HKD9,999 3% HKD100 HKD200
HKD10,000 or above 8% HKD400 HKD800
Promotion period
Date
Phase 1 15 December 2017 to 14 January 2018
Phase 2 15 January 2018 to 15 February 2018
Remarks:

Registration is limited to the first 80,000 successfully registered cardholders and on a first-come-first-served basis. Each cardholder can only register one Eligible Card during the Promotion Period, and the registered Eligible Card will be used to calculate the Eligible Transactions and CashBack. Each cardholder is only entitled to enjoy the CashBack once during the Promotion Period, based on principal credit card account and cardholder’s Hong Kong Identity Card number/passport (if applicable), regardless of how many times the offer requirements are met and how many Eligible Cards each Cardholder is holding. More than one registration of the same cardholder will be treated as a unified record only and the last record will prevail.

Example
ACCUMULATED TOTAL RETAIL SPENDING (INCLUDING LOCAL, OVERSEA RETAIL AND ONLINE SPENDING) OF ELIGIBLE TRANSACTIONS (PHASE 1)
LOCAL DINING AND ANY ONLINE
TRANSACTIONS (PHASE 1)
PERCENTAGE OF CASHBACK (PHASE 1)
CASHBACK AMOUNT (PHASE 1)
Standard Chartered Mastercard® HKD10,000 HKD6,000 8% HKD400 maximum
(HKD6,000 x 8% = HKD480)

Extra HKD30 CashBack for new Apple Pay customers

Exclusively for new Apple Pay customers

During Phase 2 of the Promotion Period (15 January 2018 to 15 February 2018), new Apple Pay customers who register their Eligible Card during the Promotion Period and make any eligible local dining and online transactions via Apple Pay can enjoy an additional HKD30 CashBack.

Remarks:
New Apple Pay customers are holders of Standard Chartered/ MANHATTAN Mastercard® who have not had any active token and/or made any Apple Pay transaction with any Standard Chartered/ MANHATTAN Credit Card before 15 January 2018. Each new Apple Pay customer is only entitled to enjoy the extra HKD30 CashBack once during the Promotion Period based on principal credit card account and cardholder’s Hong Kong Identity Card number/passport (if applicable), regardless of how many times the offer requirements are met and how many Eligible Cards each Cardholder is holding.

--

The Good Life Festive Spending Rewards

What's more, you can also enjoy an array of fabulous online offers with your cards at this festive season!

HOTELS.COM

Find Out More

Other terms and conditions apply. The offers are provided by Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited. The Bank is not responsible for any disputes arising from these offers. For details, please refer to mastercard.com.hk.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions