閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

高達HK$200 HKTVmall電子購物禮券獎賞

立即購物
Hk promotion hktvmall main banner

高達HK$200 HKTVmall電子購物禮券獎賞

The Good Life網購賞

由2019年5月2日至6月30日, 渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡客戶於HKTVmall網上購物,尊享高達HK$200 HKTVmall電子購物禮券。

高達HK$200 HKTVmall電子購物禮券

憑合資格信用卡於HKTVmall官方網頁或手機應用程式作單一簽賬淨額滿HK$500或以上(不包括運費)並於付款前輸入相關優惠碼,可享高達HK$200 HKTVmall電子購物禮券。

HKTVmall會員
單一簽賬淨額
(不包括運費)
HKTVmall電子購物禮券
整個推廣期最高可享
HKTVmall電子購物禮券
優惠碼
優惠 1 : 新會員 HK$500或以上 HK$100 HK$100 xSCB100
優惠 2 : 現有會員 HK$50 HK$100 5月:ySCB050
6月:zSCB050
立即購物: www.hktvmall.com

註:

1.      優惠不適用於渣打WorldMiles信用卡。客戶在進行合資格簽賬時須輸入相關之優惠碼方可享有優惠。

2.      優惠只限每月首15,000名完成合資格簽賬之訂單。

3.      優惠1只適用於HKTVmall賬戶之登記電話必須為香港電話號碼 (+852),並已通過手機短訊驗證及不曾用作其他有訂單紀錄之賬戶電話或收貨人電話。新會員根據此推廣條款及細則之條款3以合資格簽賬完成首張訂單 ,可享價值HK$100 HKTVmall電子購物禮券。每位HKTVmall新會員於推廣期內可享優惠1一次。

4.      於推廣期內,每位HKTVmall現有會員每月可享優惠2一次。

5.      於推廣期內,客戶同時可享優惠1及優惠2,即合共HK$200 HKTVmall電子購物禮券。客戶成為商戶之新會員及於2019年5月作第一次合資格簽賬,可享價值HK$100 HKTVmall電子購物禮券; 其後分別於2019年5月及6月再作合資格簽賬各一次,每月可享價值HK$50 HKTVmall電子購物禮券各一張。

6.      於PayPal、PayMe及/或O2O店即場付款之簽賬均不適用於此推廣。

7.     HKTVmall購物禮券將於客戶收到HKTVmall的訂單確認後之10日內發送至會員的HKTVmall會員賬戶訊息中心。如有查詢,請聯絡HKTVmall顧客服務部

8.     HKTVmall電子購物禮券每張面額為HK$50,有效期為發出日起至2020年6月30日(包括首尾兩天)。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Up to HKD200 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher rewards

SHOP NOW
Hk promotion hktvmall main banner

Up to HKD200 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher rewards

The Good Life Online Shopping Rewards

From 2 May to 30 June 2019, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can exclusively enjoy up to HKD200 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher upon shopping online at HKTVmall.

Enjoy up to HKD200 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher rewards

Spend a single net transaction (excluding delivery fee) of HKD500 or above and enter the relevant promo code upon checking out at HKTVmall official website or mobile application with Eligible Cards to enjoy up to HKD200 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher.

HKTVmall MEMBERS
SINGLE NET SPENDING AMOUNT
(EXCLUDING DELIVERY FEE)
HKTVmall e-Gift VOUCHER
MAXIMUM HKTVmall e-GIFT VOUCHER
IN THE ENTIRE PROMOTION PERIOD
PROMO CODE
Offer 1 : New member HKD500 or above HKD100 HKD100 xSCB100
Offer 2 : Existing member HKD50 HKD100 May : ySCB050
June : zSCB050

Remarks :

1.      Offers are not applicable to Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card. Cardholders are required to enter the relevant promo code when conducting the Eligible Transaction to enjoy the offers.

2.      Only the first 15,000 Eligible Transactions in each month completed are eligible for the Offers.

3.      Offer 1 is applicable to new HKTVmall members only. A new member refers to a user of a HKTVmall account who has not placed nor cancelled any orders with a HKTVmall account before the Promotion Period (otherwise, the user shall be deemed as an existing HKTVmall member). The registered phone of a new member’s account must be a Hong Kong phone number (+852) as verified through SMS and has not been used in other accounts’ profile nor as delivery contact. A new member who completed an Eligible Transaction in accordance with Clause 3 of Terms and conditions of the Promotion can enjoy HKTVmall e-Gift Vouchers valued at HKD100 on the first order. Each Cardholder who is a new member of HKTVmall can enjoy Offer 1 once during the Promotion Period.

4.      Each Cardholder who is an existing member of HKTVmall can enjoy Offer 2 once in each month during Promotion Period.

5.      Cardholders may be entitled to both Offer 1 and Offer 2 during the Promotion Period and enjoy a total of HKD200 HKTVmall e-Gift Vouchers. A Cardholder may enjoy HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher valued at HKD100 upon becoming a new HKTVmall member and making the first Eligible Transaction in May 2019, HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher valuded at HKD50 in May and June 2019 respectively upon making Eligible Transactions.

6.      PayPal, PayMe and/or transactions made at HKTVmall O2O shops are excluded in the Promotion.

7.      The HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher will be sent to the message notification of the members’ HKTVmall account within 10 calendar days after receiving an order confirmation from HKTVmall. For enquiries, please contact HKTVmall customer service.

8.      The HKTVmall e-Gift Vouchers are available in HKD50 denominations and are valid from the date of issuance till 30 June 2020 (both dates inclusive).

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions