閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

尊享香港迪士尼樂園免費餐券

立即預訂

尊享香港迪士尼樂園免費餐券

The Good Life 玩樂賞

尊享免費餐券

由即日起至2018年9月12日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡於香港迪士尼樂園網頁或售票處購買指定門票1,尊享免費餐券一張。憑餐券可於香港迪士尼樂園精選或豪華餐廳換領套餐一份(主菜及飲品)。

今期指定門票1優惠

 

門票
詳情
價格
夏日親子一日門票兩日遊 • 1日門票價錢,玩盡兩日

• 須於同一交易中購買最少1張標準門票及1張小童門票

• 可於7日內任何兩天進入樂園,並須於2018年9月2日或之前第一次進入樂園

標準門票(12至64歲): 港幣$619

小童門票(3至11歲): 港幣$458

夏日親子三人行優惠套票 • 2張1日優惠標準門票(12至64歲)

• 1張1日優惠小童門票(3至11歲)

•3張優惠門票必須一起使用,其中一位賓客必須是小童(3至11歲)

• 可於2018年9月2日或之前進入樂園一次

每套票HK$1,488
購票日期: 即日起至2018年9月2日

立即預訂

迪士尼巨星嘉年華 – 大玩水花
一大班迪士尼.彼思的朋友已經熱好身,準備好同你大玩水花!更有米奇老鼠及眾多迪士尼朋友現身樂園,呈獻最繽紛熱鬧的夏日盛事─「迪士尼巨星嘉年華」。

今個夏天,由「Pixar水花大街派對!」打響「水」炮。一眾來自多部熱賣迪士尼·彼思動畫的朋友一起大玩水花,呈獻一個充滿動感的大街表演,噴水花車沿途水花四射,爽快歡欣,將派對的歡樂笑聲推向高峰!「《超人特工隊》超能駕到」,現身明日世界 ! 超能先生、超能太太及冰條俠即將駕駛配備最新科技的電浮車,「駛」出英雄氣概,保衛和平。 被海洋選中的女英雄慕安娜已經凱旋歸來!投入全新「魔海奇緣凱旋慶典」,與慕安娜一起載歌載舞,參加一個充滿海洋氣息的慶祝盛典。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Hong Kong Disneyland Exclusive
Free Meal Voucher

Book Now

Hong Kong Disneyland Exclusive
Free Meal Voucher

The Good Life Entertainment Reward

Exclusive Free Meal Voucher

From now till 12 September 2018, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Cardholders can enjoy an exclusive free meal voucher upon purchase of designated ticket1 online or at the ticket booth of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park. Each meal voucher can be redeemed for a meal combo (main course with soft drink) in Signature or Deluxe Restaurants.

Current Designated Ticket1

 

 

TICKET
DETAILS
PRICE
Summer Family Offer :
2-Day Ticket, 1-Day price
• 2 days of fun for the price of one
• Must purchase at least 1 x General Admission Ticket and 1 x Child Ticket in one transaction
• Valid on any 2 days within 7-day , and the first visit must be on or before 2 September, 2018
General Admission (Ages 12 – 64): HK$619
Child (Ages 3 – 11): HK$458
Summer Family Offer :
3-Person Package
• 2 x 1-Day General Admission Ticket (Ages 12 – 64)
• 1 x 1-Day Child Ticket (Ages 3 – 11)
• Three offer tickets must be used together and one of the guests must be a Child (Aged 3-11)
• Valid for one visit on or before 2 September, 2018
HK$1,488 per package
Purchase period: From now till 2 September 2018

Book now

Carnivale of Stars – Make a Splash
Summer is here, and your Pixar pals are ready to make a splash! Mickey and other Disney friends are all waiting to chill out with you during the coolest summer ever at the Carnivale of Stars!

Splash into the summer season with Hong Kong Disneyland’s first-ever Pixar Water Play Street Party! This special parade will journey down Main Street U.S.A. once per day, spraying refreshing water and mist over the crowds. Your favorite Pixar pals will be rocking out alongside dancers and other performers. It’s a dazzling party you won’t want to miss! Are super powers more your style? The Incredibles Arrive is a sight to behold as Mrs. Incredible, Mr. Incredible and Frozone arrive in Tomorrowland on their moving hovercrafts. Moana: A Homecoming Celebration has officially arrived at Hong Kong Disneyland. Catch this enchanting live atmosphere stage show! Come with the whole family, this summer at Hong Kong Disneyland is one you don’t want to miss!

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions