閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
香港迪士尼樂園
香港迪士尼樂園

香港迪士尼樂園 – 網上預訂酒店可享免費客房升級及免息分期優惠

 

由2021年5月3日至9月29日,渣 打 / MANHATTAN Visa或萬事達信用卡香港居民客戶透過網站預訂香港迪士尼樂園度假區之指定酒店客房,可享以下優惠,讓你與摯愛享受 一站式的奇妙度假體驗! 請按“了解更多”以獲取更多資料。

註:

1. 指定期間入住香港迪士尼樂園酒店或迪士尼探索家度假酒店(「酒店」)的房間: 由2021年5月4日至2021年9月30日期間之任何指定日子(包括首尾兩日),退房日期為2021年10月1日或之前。

2. 免費客房升級視乎供應情況而定。

3. 信用卡客戶可於入住前至少3天取消或更改預訂。更改預訂須受供應情況及優惠限制約束(有關限制之定義詳情列於酒店一般條款及細則,詳情請向香港國際主題樂園有限公司(“HKITP”)查詢 。

4. 信用卡客戶授權HKITP(i)從交易款項中扣留或扣除,及/或(ii)在客戶的信用卡賬戶中收取相關取消費用,及所有HKITP因信用卡客戶之分期付款安排所引致的費用、利息、款項、支出、損失或其他責任。

5. 除特別註明外,優惠不能與其他推廣優惠或折扣同時使用。

6. 圖像僅作推廣用途。所有賓客必須佩戴口罩及保持適當社交距離。詳情請瀏覽此網站

7. 有關香港迪士尼樂園及酒店開放日期,詳情請瀏覽此網站

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hong Kong Disneyland

Hong Kong Disneyland – Hotel Chill Out Staycation complimentary room upgrade & interest-free instalment offer on online bookings

 

From 3 May to 31 July 2021, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Visa or Mastercard HK Resident credit cardholders can enjoy a magical Disney resort vacation with their loved ones with following offers. Please click “more details” for further information.

Remarks:

1. Check-in at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or Disney Explorers Lodge (“Hotel”) for a hotel stay: Any designated dates between 4 May 2021 to 1 August 2021 (both dates inclusive) with check-out date on or before 2 August 2021.

2. Complimentary room upgrade is subject to availability.

3. Cardholders may cancel or amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to Hotel room check-in. Amendment of reservation is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, please contact Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) for details.

4. The cardholder authorises HKITP to (i) withhold or deduct from the payment made and/or (ii) charge on the cardholder’s credit card account the applicable cancellation charges and all costs, interests, fees, expenses, losses or other liabilities incurred by HKITP arising from the cardholder’s instalment payment arrangement.

5. Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers or discounts.

6. Images are for marketing purposes only. All Guests must wear face masks and maintain appropriate social distancing. Please visit this website for details.

7. For the opening dates of Hong Kong Disneyland Park and Hotel, please visit this website for details.

Terms and conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!