閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk start invest kv

善用政府發放的HK$10,000,為財富增值

投資及儲蓄

您可利用額外資金,透過SC Mobile丶SC Equities及網上理財以渣打投資及存款產品,增值您的財富。

外匯交易
  • 透過匯率波動捕捉外匯先機
  • 預設目標匯率,到價自動兌換
  • 透過SC Mobile及網上理財交易累積達HK$10,000即享HK$100迎新獎賞
受條款及細則約束
股票投資
  • 買賣一系列香港、上海及深圳股票市場之股票
  • 透過由Refinitiv支援的行業板塊圖丶股票報告及技術圖表分析選擇股票
  • 透過網上理財及SC Equities買入股票尊享3個月$0佣金優惠
受條款及細則約束
基金投資
  • 分散投資於不同資產級別﹑國家及行業的基金,配合您的風險取向和需要
  • 參考Fund Select,每月為您嚴選約40隻優質基金
  • 最低認購金額只需HK$1,000
  • 透過SC Mobile及網上理財買入基金尊享6個月0%認購費
受條款及細則約束
定期存款戶口
  • 港幣定期存款可令您獲取比儲蓄戶口較佳的利息回報
  • 存款期由一星期至五年,方便選擇
  • 只需HK$30,000即可透過SC Mobile開立定期存款戶口

手機開戶

立即透過SC Mobile手機開戶尊享高達HK$200現金回贈

投資風險聲明

外匯買賣之投資風險聲明:
外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

網上及 SC Equities 手機程式股票交易之重要提示:
本行對於客戶因透過網上股票交易平台進行交易而招致 任何形式之損失或損害,本行無須承擔責任。除非有關 損失或損害是因本行疏忽或蓄意失責直接引致。查詢更多詳情及所涉及之風險,請參閱股票投資服務條款 及細則或與本行職員聯絡。

股票投資服務之投資風險聲明:
投資涉及風險。證券價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。過往表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度,並審慎閱讀相關股票投資服務的條款及細則。

基金投資重要提示:
基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資基金。

基金投資服務之投資風險聲明:
投資涉及風險。單位信託或互惠基金的單位/股份價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。買賣單位信託或互惠基金未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的基金表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應確保其完全明白單位信託或互惠基金所附帶的風險,亦應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

本網頁並不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk start invest kv

Grow your wealth further with HKD10,000 payout from the government

Invest and Save

With spare cash on hand, you can grow your wealth further with our investment and deposit products via SC Mobile, SC Equities or Online Banking.

Foreign Exchange
  • Capture  foreign exchange opportunities with currency rate movements
  • Pre-set your target exchange rate to convert funds automatically when the rate is reached
  • Enjoy HKD100 welcome offer with accumulated transactions of HKD10,000 via SC Mobile or Online Banking
  • Learn More
  • Act Now

    How do you want to start trading?

    *Online applicable to existing Standard Chartered banking customers who have a current or savings account with us.

    Login Foreign Exchange Platform via Online Banking

    Download SC Mobile to trade on-the-go

Terms and conditions apply
Securities
  • Invest in a wide range of stocks listed in Hong Kong, Shanghai and Shenzhen Stock Exchanges
  • Select a stock with Sector Heatmaps, Stock Report+ and technical analysis powered by Refinitiv
  • Enjoy $0 brokerage commission offer on buy trades for 3 months via Online Banking and SC Equities
  • Learn More
  • Act Now

    How do you want to start trading?

    *Online applicable to existing Standard Chartered banking customers who have a current or savings account with us.

    Open an online Securities Services Account before trading

    Login Online Securities Trading Platform

    Download SC Equities to trade on-the go

Terms and conditions apply
Investment Funds
  • Invest in diversified portfolio covering different asset classes, countries and sectors, catering to your risk appetite and needs
  • Take reference to Fund Select which filters around 40 quality funds every month
  • Start investing with just HKD1,000
  • Enjoy 0% subscription fee for the first 6 months via SC Mobile or Online Banking
  • Learn More
  • Act Now

    How do you want to start trading?

    *Online applicable to existing Standard Chartered banking customers who have a current or savings account with us.

    Open an online Investment Fund Services Account before trading

    Login Unit Trusts Investment Platform via Online Banking

    Download SC Mobile to trade on-the-go

Terms and conditions apply
Time Deposit
  • Enjoy higher interest returns over a savings account from HKD Time Deposit
  • Choose your own deposit period – from 1 week to 5 years
  • Set up a new Time Deposit account via SC Mobile with just HKD30,000
  • Learn More
  • Act Now

    How do you want to apply?

    *Online applicable to existing Standard Chartered banking customers who have a current or savings account with us.

    Apply via Online Banking

    Apply via SC Mobile

Mobile Account Opening

Open an account via SC Mobile now to enjoy up to HKD200 cash rebate

Risk Disclosure Statement

Risk Disclosure Statement for Foreign Exchange:
Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that a client converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).

Important Notes of Online Securities Trading and SC Equities:
The Bank will not be liable for any loss or damage to you as a result of making the Online Securities Trading Services available to you, unless the loss or damage is directly caused by our negligence or our wilful default. For more details and the risks involved, please refer to the Securities Services Terms and Conditions or contact our branch staff.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Securities Services:
Investment involves risks. The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount.
Past performance of any securities is no guide to its future performance. Investors should consider their own investment objectives, investment experience, financial situation, risk tolerance level and carefully read the Terms & Conditions of relevant Securities Services before making any investment decision.

Important Note of Unit Trust Investment:            
Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in Investment Fund unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Investment Fund Services:
Investment involves risks. The prices of units/ shares of unit trusts or mutual funds fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling unit trusts or mutual funds. Past performance of any Investment Fund is no guide to its future performance. Investors should carefully read the relevant offering documents and in particular the Terms & Conditions contained therein, the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information. It is desirable that the Investor seeks independent financial advice with respect to any investment decision. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with unit trusts or mutual funds and should also consider their own investment objective, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level before making any investment decision.

Notes:

This webpage does not constitute any prediction of likely future price movements. Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.