閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續
Hk keewah ricedumpling

奇華餅家五月粽8折

The Good Life美食賞

由2019年5月1日至6月7日,渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡客戶於奇華餅家購買奇華五月粽單一簽賬滿HK$100或以上,尊享8折優惠。

優惠1:奇華五月粽8折^

尚有更多其他五月粽款式可供選擇,詳情請向奇華餅家店員查詢。

優惠2:全年優惠*

由即日起至2019年12月31日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡於奇華餅家可享全年優惠:

註:優惠1不可與優惠2同時使用,所有圖片及資料只供參考。

^ 須正價購買五月粽單一簽賬滿HK$100或以上。
* 須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

 

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website
Hk keewah ricedumpling

20% off Rice Dumpling at Kee Wah Bakery

The Good Life Dining Rewards

From 1 May to 7 June 2019, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can enjoy 20% off upon single spending of HKD100 or above on Rice Dumpling at Kee Wah Bakery.

Offer 1: 20% off Kee Wah Rice Dumpling^

More variety of rice dumplings are available, please contact Kee Wah’s staff for details.

Offer 2: Year-round Offer*

From now till 31 December 2019, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can enjoy year-round offer at Kee Wah Bakery:

Remark: Offer 1 cannot be used in conjunction with Offer 2. All photos and information are for reference only.

^ Upon single spending of HKD100 or above on regular-priced rice dumpling.
* Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions