閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

美麗華集團餐饗低至5折
及渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡
享低至HK$2 = 1里數

The Good Life 美食賞

由2018年5月1日至7月31日,渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡客戶於美麗華集團旗下指定餐廳簽賬,可享一系列餐饗優惠!

優惠1: 餐饗優惠低至5折

優惠2:指定餐廳享低至HK$2 = 1里數

渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶尊享低至HK$2 = 1里數獨家優惠:
  • 中環國金軒
  • 翠亨邨
  • The French Window
  • Assaggio Trattoria Italiana
  • School Food
單一簽賬額
基本獎賞
額外獎賞
可獲之「亞洲萬里通」里數
(包括基本獎賞及額外獎賞)
HK$2,000 根據HK$4 = 1里數為兌換率
HK$2,000 ÷ 4 = 500里數
HK$4 = 1里數
HK$2,000 ÷ 4 = 500里數
HK$2 = 1里數
合共 : 1,000里數

註:

  1. 優惠2之客戶於每單合資格簽賬中最多可獲享500里數之額外獎賞。
  2. 此優惠包括從渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡獎賞計劃所賺取之基本獎賞HK$4 = 1里數(「基本獎賞」)及於優惠2所賺取之額外獎賞HK$4=1里數(「額外獎賞」)。客戶須於2018年5月1日(凌晨00:00)至2018年7月31日(晚上23:59)期間登入sc.com/hk/mira/register為每單合資格簽賬作登記,方可享此優惠。

-

優惠3: 買一送一優惠

渣打「優先理財」信用卡/ Visa Infinite信用卡 / Simply Cash Visa卡客戶於The Mira Hong Kong (尖沙咀)尊享以下優惠:
  • 於YAMM惠顧自助午餐享買一送一優惠
  • 於WHISK及尖沙咀國金軒惠顧午市套餐享買一送一優惠

優惠期由即日起至2018年11月30日。

註:
須提前3至14日前於buys.hk/best-offers預訂及付款,請注意優惠設有限額並可能不適用於公衆日子或指定日子,優惠所免費獲贈之套餐價值須相等於或低於購買之套餐及不適用於加一服務費。優惠由商戶提供並受有關條款及細則約束,如對優惠有任何爭議,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司毋須負上任何責任。詳情請瀏覽Visa網頁visa.com.hk/cardtype

-

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website
Hk promo miramar masthead
Hk promo miramar masthead

Up to 50% off dining offers at Miramar Group & Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard earns as low as HKD2 = 1 Mile

The Good Life Dining Rewards

From now till 31 July 2018, Standard Chartered/ MANHATTAN credit cardholders can enjoy an array of dining privileges at designated restaurants of Miramar Group.

Offer 1: Up to 50% off dining offers

Offer 2: Earn as low as HKD2 = 1 Asia Mile at designated restaurants

Exclusively for cardholders of Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard Credit Card

As low as HKD2 = 1 Asia Mile on spending at the following designated restaurants:

  • Cuisine Cuisine ifc
  • Tsui Hang Village
  • The French Window
  • Assaggio Trattoria Italiana
  • School Food
ELIGIBLE SINGLE SPENDING AMOUNT
BASIC REWARDS EARNED
EXTRA REWARDS EARNED
TOTAL ASIA MILES EARNED
HKD2,000 At earn rate of HKD4=1 Asia Mile
i.e. Earn 500 Asia Miles
At earn rate of HKD4=1 Asia Mile
i.e. Earn 500 Asia Miles
At earn rate of HKD2=1 Asia Mile
Total 1,000 Asia Miles

Remarks:

  1. The maximum extra Asia Miles earned in an eligible single transaction is 500 Asia Miles.
  2. The Asia Miles of this extra Asia Miles reward offer include the portion earned from the Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard Rewards Scheme. To be eligible for Offer 2, Cardholders are required to register for each of the Eligible Transaction via sc.com/hk/mira/register between 1 May 2018(starting from 00:00) and 31 July 2018 (until 23:59).

Offer 3: Buy-1-get-1-free offers

Exclusively for Cardholders of Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card/Visa Infinite Credit Card and Simply Cash Visa Card

Enjoy following offers at The Mira Hong Kong (Tsim Sha Tsui):

  • Buy-1-get-1-free for lunch buffet at Yamm
  • Buy-1-get-1-free for selected lunch set at WHISK and Cuisine Cuisine

Promotion Period from now till 30 November 2018

Remarks:
Reservation and prepayment have to be made through buys.hk/best-offers 3 to 14 days in advance. Quota applies and may not be available on public holidays and blackout dates. The value of the free meal set should be the same or lower than the value of the paid meal set and does not include service charges. Offers are provided by the respective merchants and are subjected to terms and conditions. The Bank is not responsible for any disputes arising from the offers. For details, please refer to Visa website visa.com.hk/en_HK/cardtype.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions