閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

憑手機一觸即付兼賺取15%現金回贈(高達HK$50現金回贈)

只限特選客戶

2018年6月1日至7月31日(「推廣期」),憑指定信用卡^透過Apple Pay/Google Pay/Samsung Pay簽賬,可享15%現金回贈(高達HK$50現金回贈) * 。

全面改變您的付款方式。只需將指定渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡^(「指定信用卡」)加入Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay,並設定為預設信用卡/我的最愛卡,付款不但變得簡單快捷,更能盡享各種優惠。

不設最低簽賬要求,立即完成以下簡單歩驟以賺取現金回贈:

1. 將指定信用卡加入Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay

按此瀏覽設定詳情。

2. 憑指定信用卡透過Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay完成任何零售簽賬以賺取15%現金回贈(高達HK$50現金回贈)

^ 有關指定渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡詳情,請參閱由本行發出之邀請電郵或短訊或致電2886 4111查詢。

* 只適用於2018年6月1日前沒有持有任何有效憑證及/或透過任何渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡完成任何Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay之交易的信用卡客戸。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Pay with your mobile and earn HKD50 CashBack

For selected cardholders only

From 15 March to 31 May 2018 (“Promotion Period”), spend with the Designated Credit Card^ through Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay to earn HKD50 CashBack*.

Change the way you pay. Add your designated Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN Credit Card^ (“Designated Credit Card”) to Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay and make it as a default/favorite card for a faster, easier and more rewarding way to pay.

-

No minimum spending requirement, simply complete the following steps during the Promotion Period to earn your CashBack:

1. Add the Designated Credit Card to Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay

Please click here for setup details.

2. Make any retail purchase through Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay with the Designated Credit Card

^ Please refer to the invitation eDM or SMS sent by the Bank or call 2886 4111 for the details of the designated Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card.

* Only applicable to cardholders who did not have any active token and/or make any Apple Pay / Google Pay / Samsung Pay transaction with any Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card before 15 March 2018.

-

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions