閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

「八達通自動增值」服務賞您高達HK$300獎賞

立即申請

「八達通自動增值」服務賞您高達HK$300獎賞

「八達通自動增值」服務

由2018年6月1日至7月31日 (「推廣期」 ), 以渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡申請「八達通自動增值」服務可享雙重優惠!

自動增值以賺取15%現金回贈 (高達HK$150現金回贈)  

只需於推廣期憑渣打信用卡成功申請及啓動 「八達通自動增值」服務1 以享所有自動增值15%現金回贈 (高達HK$150現金回贈) 2

-

額外賺取高達HK$150八達通增值額

除此以外,於2018年6月1日至7月31日期間憑渣打信用卡成功申請並啓動「八達通自動增值」服務並透過八達通網頁或登記熱線2266 2338完成登記,並於2018年8月31日或之前完成首次自動增值,便可賺取額外高達HK$150八達通增值額3!詳情請瀏覽www.octopus.com.hk/aavs 。

-

申請手續簡便
  1. 網上即時申請
    適用於渣打信用卡客戶: 立即申請
    適用於MANHATTAN信用卡客戶: 立即申請
  2. 致電申請熱線: 2209 5511
  3. 適用於渣打信用卡客戶: 下載申請表格
    適用於MANHATTAN信用卡客戶: 下載申請表格填妥表格後傳真至2282 0219或郵寄至東九龍郵政信箱68394號渣打銀行(香港)有限公司

-

條款及細則

註:

  1. 特選客戶須於2018年6月1日至2018年7月31日期間申請「八達通自動增值」服務並成功獲得批核,及於2018年7月31日或之前啓動自動增值服務。提出申請「八達通自動增值」服務後之所需批核程序大概為2至3週,而成功獲批核之申請將獲專函通知有關啓動自動增值服務的程序。使用Smart Octopus的特選客戶,必須透過八達通App啓動自動增值服務。
  2. 特選客戶賺取之現金回贈將於2018 年10月31日(「現金回贈日期」)或之前顯示於「360° 全面賞」網上換領平台。
  3. 持卡人須於2018年6月1日至2018年7月31日期間申請並啓動「八達通自動增值」服務,並透過八達通網頁 www.octopus.com.hk/aavs 或八達通登記熱線2266 2338進行個別登記,及於2018年8月31日或之前完成首次自動增值。此「八達通自動增值」服務推廣優惠由八達通卡有限公司提供並須受其條款及細則所約束,詳情請瀏覽www.octopus.com.hk/aavs 。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Enjoy up to HKD300 rewards for Octopus Automatic Add Value Service set-up

Apply Now

Enjoy up to HKD300 rewards for Octopus Automatic Add Value Service set-up

Octopus Automatic Add Value Service

From 1 June to 31 July 2018 (“Promotion Period”), set up Octopus Automatic Add Value Service (“AAVS”) with your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card to enjoy double rewards!

Enjoy 15% CashBack (Up to HKD150 CashBack) on all your auto-reload spending

Simply Link Octopus AAVS to your Standard Chartered credit card1 to enjoy 15% CashBack2 (Up to HKD150 CashBack) on all your auto-reload spending during Promotion Period.

Earn extra HKD150 Octopus Top-up Value

What’s more, earn up to HKD150 Octopus Top-up Valuewhen you successfully link Octopus AAVS to your Standard Chartered credit card by registering via Octopus website or the registration hotline at 2266 2338 between 1 June and 31 July 2018 and complete at least one auto-reload transaction on or before 31 August 2018. Please visit www.octopus.com.hk/aavs for details.

Apply Octopus AAVS via the application channels below:
  1. Apply Online
    Applicable to Standard Chartered Credit Card holder: Apply Now
    Applicable to MANHATTAN Credit Card holder: Apply Now
  2. Call Application Hotline: 2209 5511
  3. Applicable to Standard Chartered Credit Card holder: Download Application Form
    Applicable to MANHATTAN Credit Card holder: Download Application Form

    Complete the application form and fax to 2282 0219 or mail to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, P.O. Box 68394, Kowloon East Post Office, Kowloon

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions

Remarks :

  1. Cardholders must apply for the AAVS and activate the service upon application approval from 1 June 2018 to 31 July 2018 in order to link Octopus AAVS to your Standard Chartered credit card. The AAVS approval processing time normally takes around 2 to 3 weeks. An activation letter will be sent to the applicant upon confirmation of successful application. For Smart Octopus, cardholders must activate the AAVS via the Octopus App.
  2. The CashBack earned will be shown on “360° Rewards” online redemption platform by 31 October 2018.
  3. Cardholders must link Octopus AAVS to the credit card and register this Octopus AAVS promotion separately via Octopus website www.octopus.com.hk/aavs or via the Octopus registration hotline 2266 2338 between 1 June and 31 July 2018, and complete at least one auto-reload transaction on or before 31 August 2018. Terms and conditions apply for this Octopus AAVS promotion provided by Octopus Cards Limited. Please refer to www.octopus.com.hk/aavs for details.