閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

「優先理財」 — 網上升級
(只適用於特選客戶)

立即升級

「優先理財」 — 網上升級
(只適用於特選客戶)

「優先理財」 — 特選客戶網上升級

「優先理財」以您的需要和人生目標為先

為您帶來更優越的理財體驗

優越服務﹕
  • 專屬客戶經理全面照顧您的理財需要
  • 於「優先理財」中心及分行專用櫃位輕鬆理財
  • 優先理財「360º全面賞」讓您無論憑信用卡簽賬、存款、 投資、保險、私人分期貸款或樓宇按揭,均可賺取「360º全面賞」積分,輕鬆換取生活消閒禮遇及獎勵機票,時刻享受優越。現在您更可選擇以有關信用卡賺取「360º全面賞」積分或「亞洲萬里通」里數
  • 無可比擬的Visa Infinite尊尚體驗 — Visa Infinite禮賓服務、免費旅遊意外保險及Priority Pass™會籍
  • 國際銀行服務以多元化方案滿足您的本地及離岸理財需要

了解詳情

尊崇禮遇﹕

由即日起至2018年6月30日,您可尊享首兩季服務費豁免及以下非凡禮遇﹕

禮遇1 – 新資金增長獎賞
新資金金額
(港幣或港幣等值)
「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞 現金回贈(港幣)
5,000,000或以上 60,000 6,000
3,000,000至4,999,999 40,000 4,000
1,000,000至2,999,999 25,000 2,500
禮遇2 – 尊屬升級獎賞
「優先理財」開立日期
(包括首尾兩天)
「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞 現金回贈
(港幣)
由即日起至2018年6月30日 3,000 300

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

註﹕

  • 如客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於HK$1,000,000,將須繳付HK$900為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則,相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。
  • 若以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞及/或財富管理產品獎賞,合資格客戶必須於2018年5月21日至7月31日(包括首尾兩天)內,透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之指定網頁成功提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。

備註﹕

  1. 「優先理財」網上升級(特選客戶)只適用於本行之現有客戶,如閣下尚未成為本行客戶或僅持有本行之信用卡產品,請按此
  2. 閣下一經成功申請「優先理財」網上升級(特選客戶),本行將於7個工作天內傳送通知短訊至閣下已登記的流動電話號碼,而「優先理財」迎新禮包將寄至您已登記的通訊地址。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Priority Banking – Online upgrade
(for selected clients)

Upgrade Now

Priority Banking – Online upgrade (for selected clients)

Priority Banking – Online upgrade for selected clients

At Priority Banking, it’s always about you, your needs and your aspirations

Taking your banking experience to the next level

Features:
  • Dedicated Relationship Manager who will take care of your every financial need
  • Access to Priority Banking Centres and exclusive teller counters at our branches
  • Priority Banking 360° Rewards allows you to earn 360˚ Rewards not only on your credit card spend, but also on your deposits, investments, insurance, personal instalment loan and mortgage, for you to redeem lifestyle rewards and flight awards that enable you to get more out of life. You can now choose from earning 360° Rewards Points or Asia Miles™ with the respective credit card
  • Unparalleled Visa Infinite Experience – Visa Infinite concierge services, complimentary Travel Accident Insurance & Priority Pass™ membership
  • International Banking Services offer comprehensive solutions to meet your onshore and offshore financial needs

Learn More

Welcome Privileges:

From now until 30 September 2018, you can enjoy the following privileges together with the first 2-quarter maintenance fee waiver.

Privilege 1 – New Funds Growth Offer:

NEW FUNDS AMOUNT
(HKD OR HKD EQUIVALENT)

ASIA MILES REWARDS1

CASH REBATE
(HKD)

5,000,000 or above 60,000

OR

6,000
3,000,000 to 4,999,999 40,000 4,000
1,000,000 to 2,999,999 25,000 2,500

or

Privilege 2 – Upgrade Offer:

SIGN UP DATE
(BOTH DATES INCLUSIVE)

ASIA MILES REWARDS

CASH REBATE
(HKD)

From now until 30 September 2018 3,000

OR

300

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms & conditions

Remarks:

  • If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Client within the quarter falls below HKD1,000,000, a maintenance fee of HKD900 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.
  • For Asia Miles rewards of New Funds Growth Offer and/or Wealth Management Product Reward, eligible clients must submit accurate Asia MilesTM membership information via designated webpage(s) of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) within the period from 1 September 2018 to 31 October 2018, both dates inclusive. Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account. Other Asia Miles terms and conditions apply.

Notes:

  1. Priority Banking – Online Upgrade (for selected clients) is only applicable to the Bank’s existing banking clients, if you are not our banking clients yet or only hold the Bank’s credit card product(s), please click here.
  2. Upon successful application for Priority Banking – Online Upgrade (for selected clients), you will be notified by a SMS which will be sent to your registered mobile phone number within 7 business days. The Welcome Pack of Priority Banking will also be sent to your registered correspondence address with the Bank.