閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

憑渣打信用卡簽賬賞您高達20,000亞洲萬里通里數

立即登記

憑渣打信用卡簽賬賞您高達20,000亞洲萬里通里數

「只限特選客戶」

2018年5月4日至6月30日(「推廣期」),憑指定渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡簽賬,可享以下優惠高達20,000亞洲萬里通里數(「里數」) 。請即登記以賺取獎賞。

-

優惠1 – 高達20,000里數1

憑卡達指定累積簽賬金額2,3,包括本地及海外零售簽賬、現金透支,可賺取高達20,000里數。詳情請參閱本行發出之直銷函件或電子直銷函件邀請或致電2886 4111。

 

-

  1. 客戸於整個推廣期内透過優惠1可分別最多獲享20,000里數。
  2. 上述指定累積簽賬金額只適用於獲本行發出之直銷函件或電子直銷函件邀靖之收件人。
  3. 合資格簽賬主要包括本地及海外零售簽賬、現金透支及已誌賬之全新免息分期計劃於推廣期內之供款金額。

-

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Spend with Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard to enjoy up to 20,000 Asia Miles

Register Now

Spend with Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard to enjoy up to 20,000 Asia Miles

“Selected customers only”

From 4 July to 31 August 2018 (“Promotion Period”), you can enjoy the following rewards of up to 20,000 Asia Miles (“Mile”) by spending with your designated Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard. Register now and start earning your rewards.

Offer 1 – Up to 20,000 miles1

Earn up to 20,000 miles by making designated accumulative spending2,3, including local and overseas retail transactions, cash advance. For details, please refer to the invitation direct mailer or digital direct mailer sent by the Bank or call 2886 4111.

 

Notes
  1. Cardholders will be entitled to a maximum of 20,000 miles from offer 1 respectively throughout the Promotion Period.
  2. The designated accumulative spending amount is only applicable to the addressee of the invitation direct mailer or digital direct mailer sent by the Bank.
  3. Eligible spending mainly includes local and overseas retail transactions, cash advance and the monthly instalment(s) of newly billed Interest-free Instalment Plan which is posted during the Promotion Period.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms & conditions