閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

Samsung高達10%現金回贈、即時折扣及免息分期

Pc, Computer, Electronics

Samsung高達10%現金回贈、即時折扣及免息分期

.

由2021年7月9日至9月30日 (除特別註明外1),渣打 / MANHATTAN Visa及萬事達信用卡客戶於Samsung網上商店及指定Samsung專門店可享以下優惠。

優惠及商戶

優惠 (優惠1及優惠3不可於指定Samsung專門店同時使用)
商戶
優惠1 Samsung網上商店、Samsung尖沙咀、荃灣及沙田專門店
優惠2 Samsung網上商店、Samsung尖沙咀、荃灣及沙田專門店
優惠3 Samsung網上商店、Samsung尖沙咀及荃灣專門店
註:
  1. Samsung網上商店優惠期由2021年7月9日至9月30日。指定Samsung專門店優惠期由2021年8月1日至9月30日。
  2. 同一合資格信用卡賬戶於整個Samsung網上商店及指定Samsung專門店優惠期內最高只可享現金回贈HK$2,000。
  3. 免息分期只適用於Visa及萬事達卡。此優惠必須於結賬時透過Samsung網上商店、Samsung尖沙咀及荃灣專門店申請,恕不接受於結賬後經本行申請。詳情請聯絡Samsung及透過Samsung網上商店、Samsung尖沙咀及荃灣專門店申請。
  4. 所有優惠不適用於Samsung九龍灣專門店及渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡。
  5. 優惠1、優惠2及優惠3可於Samsung網上商店同時使用。
  6. 優惠1及優惠3不可於指定Samsung專門店同時使用。

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Up to 10% CashBack, instant discount & interest-free instalment offers at Samsung

Pc, Computer, Electronics

Up to 10% CashBack, instant discount & interest-free instalment offers at Samsung

.

From 9 July to 30 September 2021 (Unless otherwise specified1), Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Visa and Mastercard credit cardholders can enjoy the following offers at Samsung Online Shop and designated Samsung Experience Stores.

Offers and Merchants

Offer (Offer 1 and Offer 3 cannot be used in conjunction at designated Samsung Experience Stores)
Merchant
Offer 1 Samsung Online Shop, Samsung Experience Stores – Tsim Sha Tsui, Tsuen Wan and Sha Tin
Offer 2 Samsung Online Shop, Samsung Experience Stores – Tsim Sha Tsui, Tsuen Wan and Sha Tin
Offer 3 Samsung Online Shop, Samsung Experience Stores – Tsim Sha Tsui and Tsuen Wan
Remarks:
  1. The Promotion Period of Samsung Online Shop is valid from 9 July to 30 September 2021. The Promotion Period of designated Samsung Experience Stores is valid from 1 August to 30 September 2021.
  2. Each Eligible Card account will be entitled to a maximum HKD2,000 CashBack amount during the whole Promotion Period of Samsung Online Store and designated Samsung Experience Stores.
  3. Interest-free instalment offer is only applicable to Visa and Mastercard. Application for this Interest-free instalment offer via the Bank after the purchase will not be accepted. Please contact Samsung for details and apply via Samsung Online Shop and Samsung Experience Stores (Tsim Sha Tsui and Tsuen Wan).
  4. All offers are NOT applicable to Samsung Experience Store at Kowloon Bay and Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card.
  5. Offer 1, Offer 2 and Offer 3 can be used in conjunction at Samsung Online Shop.
  6. Offer 1 and Offer 3 cannot be used in conjunction at designated Samsung Experience Stores.

Terms and Conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!