閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

特選「亞洲萬里通」會員尊享精彩禮遇。

立即申請

特選「亞洲萬里通」會員尊享精彩禮遇。

重要提示
「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」及股票掛鈎投資服務乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品,而部分基金亦涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品/單位信託或互惠基金。

特選「亞洲萬里通」客戶尊享禮遇

由2018年5月11日至6月30日,特選「亞洲萬里通」會員尊享以下精彩禮遇。

禮遇詳情*

1. 新資金增長獎賞
新資金金額
(港幣或港幣等值)

「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞1

現金回贈
(港幣)

5,000,000元或以上 60,000里數 6,000元
3,000,000元至4,999,999元 40,000里數 4,000元
1,000,000元至2,999,999元 25,000里數 2,500元
2.「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞2

定期存款之新資金3

6個月定期存款
港幣1,000,000元 90,000里數4
300,000人民幣 80,000里數4
100,000美元 120,000里數4

尚有其他外幣定期存款優惠可供選擇,詳情請向分行職員查詢。

-

3. 財富管理產品獎賞2,5,6

此外,於推廣期間,全新客戶選用以下任何1項或多項指定財富管理產品,總結餘或累積交易金額達港幣500,000元或以上並符合指定要求,更可尊享額外2倍「優先理財」新資金增長獎賞。

指定財富管理產品
「優先理財」新資金增長獎賞之倍數獎賞
債券
股票掛鈎投資服務
外幣存款(包括所有幣值,港幣及美元除外)
基金投資服務
人壽保險
「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」
2倍

例子 1

假設,於推廣期間,全新客戶存入港幣1,500,000元新資金並以港幣1,000,000元開立6個月定期存款7及選用指定財富管理產品達港幣500,000元:

新資金增長獎賞

X

「優先理財」新資金增長獎賞之里數獎賞

+

「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞

=

「亞洲萬里通」里數總數

25,000里數 2倍 90,000里數 140,000里數

例子 2

假設,於推廣期間,全新客戶存入港幣1,000,000元新資金及300,000 人民幣新資金,並以港幣1,000,000元及300,000人民幣開立6個月定期存款7及網上申請綜合存款戶口。「亞洲萬里通」里數總數將計算如下:

港幣1,000,000元新資金

+

300,000人民幣新資金

+

綜合存款戶口網上迎新優惠

=

「亞洲萬里通」里數總數
新資金增長獎賞
+
「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞3
「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞3
25,000里數 90,000里數 80,000里數 3,000里數 198,000里數
4.網上申請綜合存款戶口 — 額外3,000「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞

特選「亞洲萬里通」會員8於網上申請開立綜合存款戶口可享額外3,000里數9

-

條款及細則

註 :

*里數獎賞或不時更改。

1. 若以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞及/或財富管理產品獎賞,合資格客戶必須於2018年5月11日至7月31日內,包括首尾兩天,透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之指定網頁成功提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。
2. 只適用於開立「優先理財」當日前12個月內未曾持有本行或由本行負責分銷之任何銀行產品或服務(包括但不限於存款戶口、投資服務及由第三者承保之保險產品)之全新客戶,只持有渣打信用卡之客戶則除外。
3. 合資格客戶須成功以個人名義以新資金開立港幣、人民幣或美元之0.01厘年利率定期存款戶口。新資金用作「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞定義為於開立定期戶口前3日內透過以現金/本票、本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))或電匯存入戶口之新資金,並不得為透過在本行續期之定期存款、本行戶口轉賬或於本行「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」到期日轉賬而得的資金。
4. 合資格客戶必須於定期存款開立日後兩星期內透過渣打網上理財(sc.com/hk/login)提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料以獲享「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞。
5. 指定財富管理產品包括以客戶個人名義或以聯名戶口之基本戶口持有人名義持有之債券、股票掛鈎投資服務、外幣存款(包括所有幣值,港幣及美元除外)、基金投資服務、由保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員)承保並由本行分銷之人壽保險基本計劃及「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」。
6. 財富管理產品獎賞將以「亞洲萬里通」里數或現金回贈作獎賞。
7. 合資格客戶符合有關要求開立定期存款可享「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞。
8. 只適用從網上申請提交之日計算,過往12個月內未曾持有任何本行之存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)之客戶。
9. 客戶須於完成網上申請後帶備所須文件,於14天內親身到就近分行辦理開戶手續。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Selected Asia Miles members can enjoy fabulous privileges

Apply Now

Selected Asia Miles members can enjoy fabulous privileges

Important note
Premium Deposit and Equity Linked Investments are structured product involving derivatives and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Exclusive offers for selected Asia Miles members

From 11 May to 30 June 2018, selected Asia Miles members can enjoy the following fabulous privileges

Privileges details*

1. New Funds Growth Offer
NEW FUNDS AMOUNT
(HKD OR HKD EQUIVALENT)

ASIA MILES REWARDS1

CASH REBATE
(HKD)

5,000,000 or above 60,000 miles OR 6,000
3,000,000 to 4,999,999 40,000 miles 4,000
1,000,000 to 2,999,999 25,000 miles 2,500
2. Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards2

NEW FUNDS FOR TIME DEPOSIT3

6-MONTH TIME DEPOSIT

HKD1,000,000 90,000 miles4
RMB300,000 80,000 miles4
USD100,000 120,000 miles4

More foreign currency time deposit offers are available, please contact our branch staff for details.

3. Wealth Management Product Reward2,5,6

What’s more, new client can enjoy extra 2 times rewards of Priority Banking New Funds Growth Offer when taking up any one or more of the following designated wealth management products with total balance or accumulated transaction amount of HKD500,000 or above and meeting the specified requirements during the Promotion Period.

DESIGNATED WEALTH MANAGEMENT PRODUCT MULTIPLIED REWARD OF PRIORITY BANKING NEW FUNDS GROWTH OFFER
Bonds
Equity Linked Investments
Foreign Currency Deposits (any currency except HKD and USD)
Investment Fund Services
Life Insurance
Premium Deposit
2 times

Illustrative example 1

For example, new client has deposited new funds of HKD1,500,000 and set up a 6-month Time Deposit7 with HKD1,000,000 and taken up designated wealth management product(s) with HKD500,000 during the Promotion Period. The total reward of Asia Miles will be calculated as follows:

NEW FUNDS GROWTH OFFER

X

DESIGNATED WEALTH MANAGEMENT REWARD

+

ASIA MILES TIME DEPOSIT REWARDS

=

TOTAL REWARD OF ASIA MILES

25,000 miles 2 times 90,000 miles 140,000 miles

Illustrative example 2

For example, new client has deposited new funds of HKD1,000,000 and RMB300,000 and set up a 6-month time deposits7 with HKD1,000,000 and RMB300,000 respectively, and applied for an Integrated Deposits Account online during the Promotion Period. The total reward of Asia Miles will be calculated as follows:

HKD1,000,000 NEW FUNDS

+

RMB300,000 NEW FUNDS

+

INTEGRATED DEPOSITS ACCOUNT ONLINE WELCOME OFFER

=

TOTAL REWARD OF ASIA MILES

NEW FUNDS GROWTH OFFER
+
ASIA MILES TIME DEPOSIT REWARDS
ASIA MILES TIME DEPOSIT REWARDS
25,000 miles 90,000 miles 80,000 miles 3,000 miles 198,000 miles
4. Integrated Deposits Account Online Application — Extra Reward of 3,000 Asia Miles

Selected Asia Miles members9 applying for an Integrated Deposits Account online can enjoy extra 3,000 Asia Miles8 and online interbank fund transfer service.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions

Remarks:

*The mileage rewards are subject to change from time to time.

1. For any Asia Miles rewards, eligible clients must submit Asia Miles™ membership information via designated webpage(s) of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) within the period from 11 May 2018 to 31 July 2018, both dates inclusive. Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account.
2. ONLY applicable to New Client NOT holding any banking products or services with or distributed by the Bank (including but not limited to deposit account, investment service and insurance products underwritten by third party insurer) in past 12 months from the date of Priority Banking sign-up except Standard Chartered Credit Cards.
3. Eligible clients must successfully set up HKD, RMB or USD Time Deposits at 0.01% p.a. interest rate in sole name with new funds. New funds for Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards refer to monies newly deposited into the Bank within 3 days before Time Deposit account opening date via cash, cheque, cashier’s order, Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)) or Telegraphic Transfer from other banks. It excludes the renewal or rollover of existing time deposits, transfer of funds from any account within the Bank or any currency converted from Premium Deposits upon maturity.
4. To enjoy the Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards, eligible clients must have successfully submitted their Asia Miles membership information accurately via Standard Chartered Online Banking (sc.com/hk/login) within 2 weeks after the Time Deposit Account set-up.
5. Designated Wealth Management Products include Bonds, Equity Linked Investments, Foreign Currency Deposits (including all currencies except HKD and USD), Life Assurance Basic Plans underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (a member of Prudential plc group) and distributed by the Bank, Investment Fund Services and Premium Deposit held by clients in sole name or in the capacity as primary account holder.
6. Wealth Management Product Reward will be rewarded in form of Asia Miles or Cash Rebate.
7. Eligible Client who fulfils the relevant requirements of setting up time deposit will be eligible for Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards.
8. Client needs to bring along all the required documents and visit any branch nearby to complete the account opening process within 14 days after submits the online application.
9. Applicable to client who does not hold any deposit account, including Savings Account(s), Current/ Cheque Account(s), Integrated Deposits Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), with the Bank in the past 12 months from the date of Online Application submission.