閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

海港城及時代廣場
高達HK$9,000現金券獎賞

The Good Life海港城及時代廣場購物賞

由2017年11月1日至2018年3月31 日,憑渣打/ MANHATTAN信用卡於海港城及時代廣場商戶簽賬,可享高達HK$9,000現金券獎賞及一連串精彩優惠。

渣打信用卡禮品換領處

換領時間
商場
地點
方法
中午12時至晚上10時 海港城 海洋中心2階 須出示渣打/ MANHATTAN信用卡及商場內指定商戶之簽賬存根及單據正本以登記優惠
(必須於簽賬日起計算之7日內及2018年3月31日晚上10時前)
時代廣場 2樓 及 地庫B2層
  • 渣打信用卡禮品換領處只接受於該商場內作之合資格簽賬之禮品換領。
  • 合資格簽賬不包括分單交易、預繳、訂金、現金透支、郵購/傳真/電話或網上購物、購買任何現金券、禮券、現金儲值費用、增值服務、保險費用、繳交公共事務費用、繳交會籍費用、支付任何酒店收費服務及房間設施、其他繳費服務費、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易及沒有商戶購物單據或機印之簽賬存根正本的交易。
  • 於 GAP、MARKS & SPENCER、MASSIMO DUTTI及ZARA之簽賬均不適用於此推廣。
  • 所有與此推廣有關之優惠乃非賣品,不論任何原因,客戶所換領之現金券/禮券將不得取消、更改、轉讓、兌換其他產品或現金。優惠如有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。
    所有優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Up to HK$9,000 Coupon Rewards at Harbour City and Times Square

The Good Life Shopping Rewards at Harbour City and Times Square

From 1 November 2017 to 31 March 2018, you can enjoy up to HK$9,000 Coupon Rewards and an array of offers with your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit card at Harbour City and Times Square.

Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge

REDEMPTION TIME
SHOPPING MALL(S)
VENUE
METHOD
12noon to 10pm Harbour City Level 2, Ocean Centre Simply present your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card with printed merchant receipt(s) and the original credit card sales slip(s) of the designated merchants in the malls and register at Gift Redemption Concierge
(must be registered within 7 days starting from the transaction date and on or before 10pm on 31 March 2018)
Times Square 2/F & B2
  • Respective Standard Chartered credit card gift redemption concierges only accept gift redemption for the Eligible Transactions made at respective malls.
  • Eligible Transaction does NOT include split transaction, prepayment, deposit, cash advance, purchase of any cash coupon, gift voucher, prepaid, add-value service, insurance, utilities payment, membership payments, any paid hotel services and room facilities, any payment service, any unposted/cancelled/refunded/unauthorized transactions and transaction without original credit card sales slips or printed merchant receipts.
  • Any transaction made in GAP, MARKS & SPENCER, MASSIMO DUTTI and ZARA are NOT eligible for the Promotion.
  • All offers associated with the promotion are not saleable, not changeable, not exchangeable, redeemable for cash or transferable for whatever purpose and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers. Lost or damaged offers will not be re-issued.
  • All offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last.

Terms and conditions