閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

尊享高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$5,000現金獎賞及有機會贏取晏菲路之旅

立即登記

尊享高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$5,000現金獎賞及有機會贏取晏菲路之旅

尊屬禮遇

由即日起至2018年7月31日,特選「優先理財」客戶可享以下非凡禮遇,更有機會贏取晏菲路之旅,讓您夢想起行,親身感受英超狂熱。

禮遇

禮遇 1 -「總結存增長」獎賞^*

於推廣期內增長您的總結存,可尊享高達50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$5,000現金獎賞1

每位合資格客戶的「總結存增長」金額^每達HK$200,000(或其等值),可享2,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$200現金獎賞。每位合資格客戶於此禮遇可享最多50,000「亞洲萬里通」里數或HK$5,000現金獎賞1

提示:
^客戶於2018年7月31日之「總結存」,相對於2018年4月30日之「總結存」,並維持至2018年9月30日之淨增長。在推廣期內任何於「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口的結存增長及/或於本行的戶口轉賬而得的資金均不會計算在「總結存增長」以獲取「總結存增長」獎賞。
*客戶必須登記以獲享此禮遇,請參考以下“註”部分有關獲享此禮遇的資格1

-

禮遇 2 – 晏菲路之旅大抽獎

於推廣期內增長您的總結存,即有機會贏取2:

  • 雙人英國3日2夜旅遊套票
  • 雙人來回英國經濟客位機票
  • 2晚入住4星級酒店雙人房住宿
  • 2張主看台門票現場觀賞於 2019年舉行之利物浦足球賽事
  • 晏菲路球場導賞團
  • 機場接送(往返酒店)

提示:
合資格客戶於禮遇1的合資格「總結存增長」金額每達HK$200,000(或其等值),即可自動享有一次抽獎機會。每位合資格客戶可享最多10次禮遇2之抽獎機會。

-

其他精彩禮遇:客戶推薦計劃

(推薦者可享獎賞最多10次)

(推薦者可享獎賞最多10次)

條款及細則

註:

  1. 獲邀尊享此推廣的特選客戶(「特選客戶」)須由即日起至2018年7月31日(「推廣期」)期間符合以下要求,方可獲享「總結存增長」獎賞:
    i. 受限於條款及細則中第II部分條款6,「總結存增長」為特選客戶於2018年7月31日之總結存,相對於2018年4月30日之總結存之淨增長。淨增長需達至最少港幣200,000元或等值,並一直維持至2018年9月30日。
    ii. 客戶於2018年7月31日之總結存(包括「總結存增長」金額)包括客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費,須達至最少港幣1,000,000元或等值並維持至2018年9月30日。
    iii. 客戶須於2018年7月31日於本行持有有效之「客戶投資取向」紀錄或根據條款及細則第I部份條款1所述之推廣期內透過本行分行或網上理財或流動理財完成「客戶投資取向」問卷或下載並郵寄回已填妥之「客戶投資取向」問卷。
  2. 特選客戶必須符合所有列於條款及細則中第I及II部分之要求,以及合資格獲享禮遇1獎賞即可自動參加大抽獎。
  3. 特選客戶須於推廣期內於指定網上登記表格sc.com/hk/zh/AMReg(「指定表格」)提供所需資料成功進行網上登記及符合條款及細則之要求方可分別獲享禮遇1及2。本行將根據特選客戶於指定表格上選擇之獎賞方式作有關之獎賞安排。若特選客戶於指定表格選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞方式,禮遇1之獎賞將以「亞洲萬里通」里數安排予特選客戶。若特選客戶於指定表格選擇以現金獎賞作為獎賞方式,禮遇1之獎賞則以現金獎賞安排予特選客戶。成功登記後將不能取消或更改。特選客戶只須登記一次,若同一客戶登記多於一次,將以其最後一次登記之資料作有關獎賞安排。
  4. 有關以上禮遇之獎賞資格及詳情,請參閱條款及細則。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Enjoy up to 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 Cash Reward and a chance to win a trip to Anfield

Register Now

Enjoy up to 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 Cash Reward and a chance to win a trip to Anfield

Exclusive privileges

From now till 31 July 2018, selected Priority Banking clients can enjoy the following special privileges and a chance to win a trip to Anfield. Immerse in the excitement of Premier League and make your dream a reality.

Privileges

Privilege 1: “Total Balance Growth” Reward^*

Top up your balance with us during the promotion period to enjoy up to 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 Cash Reward1.

Each Eligible Client can enjoy 2,000 Asia Miles or HKD200 Cash Reward for every HKD200,000 (or its equivalent) “Total Balance Growth” Amount^. Each Eligible Client can enjoy a maximum of 50,000 Asia Miles or HKD5,000 Cash Reward under this privilege1.

Notes:
^Net growth of client’s Total Balance as of 31 July 2018, against the Total Balance as of 30 April 2018 and maintained till 30 September 2018. Any balance growth in Marathon Savings Account and/or any transfer of funds from any accounts within the Bank during the Promotion Period will NOT be counted towards the “Total Balance Growth” under the “Total Balance Growth” Reward.
*Registration is required. Please refer to Remarks Section below for the eligibility1.

Privilege 2: Lucky Draw for A Trip to Anfield

Top up your balance with us during the promotion period to get a chance to win2:

  • Travel package of 3 Days 2 Nights for 2 persons to the United Kingdom
  • Return economy flights to the United Kingdom for two
  • 2 nights’ stay at a 4-star hotel
  • 2 Main Stand seat tickets for 2019 Liverpool FC live match
  • The LFC Stadium Tour
  • Airport transfers (to and from hotel)

Note:
For every eligible HKD200,000 (or its equivalent) of “Total Balance Growth” Amount in Privilege 1, the Eligible Client will be entitled to one entry of the Lucky Draw automatically. Each Eligible Client can enjoy a maximum of 10 entries to the lucky draw in Privilege 2.

OTHER EXCITING PRIVILEGE: MEMBER-GET-MEMBER REFERRAL PROGRAMME

(Each Referrer will be entitled to the Referral Rewards for a maximum of 10 times only.)

(Each Referrer will be entitled to the Referral Rewards for a maximum of 10 times only.)

Terms & conditions

Remarks:

  1. To enjoy “Total Balance Growth” Reward, Selected Clients who are the recipient of this promotion (“Selected Client”) must fulfil the following requirements from now till 31 July 2018 (“Promotion Period”):
    i. Subject to Clause 6 of Section II of the Terms and Conditions, the “Total Balance Growth” Amount refers to the net growth amount of Selected Client’s Total Balance, which must be at least HKD200,000 or its equivalent as of 31 July 2018, against the Total Balance as of 30 April 2018, and such “Total Balance Growth” Amount must be maintained until 30 September 2018.
    ii. “Total Balance” (inclusive of the “Total Balance Growth” Amount) includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments and accumulated premiums of selected insurance under personal account as primary account holder, which must be at least HKD1,000,000 or its equivalent as of 31 July 2018, and such Total Balance must be maintained until 30 September 2018.
    iii. Selected Clients should have a valid “Customer Investment Profile” record with the Bank as of 31 July 2018 or should complete it through the Bank’s branches, online banking, mobile banking or download and submit the duly completed “Customer Investment Profile” Questionnaire by post within the Promotion Period as stipulated in Clause 1 of Section I of the Terms and Conditions.
  2. Selected Clients who fulfilled all requirements under Section I and II of the Terms and Conditions and are eligible to the reward of Privilege 1 will be entered into the Lucky Draw automatically.
  3. Selected Clients are required to successfully register by submitting the required information in the designated online registration form at sc.com/hk/AMReg (“Designated Form”) and fulfil relevant requirements as set out in the Terms and Conditions herein during the Promotion Period in order to enjoy Privileges 1 and 2 respectively. The cash reward or Asia Miles will be arranged according to the reward preference as specified by the Selected Client in the Designated Form. If Selected Clients choose Asia Miles as the reward preference for Privilege 1 in the Designated Form, rewards under Privilege 1 will be arranged to Selected Clients in the form of Asia Miles. If Selected Clients choose cash reward as the reward preference in the Designated Form, reward under Privilege 1 will be arranged in the form of cash reward. Successful registration cannot be cancelled or modified. Selected Client should register ONCE ONLY. For Selected Client who has made multiple online registration submissions, only the last registration record made within Promotion Period will be taken by the Bank for reward calculation and crediting purpose.
  4. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions for the eligibility and details of the reward.