閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

參加財富管理大抽獎有機會贏取240,000「亞洲萬里通」里數

立即登記

參加財富管理大抽獎有機會贏取240,000「亞洲萬里通」里數

重要提示:

「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」及股票掛鈎投資服務乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品,而部分投資基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

由即日起至2017年12月31日,只須完成任何一項指定投資產品或專智融資WealthPro交易,即可享1次抽獎機會,有機會贏取240,000「亞洲萬里通」里數(每個指定月份抽出20名得獎者,共60名)。

每位客戶於每個指定月份可享最多4次抽獎機會。

新客戶更可享雙倍抽獎機會,每個指定月份最多可享8次抽獎機會。

請於網上登記參加抽獎。

指定月份
指定投資產品或專智融資WealthPro
• 2017年10月
• 2017年11月
• 2017年12月
• 基金投資
• 債券
• 股票掛鈎投資
•「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」
• 外匯買賣
• 專智融資WealthPro(只適用於「優先理財」客戶)
條款及細則及投資風險聲明
有關全新投資客戶尊享優惠之詳情,請按此

憑默契 成就創富大計

專業市場分析及多元化產品選擇,助您作出明智決定

最新電視廣告

風險聲明

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險,投資產品價格有時可能會非常波動。投資產品價格可升亦可跌,甚至會變得毫無價值。買賣投資產品未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。無論任何情況下,閣下均不可依賴本檔內容所載數據而作出投資決定。在作出投資決定之前,閣下應先仔細閱讀有關產品之銷售文件並就有關法規及稅務等事宜諮詢獨立顧問意見。特別是就有關投資產品,于考慮閣下的投資目標、財政狀況及/或個別需要後,是否合適閣下之有關事宜,閣下應先作出諮詢方作決定。

基金投資服務之風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。單位信託或互惠基金的單位/股份價格有時可能會非常波動,甚至會變得毫無價值,而投資者未必可取回其所投資的款項。買賣單位信託或互惠基金未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。投資者應確保其完全明白單位信託或互惠基金所附帶的風險,亦應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受程度。

證券投資服務之風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。證券價格有時可能會非常波動,甚至 變得毫無價值。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。 投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受 程度,並參閱相關股票投資服務的條款及細則。

專智融資WealthPro 之風險聲明:

  • 在融資服務有效期內,利率可能上升。我們無法準確預測利率變動,且利率可能大幅上升。因而,融資服務的借款成本可能遠遠高於預期。
  • 客戶可能收到短期通知,被要求存入大量額外抵押品以保持其持倉,以及必要時在未經客戶同意下被迫出售資產,該等情況包括(但不限於)(i)客戶在償還其融資服務借款遇到困難,(ii)抵押品的市值跌至低於銀行規定的最低水平,(iii)銀行下調有關抵押品的貸款比率、增補比率或減持比率,或(iv)銀行在年度審查時決定不再續期該融資服務。藉存放抵押品而為交易取得融資的虧損風險十分重大,客戶所蒙受的虧蝕可能會超過客戶作為抵押品的現金及任何其他資產,客戶將要為其戶口所出現的任何逆差負責。
  • 倘客戶借得的款項被用於購置更多基金/資產/計劃或有資本風險的資產,則客戶的風險將增大,因為客戶持有的風險資本款額增大。客戶應在決定作出借款籌資持有或購置有關資產之前慎重考慮。客戶在申請融資服務或購置有關資產前,應徵詢獨立意見。
  • 若貸款之貨幣與抵押品之貨幣不同,外匯風險影響可能影響貸款及抵押品的價值。外匯匯率可能有大幅波動,亦可透過許多外在因素影響,例如政治及經濟政策(包括海外及本地)的變化,政治動盪,戰爭,自然災害及全球市場走勢。
  • 專智融資服務受市場波動的風險影響。客戶所持的資產價值可能會因而減少。客戶須有足夠淨資產值方可承受槓桿投資產品之風險及潛在虧損。建立「止蝕」水平可能有助於限制損失的金額,但指令可以在更差劣的價格執行,市場環境可能使這類指令無法執行因此指令也非一定發揮作用。
  • 以槓桿形式進行投資,較少的價格變動會對客戶有關的收益或損失有倍增效應,亦會大幅提升客戶所面對的投資風險。槓桿投資的損失風險可能相當重大。高度槓桿可能有利或有損於客戶,而且利用槓桿形式可導致大規模損失,同時也可能帶來大規模收益。客戶蒙受的損失可能會超過保證金的款額。即使定下諸如「止蝕」或「限價」的應變指令亦未必可以將損失局限於預算的數額。市場環境可能使這類指令無法執行。客戶可能被要求於短時間內存入額外保證金。若客戶未能在規定的時間內提供所須的資金,其未平倉合同可能被結算。客戶將要為其戶口所出現的任何逆差負責。因此,客戶必須仔細考慮,鑒於自已的財務狀況及投資目標,這種買賣是否適合客戶。
  • 香港金融管理局或其他政府或監管機構可能對未平倉合約採取具縮減作用或加以限制銀行進行交易之行動,以及客戶可能因此被要求終止或減少其與銀行簽定的未平倉合約。

網上及 SC Equities 手機程式股票交易之重要提示:

  • 本行對於客戶因透過網上股票交易平台進行交易而招致 任何形式之損失或損害,本行無須承擔責任。除非有關 損失或損害是因本行疏忽或蓄意失責直接引致。
  • 查詢更多詳情及所涉及之風險,請參閱股票投資服務條款 及細則或與本行職員聯絡。

專智融資WealthPro 之重要提示:

  • 專智融資服務(「融資服務」)須每年由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」) 進行信貸檢討及續期。
  • 融資服務按市值計價及客戶可能被要求追繳按金。
    若未償還貸款超出信貸額,本行則將有權要求閣下提供額外抵押品,或支付超出信貸額的任何未償還貸款,或甚至有權拋售抵押品,以償清超出信貸額的未償還貸款。本行可以自行決定(並通知閣下)就任何將提供給閣下的貸款數額或任何超過信貸額的未償還貸款實行更高的利率。
  • 就申請融資服務而言,有關批核須視乎信貸檢查結果是否符合要求及其他對閣下資料的確認。由環聯資訊有限公司提供的信貸報告亦會被考慮。
  • 利率是由本行根據各貨幣的基準利率指數所釐定的即日利率。參考利率可能每日改動。詳情請親臨本行的分行或瀏覽 www.sc.com/hk。
    利息將基於未償還貸款逐日累算,港幣/英鎊/新加坡元之貸款按一年365日基準計算(如屬閏年則為一年366日),而美元/歐元/日元/澳元/紐西蘭元/瑞士法郎/加元之貸款按一年360日基準計算。利息於每月最後一日在閣下透支戶口收取。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Get a chance to win 240,000 Asia Miles

Register Now

Get a chance to win 240,000 Asia Miles

Important Note:

Please note that Premium Deposit and Equity Linked Investments are structured products involving derivatives and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

 

From now until 31 December 2017, by making a transaction of any one type of designated investment product or WealthPro, you can earn 1 chance to win 240,000 Asia Miles (20 winners in each designated month, 60 winners in total).

Each client can enjoy a maximum of 4 chances in each designated month.

New clients can even enjoy double chances and a maximum of 8 chances in each designated month.

Please register online to enter the lucky draw.

DESIGNATED MONTH
DESIGNATED INVESTMENT PRODUCT(S) OR WEALTHPRO
• October 2017
• November 2017
• December 2017
• Investment Fund
• Bond
• Equity Linked Investments
• Premium Deposit
• Foreign Exchange Trading
• WealthPro (for Priority Banking clients only)
Terms and Conditions and Risk Disclosure Statement
For more details of Exclusive Offers for New Investment Client, please click here

Accomplish your wealth plans with our minds in sync

Make well-informed decisions with our professional insights and suite of product solutions.

Latest TV commercial

Risk Disclosure Statement

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Risk Disclosure Statement:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of investment products may move up or down, and may become valueless. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling investment products. You should not rely on any contents of this webpage in making any investment decisions. Before making any investment, you should carefully read the relevant offering documents and seek independent legal, tax and regulatory advice. In particular, we recommend you to seek advice regarding the suitability of the investment product, taking into account your specific investment objectives, financial situation or particular needs, before you make a commitment to purchase the investment product.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Investment Fund Services:

  • Investment involves risk. The prices of units/ shares of collective investment schemes fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and may become valueless. Investors may not get back the amount they have invested. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling unit trusts or mutual funds. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information carefully and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with unit trusts or mutual funds and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Securities Services:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and may become valueless. Past performance of any securities is no guide to its future performance. Investors should consider their own investment objectives and risk tolerance level, and read the Terms and Conditions of relevant Securities Services before making any investment decision.

Risk Disclosure Statement for WealthPro:

  • Interest rates may rise during the term of the Facility. It is impossible to predict accurately changes in interest rates and they could possibly rise substantially. Borrowing costs under the Facility could turn out to be much higher than expected.
  • Customers may be called upon at short notice to deposit substantial additional collateral to maintain their position, and a forced sale of assets, without Customer’s consent, may be necessary, including (but not limited to) in cases where (i) a Customer experiences difficulty in servicing its borrowing under the Facility, (ii) the market value of the collateral falls below the minimum level required by the Bank, (iii) the Lending ratio, Top-up ratio or Sell-down ratio in respect of the collateral is adjusted downwards by the Bank, or (iv) the Bank decides to not to renew the Facility at the annual review. The risk of loss in financing a transaction by deposit of collateral is significant, and Customers may sustain losses in excess of any cash and any other assets deposited as collateral and will remain liable for any resulting deficit in Customer’s account.
  • If a Customer purchases investment funds/assets/schemes or any assets in respect of which there is a risk of capital loss with the Facility, Customer should note that the risks will be magnified as they will have a larger amount of capital at risk. Customer should consider carefully before deciding to borrow to finance the holding or purchase of any such assets, and should take independent professional advice before taking out the Facility or purchasing any such asset.
  • If the currency of the loan is different from the currency of the underlying collateral, foreign exchange rate risk implications may affect the value of the loan and underlying collateral. Foreign exchange rates can be highly volatile and can be affected by many external factors such as changes in political and economic policy (both overseas and locally), political instability, wars, natural disasters and global market movements.
  • WealthPro is subject to the risk of market fluctuation. The value of the Customer’s holdings may be reduced as a result. Customer should have sufficient net worth to be able to assume the risks and bear the potential losses of leveraged investments. Establishing a stop loss level may help limit the amount of losses but the order may be executed at a worse-off price and may not always be effected because market conditions may make it impossible to execute such order.
  • The use of leverage in investment means that relatively small price movements will have a multiplying effect on Customer’s corresponding gains or losses, and the degree of investment risk Customers face is greatly increased. The risk of loss in leveraged trading can be substantial. A high degree of leverage can work against Customers as well as for them, and the use of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains. Customer may sustain losses in excess of Customer’s initial margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as "stop-loss" or "stop-limit" orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. Customer may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, Customer’s position may be liquidated. Customer will remain liable for any resulting deficit in Customer’s account. Customer should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of Customer’s own financial position and investment objectives.
  • The Hong Kong Monetary Authority or other governmental or regulatory bodies may take action which has the effect of curtailing or placing restrictions on the Bank’s ability to trade in respect of open positions, and Customer may consequently be required to close or reduce its open positions with the Bank.

Important Notes for Online Securities Trading and SC Equities:

  • The Bank will not be liable for any loss or damage to you as a result of making the Online Securities Trading Services available to you, unless the loss or damage is directly caused by our negligence or our wilful default.
  • For more details and the risks involved, please refer to the Securities Services Terms and Conditions or contact our branch staff.

Important Note for WealthPro:

  • WealthPro ("Facility") is subject to annual renewal with credit review by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank").
  • Facility is subject to mark-to-market and margin call action may be required by the clients. If the outstanding loan amount exceeds the line limit, the Bank will have the right to request you to provide additional collateral or to pay down any outstanding loan amount exceeding the line limit, or even the right to sell down the collateral in order to pay off the amount by which any outstanding loan amount exceeds the line limit. The Bank, at the Bank’s discretion and by notice to you, may impose a higher rate of interest on any amount which may be made available to you or which is outstanding in excess of the line limit.
  • For new applications of the Facility, approval will be granted based on a satisfactory credit check and other validation of your information. A credit report provided by the TransUnion Limited will also be considered.
  • Interest rate is a daily interest rate set by the Bank based on respective currency’s benchmark interest rate index. The reference rate may vary daily. For details, please visit the Bank’s branches or www.sc.com/hk. Interest accrues daily based on the outstanding loan amount and is calculated on the basis of a 365 day year (or a 366 day year in the case of a leap year) for loan in HKD/GBP/SGD and a 360 day year for loan in USD/EUR/JPY/AUD/NZD/CHF/CAD. Interest is charged to the overdraft account on the last day of each month.