簡介

退休所需金額多少?

綜合退休目標、強積金供款、定期儲蓄及投資需要各元素,用我們的退休計算機計算您的退休生活所需金額。
立即計算 »

 
選擇理想夥伴助您達到目標

渣打與本港最大強積金供應商之一1宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「宏利」)為策略性夥伴,您可透過我們的強積金顧問選用由獲獎供應商2管理的強積金計劃。
了解更多 »

 
度身訂做的專屬服務

您可盡享我們產品專員帶來的專業服務,更可透過簡易平台有效管理強積金。
了解更多 »

 
強積金管理精明貼士

定期檢視強積金投資組合,並整合強積金賬戶作一站式管理。
了解更多 »

退休計算機

退休所需金額多少?

綜合退休目標、強積金供款、定期儲蓄及投資需要各元素,用我們的退休計算機計算您的退休生活所需金額。

立即計算

理想夥伴

選擇理想夥伴助您達到目標

渣打與本港最大強積金供應商之一1宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「宏利」)為策略性夥伴,您可透過我們的強積金顧問選用由獲獎供應商2管理的強積金計劃。

獲獎夥伴
宏利連續兩年(2014及2015年)獲取「年度供應商(強積金)大獎」2 ,憑其雄厚實力和專業水平,為客戶提供優質的強積金服務及方案。
了解更多 »

全方位基金平台
成分基金涵蓋股票基金(國際、區域、單一市場及行業)、債券基金(國際、區域及單一市場) 、混合資產基金(生活方式及目標日期)、保證基金及貨幣市場基金等。
了解宏利的強積金計劃及基金表現 »

 

客戶非凡禮遇
客戶可根據強積金年期及資產尊享宏利提供之客戶計劃,有關計劃受條款及細則約束。
了解更多 »

 

專屬服務

度身訂做的專屬服務

可靠夥伴
作為您的可靠夥伴,我們提供一站式退休策劃服務及優質強積金產品,助您為退休作好準備。

專業強積金專才
我們的強積金顧問由宏利資深專家團隊全力支援,專注為您的需要籌劃。您更可透過整合個人賬戶僱員自選安排輕鬆管理強積金供款。

聯絡我們

請提供以下資料,我們將儘快與您聯繫:



註:閣下所提供之資料只會作有關預約會面之用,而閣下於渣打資料系統內之個人紀錄並不會因此作自動更改。在閣下提供資料前,請先參閲私隱政策聲明
請填妥以下資料,我們將於3至7個工作天內與您聯絡(服務時間:星期一至星期五上午9時-下午6時,公眾假期除外)。

我們或將通過電話與您聯絡。如點擊'立即預約',即代表您同意我們使用您以上所提供的資料並通過電話與您聯絡,了解閣下之需要/查詢。

簡易賬戶管理
您可透過簡易賬戶管理平台,包括成員網上服務、電子報表及電子提示服務 (例如﹕基金到價提示、基金轉換及供款分配),隨時有效管理賬戶。

精明貼士

強積金管理精明貼士

退休策劃並非一朝一夕的事,隨著人生階段轉變,您的計劃亦可隨之而變。因此,積極管理您的強積金及定期檢討計劃以配合需要,至為重要。以下為踏出精明一步的實用貼士﹕

貼士#1:定期檢討強積金投資組合
因應資產分配及基金選擇定期檢視強積金投資,確保能有效達到退休目標。

瀏覽宏利強積金計劃

貼士#2:整合強積金個人賬戶至自選強積金計劃
在您的工作生涯中,您可能因轉工而擁有不同強積金供應商的個人賬戶,各有不同的投資組合。您可填寫「計劃成員資金轉移申請表」,整合所有個人賬戶至一個心儀的強積金計劃。

下載申請表格:

貼士#3:透過僱員自選安排把供款轉移至您的自選強積金計劃
僱員自選安排實施後,僱員可將現職下自己所作的強制性供款所產生的累算權益,轉移至其自行選擇的強積金計劃,每公曆年可轉移一次。

了解更多 »

為提升退休時的資金靈活度,除強積金供款外,您可評估您的退休需要並考慮其他退休策劃方案如定期儲蓄和財富管理工具,同時為保障需要作好準備。您亦可定期檢視您的理財組合以配合您的退休目標。


註:

  1. 資料來源﹕根據於2016年6月30日由Gadbury Group Limited出版的“Gadbury Group MPF Market Share Report”的所管理強積金資產而定。
  2. 資料來源:《指標》雜誌。宏利連續兩年於《指標》雜誌舉辦的「《指標》2014年度基金大獎」及「《指標》2015年度基金大獎」中榮獲「年度供應商(強積金)大獎」獎項。

重要提示:
投資涉及風險。成分基金價格及收入可跌亦可升。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資者在作出任何投資於計劃的投資決定前,應先閱讀有關計劃之綜合解釋說明書以知悉計劃及其成分基金的詳細資料(包括風險因素、費用及收費)。投資者應確保其已完全明白計劃所附帶的風險,並應考慮其自身的投資目標及風險承受水平。如有疑問,請尋求獨立的財務及專業意見。

註: 此網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何計劃或交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。此網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

與「渣打強積金計劃 - 基本」、「渣打強積金計劃 - 全面」及「渣打公積金計劃」 (現稱宏利強積金計劃—基本、宏利強積金計劃—全面及宏利公積金計劃)成員有關的重要資料:
就渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)與宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「宏利」)於2015年9月所公佈之夥伴協議,由2016年11月1日起,本行不再為「渣打強積金計劃 - 基本」、「渣打強積金計劃 - 全面」及「渣打公積金計劃」之保薦人,而宏利則為此等計劃之新保薦人。除保薦人之更改外,此等計劃之名稱亦已更改。詳細通知已向參與有關計劃之僱主及成員發出。要了解詳情,請按或致電3183 1717。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Introduction

How much do you need for retirement?

Take your goals, MPF contributions, regular savings and investment needs into consideration to work out how much money you may need with our retirement calculator.
Calculate now »

 
Choose the right partner to meet your goal

Through our strategic partnership with Manulife (International) Limited ("Manulife"), one of the largest MPF providers1 in Hong Kong, you can join an MPF scheme managed by this award-winning provider2 easily through our bank’s professional MPF Specialists.
Learn more »

 
Dedicated services tailored to your needs

Enjoy professional services from our dedicated product specialists while managing your MPF effectively via an easy-to-use platform.
Learn more »

 
Smart tips for your MPF management

Review your MPF portfolio from time to time and consolidate your MPF accounts for one-stop management.
Learn more »

Retirement Calculator

How much do you need for retirement?

Take your goals, MPF contributions, regular savings and investment needs into consideration to work out how much money you may need with our retirement calculator.

Calculate now

The Right Partner

Choose the right partner to meet your goal

Through our strategic partnership with Manulife (International) Limited ("Manulife"), one of the largest MPF providers1 in Hong Kong, you can join an MPF scheme managed by this award-winning provider2 easily through our bank’s professional MPF Specialists.

Award-winning Partner
Manulife is recognised as "Provider of the Year – MPF"2 for 2 years in a row (2014 and 2015) which further affirm its strength and professionalism in providing quality MPF services and solutions.
Learn more »

Comprehensive Fund Platform
Constituent funds provided range from equity funds (international, regional, single-market and sector), bond funds (international, regional and single-market), mixed assets funds (lifestyle and target date), guaranteed funds to money market funds.
Learn more about Manulife’s MPF scheme and fund performance »

 

Special Privilege for Loyal Customers
Members may be entitled to join the customer programme of Manulife based on years of MPF relationship and size of MPF assets, subject to the terms and conditions of the programme.
Learn more »

Dedicated Services

Dedicated services tailored to your needs

A Trusted Partner
As your trusted partner, we offer one-stop retirement planning services with quality MPF products to facilitate your retirement planning.

Professional MPF Specialists
Supported by an experienced and proficient team of experts from Manulife, our MPF Specialists are dedicated to serving your needs. Manage your own MPF contributions with ease through Personal Account Consolidation or Employee Choice Arrangement.

Let’s get in touch

Kindly provide us with the following information and we’ll get in touch with you very shortly:



Note: Personal data supplied by you on this form will be used for setting up this appointment only and will not be used for updating any of your prevailing records with us. Before you contact us, please read our Website Privacy Statement.
Complete the following data and we'll reach you in 3 – 7 working days (Service hours: Monday to Friday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m., except public holidays).

We may contact you via telephone. By clicking 'Make an appointment now', you consent us to use your information provided below and contact you via telephone to understand your need/enquiry.

Simple Account Management
Monitor your account efficiently via an easy-to-use account management platform with the Member Online Service, e-Statement and e-Alert (e.g. fund price alert, fund switching and contribution allocation).

Smart Tips

Smart tips for your MPF management

Planning for retirement is a long-term commitment and plans can change at different stages of your life. The key is to actively manage and adjust your MPF plan to suit your needs. Here are some smart tips to enable you to make the smart move:

Tips #1: Review your MPF portfolio from time to time
Review your MPF investment regularly, both in terms of asset allocation and funds selection to ensure that it is in line with your retirement goals.

Click here to access Manulife’s MPF scheme

Tips #2: Consolidate your MPF Personal Account(s) into your desired MPF scheme
Over the course of your working life, you may have changed jobs and thus have several personal accounts under different MPF providers, each with its own investment portfolio. You can consolidate all these personal accounts into a desired MPF scheme by filling in the "Scheme Member’s Request for Fund Transfer Form".

Click here to download application forms

Tips #3: Move your contributions to your desired MPF scheme through Employee Choice Arrangement
With the implementation of Employee Choice Arrangement ("ECA"), employees are allowed to transfer, once per calendar year, the accrued benefits derived from the employee mandatory contributions in their contribution accounts to a personal account under a scheme of their own choice.

Learn more »

To enhance your financial flexibility during retirement, you may assess your retirement needs and consider other retirement planning solutions such as regular savings, wealth management tools, as well as planning ahead for your protection needs in addition to your MPF contributions. You may also review your wealth management portfolio regularly to get yourself on track to your goals.


Remarks:

  1. Source: In terms of MPF assets under management as published in "Gadbury Group MPF Market Share Report" as at 30 June, 2016 by Gadbury Group Limited.
  2. Source: BENCHMARK magazine. Manulife was crowned the “Provider of the Year – MPF” at the BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2014 and BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2015 held by BENCHMARK magazine.

Important Notes:
Investment involves risk. Price of units of any constituent funds and the income from them may go down as well as up. Past performance is not an indicative of future performance. Before making any investment decision to invest in a scheme, members should read the Consolidated Explanatory Memorandum / Offering Document for more detailed information (including risk factors, fees and charges) on the scheme and its constituent funds. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with the scheme, and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level. If in doubt, please seek independent financial and professional advice.

This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any scheme or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Important Information for Members of Standard Chartered MPF Plan – Basic, Standard Chartered MPF Plan – Advanced, and Standard Chartered Provident Plan (currently known as Manulife MPF Plan - Basic, Manulife MPF Plan - Advanced and Manulife Provident Fund):
Following the partnership announcement between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) and Manulife (International) Limited (“Manulife”) made in September 2015, with effect from 1 November 2016, the Bank has retired as the sponsor of Standard Chartered MPF Plan – Basic, Standard Chartered MPF Plan – Advanced, and Standard Chartered Provident Plan, while Manulife is the new sponsor of these plans. Apart from the change of sponsor, the names of these plans have been changed. A notice with detailed changes has been issued to all participated employers and members of these plans. For further details, please click here or call 3183 1717.

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed