閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

新客戶資金增長優惠之條款及細則

務請細閱本文件。

本文件載列本行同意向客戶提供渣打中小企新資金增長優惠(「新資金增長優惠」)下之產品和服務所依據的特定條款及細則。本文件須與構成本行銀行協議的本行的客戶條款及客戶條款A部份所述的相關文件〔包括往來/支票/儲蓄及定期存款戶口條款、賬戶條款、標準條款、綜合國家附件(香港)、賬戶細則、產品章程、重要提示及優惠條款(如適用)和任何其他文件一併閱讀。客戶可於本行任何分行索取及/或於本行網站 www.sc.com/hk下載本行銀行協議。如果批核(如適用)與本行銀行協議的任何其他部份有任何不符,概以批核所載的條款為準。客戶與本行之間的任何已有的產品或服務(如適用)其他條款及細則,則不適用於本條款。

詞語涵義

除本文件、產品章程或優惠條款(如適用)特別定下的涵義之外, 謹請客戶同時參閱有關本文件所用關鍵詞定義的其他構成本行銀行協議的文件。例如:請客戶注意:

戶指此申請中稱為「申請人」的人士,如超過一名人士,則分別及共同指各申請人。

我們(在不局限客戶條款所定涵義的原則下)或本行就本申請/推廣而言,指渣打銀行(香港)有限公司Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

重要提示

  1. 本行保留釐定閣下申請有關產品和服務之規定及準則 (包括但不限於新資金增長優惠及本行在條款及細則適用於「優先理財」、「Premium理財」及「快易理財」定義之綜合理財服務 (即:「優先理財」、「Premium 理財」或「快易理財」),或婉拒批核有關產品和服務申請之權利而毋須事先通知。
  2. 關於《個人資料(私隱)條例》及《個人信貸資料實務守則致客戶及其他個別人士的通知(「通知」)構成本行銀行協議的一部份。通知可於本行任何分行索取及/或於本行網站sc.com/hk下載。本行可就閣下在申請時提供之資料用於通知所述之用途。
  3. 條款及細則所列出之銀行產品或服務,皆受相關資格、申請流程及銀行產品條款及細則約束。有關詳情請向分行職員查詢。
  4. 本行保留隨時修訂或更改本文件之重要提示、條款及細則和其他內容之權利。有關成功申請產品和服務可享之範疇、優惠或禮品須受規限,本行可隨時終止、延長或更改該範疇/優惠/禮品而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權
  5. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

中小企新資金增長優惠條款及細則

  1. 中小企新資金增長優惠推廣期為2018年7月18日至9月30日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 除非另有說明,中小企新資金增長優惠只適用於客戶於推廣期內開設中小企戶口及在開戶當日前12個月內未曾成為本行中小企客戶(「中小企新客戶」)。
  3. 中小企新客戶須於推廣期內符合以下(i)至(iii)之全部要求,方可享中小企新資金增長優惠:
    1. 中小企新客戶須於開立儲蓄戶口2星期內存入新資金到客戶指定戶口 (於條款5中說明)。「新資金」之定義為透過現金、其他銀行支票/本票、本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))或從其他銀行電匯存入戶口之全新資金。資金轉賬不得為透過本行之同名戶口或本行支票轉賬而得的資金。
    2. 中小企新客戶須在新資金增長期內維持每日總結存(於條款 4中說明):
      開立中小企儲蓄戶口日期(包括首尾兩天) 新資金增長期
      2018年7月18日至7月31日 2018年8月1日至11月30日
      2018年8月1日至8月31日 2018年9月1日至12月31日
      2018年9月1日至9月30日 2018年10月1日至2019年1月31日
    3. 客戶需在新資金增長期內於指定戶口(於條款5i中説明) 維持每月港幣或相等於HK$200,000或以上資金存入交易量。資金存入交易包括:
      1. 現金存款(包括櫃檯和現金存款機交易); 或
      2. 本地電子付款或從其他銀行電匯之資金存入; 或
      3. 本地和外國的支票存款; 及
      4. 但不包括在商業銀行新客戶之交易賬戶中所有由銀行發起或系統啟動之資金信用,例如:任何退還項目(如支票退回,轉賬退回等),存入戶口之利息(如有),中小企新客戶之同名往來賬戶與儲蓄賬戶之間轉賬的任何交易。
  1. 中小企新客戶符合條款3中所有條件及根據條款3ii所列之新資金增長期內, 可根據下列之每日總結存獲享相關之現金回贈:
每日總結存(HK$等值) 現金回贈 (HK$)
$1,000,000 或少於 $3,000,000 $4,000
$3,000,000或以上 $15,000
  1. 中小企新客戶之每日總結存將按下列方法計算:
    1. 中小企新客戶於本行開立之港幣及其他貨幣儲蓄戶口/支票戶口的每日總結存(「指定戶口」)之總和;本行保留指定戶口之有效性的最終決定權;及
    2. 除港幣儲蓄戶口/支票戶口外,其他貨幣儲蓄戶口/支票戶口之結存將按本行以絕對酌情權所釐定之外匯兌換率計算為港幣等值;及
    3. 若中小企新客戶所持有之指定戶口為負結存,本行將視作零結存計算;及
    4. 若中小企新客未能於其新資金增長期完結日前維持有效中小企存款戶口,本行將視作零結存計算; 及
    5. 每日總結存之計算不包括高息存款戶口的結存。
  1. 指定存款戶口之每日總結存和計算以及客戶透過戶口進行有關交易將以本行紀錄為準。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  2. 現金回贈將於新資金增長期完結後九十天內(「獎賞日」)直接地存入相關之中小企儲蓄戶口內。若本行因為任何原因超越本行可控制範圍內(包括但不限於客戶未能符合條款所述之條件),而未能於獎賞日或之前存入現金回贈到新客戶之中小企儲蓄戶口內,本行保留權利取消或終止有關之現金回贈。
  3. 每位中小企新客戶於推廣期內只可獲享新資金增長獎賞一次。
  4. 如該新資金或其全部或部分資金是轉賬自本行任何戶口(不論戶口為客戶單獨持有或與第三者聯名持有或為第三者單獨持有),本行有權拒絕中小企儲蓄戶口之開立或拒絕轉賬任何資金至任何中小企儲蓄戶口。
  5. 本行有權酌情決定及更改推廣期或推廣期之最終權利而不事先通知。
  6. 本行有權釐訂中小企新客戶新資金增長優惠(包括釐訂戶口結存要求)之合適計算方法及核算此優惠之交易紀錄要求以決定客戶能否獲享中小企新客戶資金增長優惠之資格。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  7. 本行保留隨時修訂、更改或終止本推廣,或更改本文件之條款及細則、重要提示和其他內容之權利。有關成功申請產品和服務可享之範疇、優惠或禮品須受規限,本行可隨時終止、延長或更改該範疇/優惠/禮品而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  8. 倘若閣下同時合資格獲享於推廣優惠所述之優惠和其他推廣優惠或存款優惠,則本行保留只提供其中一項或部份優惠之絕對權利。
  9. 中小企新資金增長優惠名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
  10. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

外匯買賣風險聲明

外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港元) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

 

人民幣存款風險披露聲明

人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及

人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions for New Funds Growth Offer

You need to read this document.

It sets out specific terms and conditions on which we agree to provide you with any of the products and services under New Funds Growth Offer for Business Banking New Client (“New Funds Growth Offer”). You must read it in conjunction with our Client Terms (formerly known as Customer Terms), and the applicable documents referred to in Part A of Client Terms (formerly known as Customer Terms) (including  the  Current/Cheque/Savings Account and Time Deposit Account Terms, Account Terms, Standard Terms, Consolidated Country Supplement (Hong Kong) and Conditions for Accounts, product brochure,  Important  Notes  and  promotional  terms  (if  applicable))  and  any  other  documents forming our banking agreement. The banking agreement is available to you at any of our branches or our website at www.sc.com/hk. If there is any inconsistency between the approval (if any) and any other part of our banking agreement, the terms in the approval prevail. These terms do not apply to any existing product(s) or service(s) you have with us to the extent that they are subject to separate terms and conditions.

Meaning of words

Other than the defined terms here or under the product brochure or promotional terms (if applicable), you  also  need  to  refer  to  the  other  documents  that  form  our  banking  agreement  which  defines  key words  used  in  this  document.  For instance, please note:

You means the person named as the “applicant” in the application. If there is more than one, you means each person separately as well as every two or more of them jointly.

We (without limiting the meaning defined in Client Terms (formerly known as Customer Terms) or Bank means Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited for this application.

 

Important Notes

  1. We reserve the right to determine the criteria and requirements applicable to each of the respective products and services that you apply with us (including but not limited to the New Funds Growth Offer and our Banking Plans (i.e. Priority Banking, Premium programme or Easy Banking) as defined in the Terms and Conditions applicable to Priority Banking, Premium programme and Easy Banking), or to decline your application in its entirety or of each such products and services in them without given you any reason for doing so.
  2. Without limiting the above, our “Notice to Customers and Other Individuals relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (“Ordinance”) and the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data” (the “Notice”, which is available to you at any of our branches and/or on our website at www.sc.com/hk) also forms part of the banking agreement. We will be using the information you provide to us and for such purposes as set out in the Notice.
  3. Each of the banking products or services set out in the terms and conditions is subject to the relevant eligibility, application process and product terms and conditions. For further details, please refer to branch staff for assistance.
  4. We reserve the right to amend the important notes, terms and conditions or any other contents here at any time. Any benefit, promotional offer or welcome gift for successful account opening is subject to availability and we may terminate, extend or change such offer at our discretion from time to time without notice to you. In case of any disputes, our decision shall be final and conclusive.
  5. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions relating to New Funds Growth Offer for Business Banking New Client (“New Funds Growth Offer”)

  1. The promotion period for New Funds Growth Offer is from 18 July 2018 to 30 September 2018, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, the New Funds Growth Offer is applicable only to client who signs up for Business Banking during the Promotion Period and has not been a Business Banking client in the preceding 12 months from the date of sign-up for Business Banking (“Business Banking New Client”).
  3. Business Banking New Client who fulfils the requirements stated in sub-clauses i – iii below is entitled to the New Funds Growth Offer:
    1. Business Banking New Client deposits new funds (in cash, cheque/cashier’s order, Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)) or telegraphic transfer from other banks, and excluding transfer of funds from any same name account within the Bank or cheque from the Bank) into any of client’s Designated Accounts (as stipulated in clause 5) at the Bank within two weeks upon the opening of the Savings Account(s).
    2. Business Banking New Client maintains the Daily Total Balance (as stipulated in clause 4) during the New Funds Growth Period according to the table below:
      For Business Banking Savings Account opening on the following date (both dates inclusive): New Funds Growth Period (“New Funds Growth Period”)
      18 July to 31 July 2018 1 July – 31 October 2018
      1 August to 31 August 2018 1 August – 30 November 2018
      1 September to 30 September 2018 1 October 2018 – 31 January 2019
    3. Client maintains Credit Transactions volume in the Designated Account(s) stipulated in clause 5i of any currency equivalent to or more than HKD200,000 per month during the New Funds Growth Period. “Credit Transactions” include:
      1. cash deposits (including over-the-counter and bulk deposits); or
      2. inward CHATs or Telegraphic Transfer from other banks; or
      3. local and foreign cheque deposits; and
      4. exclude all bank-initiated or system-initiated credits of funds into the Business Banking New Client’s transactional accounts, such as credits due to any returned item (for example: cheque return, funds transfer return, etc.), interest credited into an account (if any), any credit transaction from internal transfer between the Business Banking New Client’s current account and savings account that is under the New Client’s name.
  1. Business Banking New Client who fulfils the requirements set out in Clause 3 above will be offered the following respective cash rebate according to the Daily Total Balance maintained throughout the New Funds Growth Period as stipulated in clause 3ii:
Daily Total Balance (HKD equivalent) Cash Rebate (HKD)
$1,000,000 or less than $3,000,000 $4,000
$3,000,000 or above $15,000
  1. For the purpose of calculating the Daily Total Balance maintained by a Business Banking New Client,the following formula will be used:
    1. Sum of the daily total balance in the valid Hong Kong Dollar and Foreign Currency Savings Account(s)/Current Account(s) with the Bank of the Business Banking New Client (“Designated Account(s)”). The Bank reserves the right to determine the validity of the Designated Account(s); and
    2. Deposit balance in Savings Account(s)/ Current Account(s) in currency other than Hong Kong Dollar will be calculated in Hong Kong Dollar based on an exchange rate determined at the sole discretion of the Bank;
    3. In the event that the deposit account(s) of the Business Banking New Client is in negative balance, zero amount will be counted for the calculation; and
    4. If no valid Business Banking deposit account is maintained by Business Banking New Client on the end date of the relevant New Funds Growth Period, zero amount will be counted for the calculation;
    5. Balance in the Premium Savings Account is excluded from the calculation of the Daily Total Balance.
  1. Our calculations and records shall be conclusive for the Daily Total Balance and relevant transactions entered into by the clients with us. In case of disputes, our decision shall be final and binding.
  2. The cash rebate will be credited into the Business Banking New Client’s Hong Kong Dollar Savings Account within 90 days from the end date of the New Funds Growth Period (“Fulfilment Date”). In case of failure in the crediting of the cash rebate to the account on or before the Fulfilment Date for any reason beyond the Bank’s control (including but not limited to if any of fulfilment criteria has not been met), the Bank reserves the right to cancel or forfeit absolutely the entitlement of cash rebate.
  3. Each Business Banking New Client will be entitled to the New Funds Growth Offer once only during the Promotion Period.
  4. The Bank reserves its right not to open the Business Banking Savings Account or not to transfer any sum of any Business Banking Savings Account if the New Funds or any sums or any part thereof is to be transferred from any bank account(s) within the Bank (whether in the name of the client solely or jointly with any third party or any third party solely).
  5. The Bank has the sole and final discretion to determine and amend the end date of the Promotion Period without prior notice.
  6. The Bank reserves the right to determine the calculation methods applied under New Funds Growth Offer (including in ascertaining the amount of any applicable balance requirement) and verify the Business Banking New Client’s transaction records in considering the Business Banking New Client’s eligibility for New Funds Growth Offer. In case of any disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions, important notes or any other contents here at any time. Any benefit, promotional offer or welcome gift is subject to availability and we may terminate, extend or change such offer at our discretion from time to time without notice to you. In case of any disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and conclusive.
  8. In the event that the client is also entitled to other prevailing promotion offer(s) or deposit privilege(s), the Bank reserves the right to provide only one or some of the offer(s) and/ or privilege(s) at its absolute discretion.
  9. The New Funds Growth Offer is available on a quota and first-come-first-served basis.
  10. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Foreign Exchange Risk Disclosure Statement:

Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the client converts deposit from foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollars).

 

Risk Disclosure Statement for RMB Deposit Services:

Renminbi (“RMB”) exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollars); and

RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.