閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

SmarTone推廣 (「推廣」) 之一般條款及細則

  1. 推廣期由2018年6月8日至7月31日(包括首尾兩天)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以下列渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)所發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡)(「合資格信用卡」)於任何數碼通電訊有限公司 (「商戶」) 之門市內選購指定產品作合資格簽賬,方可享以下優惠。
  3. 此推廣之優惠包括優惠1:「上台享4張電影禮券及每月額外2GB 本地數據」、優惠2: 「高達HK$2,200淨機即時折扣及送電影禮券」。(「優惠」) 優惠受商戶指定條款及細則約束。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  4. 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用,亦不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品。
  5. 優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止,並不會預先另行通知。所有現金券/禮券須根據現金券/禮券上所列及其供應商之條款及細則所約束。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  6. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  7. 優惠及月費計劃內容之詳情請向SmarTone店員、致電SmarTone熱線2880 2688或瀏覽smartone.com/tc 查詢。
  8. 客戶明白及接納渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)並非此推廣計劃之產品/服務之供應商。就商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項有關產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、任何交易商品說明、陳述、聲明、營商手法或引導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  9. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  10. 如本行懷疑有任何信用卡簽賬涉及舞弊/欺詐成分,本行保留從有關信用卡扣除有關貨品之相應價值/原價、取消客戶享有優惠之資格、及/或終止客戶信用卡戶口作調查之權利而不作另行通知。
  11. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

優惠1:「上台享4張電影禮券及每月額外2GB 本地數據及」之條款及細則︰

  1. 客戶於推廣期(i) 為新上台或指定現有客戶 (ii) 選用指定服務計劃簽期限合約及 (iii) 繳付每月行政費,以合資格信用卡於商戶門市作合資格簽賬並以自動轉賬方式繳付月費及相關服務費用(「合資格客戶」),方可享電影禮券4張及合約期內每月額外2GB本地數據優惠。客戶每月均須繳付行政費。
  2. 此外,於推廣期內,除上述條款1所列之優惠,合資格客戶選用(i) 指定超貼心全家享服務計劃,可享合約期內每月雙倍數據及主題樂園門票高達3張或(ii) 指定超貼心智能手機計劃,可享無限數據 ,詳情見下表。若客戶選用指定超貼心全家享服務計劃或指定超貼心智能手機計劃,均須預繳2個月之服務計劃合約及行政費。
    月費計劃 優惠
    超貼心全家享計劃 ·         每月雙倍本地數據

    ·         高達3張主題樂園門票

    ·         4張電影禮券

    ·         額外2GB本地數據

    6GB超貼心智能手機計劃 ·         4張電影禮券

    ·         額外2GB本地數據

    ·         無限數據

  3. 為免存疑,尚有其他月費計劃可享優惠1,詳情請瀏覽smartone.com/tc/SCBJP。
  4. 無限數據根據公平使用政策(FUP)。當每月數據用量達到選用服務計劃之上限時,數據服務仍可繼續並沒有速度限制或數據用量上限,但使用網絡之優先次序將相對較低,數據服務體驗或會受影響。
  5. 如客戶更改選用其他服務計劃,此優惠下的額外本地數據用量將自動取消。
  6. 額外本地數據用量不可與「多地數據共享計劃」同時使用。
  7. 「數據靈活選」並不適用於此優惠。
  8. 如客戶享用此優惠後更改使用非合資格信用卡作自動轉賬繳付服務月費及/或於簽訂之合約期內終止合約或自動轉賬,此優惠亦會同時終止;本行保留從有關信用卡扣除有關優惠之相應價值而毋須事先通知。

優惠2:「高達HK$2,200淨機即時折扣及送電影禮券」之條款及細則︰

  1. 客戶於推廣期內以合資格信用卡單一簽賬購買特選手機(「特選手機」)滿指定金額(「指定金額」),可享高達HK$2,200淨機折扣及最多兩張電影禮券,詳情如下(「優惠2」):
    指定金額 (HK$) 特選手機 優惠 2
    特選手機即時折扣 電影禮券
    $3,000 – 5,999 iPhone 高達 $400折扣 1張電影禮券
    其他型號 高達 $1,600 折扣
    $6,000 或以上 iPhone 高達 $600 折扣 2張電影禮券
    其他型號 高達 $2,200 折扣
  2. 每位客戶可享優惠2乙次。
  3. 以上最高折扣數額按建議零售價扣減「現有客戶價」/「淨機超抵價」之折扣及信用卡持卡人淨手機優惠之折扣計算,並以單一簽賬淨額購買一部手機。價錢以2018年6月1日計算,如有更改將不作另行通知。所有手機的售價及折扣優惠均以SmarTone網站所載之價錢為準。尚有更多手機型號以供選擇,詳情即上smartone.com/tc/SCBHS。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

General Terms and Conditions for the SmarTone Promotion (the “Promotion”)

  1. The Promotion is valid from 8 June to 31 July 2018 (both dates inclusive) (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the offer(s) under the Promotion, cardholders of the following credit cards (“Cardholders”) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”), Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) (“Eligible Cards”) are required to purchase designated products and/or services at any physical stores of SmarTone Mobile Communications Limited (“Merchant”) and to settle payments to the Merchant with the Eligible Cards.
  3. This Promotion consists of Offer 1: “Subscribe to enjoy 4 movie vouchers and extra 2GB monthly local data” and Offer 2: “Up to HKD2,200 instant discount on smartphones and free movie voucher(s)”. The Offers are subject to specific terms and conditions of the Merchant. Please contact Merchant for details.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers or discounts, and are non-transferable or exchangeable for cash or other products.
  5. Offers are subject to quotas and are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last. Merchant reserves the right to offer an alternative gift of equivalent or approximate value without prior notice. The Offer(s) will be terminated accordingly without prior notice. All cash coupon/voucher(s) are subject to additional terms and conditions stated on the cash coupon/voucher(s), and other terms and conditions of the respective supplier(s) of such cash coupon/voucher(s). Any change of the Offer(s) will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  6. Photos and product details are for reference only.
  7. Please contact SmarTone staff, or call SmarTone Hotline at 2880 2688 or visit smartone.com for details of the designated service plans and service agreements in respect of the Offers.
  8. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services offered in this Promotion. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any trade description, representation, statement, trade practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the products and/or services in relation to the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  9. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to alter or terminate the Offers and amend these terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion/ Offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and the Merchant.
  10. In case there is any suspicious abuse or misuse of any credit cards for settling payment by any Cardholders, the Bank reserves the absolute right to charge such Cardholders for the equivalent value/original price of the goods, forfeit such Cardholders’ eligibility for the Offers, and/or suspend the relevant credit card accounts for investigation without prior notice.
  11. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions of Offer 1: “Subscribe to enjoy 4 movie vouchers and extra 2GB monthly local data”:

  1. Cardholders who (i) are the Merchant’s new customers or designated existing customers who subscribe to designated service plan, (ii) subscribe to a designated service plan which has to be a fixed-term contract during the Promotion Period at any of the Merchant’s physical stores, and (iii) settle the fees for such monthly service plan and related service fees through autopay service with the Eligible Cards (“Eligible Clients”) will be entitled to enjoy 4 pieces of movie voucher and extra 2GB monthly local data within the contract period. Monthly administration fee of the designated service plan is required.
  2. Further, in addition to the Offer specified in clause 1 above, Eligible Clients who during the Promotion Period subscribe to (i) a designated SuperCare Family Plan contract may enjoy an extra double-up local data within the contract period and up to 3 pieces of Theme Park ticket or (ii) a designated SuperCare Smartphone Plan contract may enjoy unlimited data, as detailed in the table below. An advance payment of two-month monthly fee and an administration fee of the designated SuperCare Family Plan contract and the designated SuperCare Smartphone Plan is required.
    Designated service plan Offer
    SuperCare Family Plan ·         Monthly Double-up local data

    ·         Up to 3 pieces of Theme Park ticket

    ·         4 pieces of movie voucher

    ·         Extra 2GB monthly local data

    6GB SuperCare Smartphone Plan ·         4 pieces of movie voucher

    ·         Extra 2GB monthly local data

    ·         Unlimited data

  3. For the avoidance of doubt, Offer 1 is applicable to other service plans, please visit smartone.com/en/SCBJP for details.
  4. The unlimited data is under the Fair Usage Policy (FUP), when monthly data usage reaches the plan’s data allowances, data service continues without speed throttling or data capping, but access to network resources will be given lower priority and data service experience may be affected.
  5. The extra local data under this Offer will be forfeited if Eligible Clients change to other service plans during the contract period.
  6. The extra local data cannot be used in conjunction with DataRoam Plan.
  7. “Flexi–switch” is not applicable to this Offer.
  8. If a Cardholder fails to use the Eligible Cards to make all relevant autopay payments and/or terminates the contract or the autopay service during the committed contract period, Offer 1 will be forfeited and the Bank reserves the right to charge an amount from the relevant Eligible Card account as its absolute discretion without prior notice.

Terms and Conditions of Offer 2: “Up to HKD2,200 instant discount on smartphones and free movie voucher (s)”:

  1. Cardholders who purchase designated smartphone (“Designated Smartphone”) and reach the designated spending amount (“Designated Spending Amount”) in a single transaction with any of the Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period can enjoy up to HKD 2,200 instant discount and a maximum of 2 pieces of movie voucher for free, as detailed in the table below (“Offer 2”):
    Designated Spending (HKD) Designated Smartphone Offer 2
    Instant discount on Designated Smartphone Movie vouchers
    $3,000 – 5,999 iPhone Up to $400 discount and 1 piece of movie voucher
    Other models Up to $1,600 discount
    $6,000 or above iPhone Up to $600 discount and 2 pieces of movie voucher
    Other models Up to $2,200 discount
  2. Each Cardholder is entitled to Offer 2 once only.
  3. The above highest discount amounts are based on the Recommended Retail Price to deduce the discount of “Existing Customer Price” / “Handset Super Price” and the discount of credit cardholder; and it is only based on purchase of one smartphone in a single transaction. The discounted prices above are calculated on 1 June 2018. The offer may be changed without prior notice. The final prices and discounts of the smartphones are subject to the prices listed on SmarTone Website, please visit smartone.com/en/SCBHS for more Designated Smartphones.