閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

一般條款及細則

  1. 此推廣優惠(「本推廣優惠」)為期由2018年7月16日至2018年9月30日 (包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 安聯住院入息保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司(「安聯保險」)承保。
  3. 本推廣優惠只適用於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至安聯保險網站,成功投保安聯住院入息保障計劃並繳付保費方可獲此推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。
  4. 合資格客戶只需於推廣期內在安聯保險網站申請住院入息保障計劃時,輸入推廣代碼“HHI15”,可尊享首年保費85折優惠。
  5. 本推廣優惠之保費折扣不可兌換成現金、其他同等價值的服務或現金券。
  6. 本推廣優惠之條款及細則只敘述安聯住院入息保障計劃的推廣優惠,並非作為安聯保險保單或任何保障範圍或其下內容之參考,客戶必須於投保相關保障計劃前閱讀,了解及同意所有保單內容。
  7. 客戶明白及接納所有供應商 / 保險公司的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關其供應商 / 保險公司提供的各項產品/服務(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  8. 本行及安聯保險保留隨時更改或終止本推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利,恕不另行通知客戶。
  9. 如對本推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行及安聯保險保留最終決定權。
  10. 本推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

General Terms and Conditions

  1. The promotion (“the Promotion”) shall run from 16 July 2018 to 30 September 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. The Allianz Hospital Income Protect plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”).
  3. The Promotion is only available to applicants upon successful application and payment made for the Allianz Hospital Income plan on the Allianz’s website as accessed through the website of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Customer”).
  4. By entering the promotion code “HHI15” on the Allianz’s website when applying for an Allianz Hospital Income plan during the Promotion Period, an Eligible Customer will be entitled to a 15% premium discount in the first policy year to the Allianz Hospital Income Protect plan applied.
  5. The discounted premium of this Promotion is not exchangeable for cash, other item or voucher of other denomination.
  6. These terms and conditions apply to the Promotion for the Allianz Hospital Income Protect plan only and no reference has been made to any other Allianz insurance policy or any coverage or content thereunder. Customers have read, understood and agreed to the terms of all insurance policies before applying for the relevant insurance.
  7. Customers understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/ services purchased from the merchant / insurer. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant / insurer, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products/services provided by the merchant / insurer, its employees, officers or agents.
  8. The Bank and Allianz reserve the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and/or amend the terms and conditions at any time without notice.
  9. All matters or disputes in relation to the Promotion and the interpretation of terms and conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank and Allianz, which shall be final and binding.
  10. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions and/or any details of the Promotion, the English version shall prevail.