閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

被推薦客戶之備註

  1. 推廣期為2018年4月1日至2018年6月30日,包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」)。
  2. 如欲參與此網上推薦計劃作為被推薦客戶,參與「優先理財」網上客戶推薦計劃或「Premium理財」網上客戶推薦計劃的被推薦客戶必須於開立新服務(定義如下列條款第3項所列) 當日前12個月內未曾持有本行或由本行負責分銷之任何銀行產品或服務(包括但不限於存款戶口、投資服務及由第三者承保之保險產品) ,而只持有渣打信用卡(定義如下列條款第3項所列)之客戶則除外;參與信用卡網上客戶推薦計劃的被推薦客戶必須於指定信用卡(定義如下列條款第3項所列)批核時並未持有及於過去6個月內沒有取消任何渣打信用卡,但不包括附屬卡、渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡 (「 全新信用卡客戶」) (「 被推薦客戶」)。而被推薦客戶必須為所申請新服務之個人戶口或聯名戶口之基本戶口持有人。為免疑問,本條款第3項並不適用於「出糧升級組合」網上客戶推薦計劃。
  3. 新服務指「優先理財」、「Premium理財」、「出糧升級組合」或渣打白金信用卡及渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡(「新服務」) 。渣打信用卡指由本行發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡 ,包括附屬卡、渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡(「渣打信用卡」)。 渣打白金信用卡及渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡,由以下起合稱為指定信用卡(「 指定信用卡」)。
  4. 如於推廣期內申請指定信用卡,被推薦人必須申請成為指定信用卡之主卡客戶。而所申請之信用卡須於2018年8月31日以前獲批核。
  5. 被推薦客戶須於推廣期內透過由推薦人轉發之網上推薦計劃之電郵連結或透過電郵內之指定網頁,並成功遞交他們選擇的一項或多項新服務的網上申請表格(「網上申請表格」),並於提交申請時輸入推薦編號。
  6. 除指定信用卡之網上申請外,申請指定銀行服務包括「優先理財」,「Premium理財」及/或「出糧升級組合」之被推薦客戶,須於成功遞交網上申請表後的14天內,攜同網上申請表上列明的有關指定文件及推薦編號,到任何本行分行,完成有關開戶手續。
  7. 被推薦客戶成功申請「優先理財」或「Premium理財」後,如被推薦客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於本行不時決定之金額,被推薦客戶須向本行支付當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閲服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。
    服務計劃 季度內之每日平均總結餘低於 當季度之服務費
    「優先理財」 HK$1,000,000 HK$900
    「Premium理財」 HK$200,000 HK$360
  8. 渣打白金信用卡及渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡之購物簽賬之實際年利率為33.41%;年費為HK$1,800。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。
  9. 綜合存款戶口網上優惠只適用於過往12個月內未曾持有任何渣打銀行存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)之客戶。詳情請按此
  10. 客戶須於完成網上遞交綜合存款戶口申請表後帶備所須文件,於十四天内親身到就近分行辦理開戶手續。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Remarks to Referee

  1. The promotion period is from 1 April 2018 to 30 June 2018, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period” ).
  2. To be eligible to participate in the Online Referral Program, referee who participates in Priority Banking Online Member-Get-Member Referral Program and Premium Online Member-Get-Member Referral Program must NOT hold any product or service with or distributed by the Bank (including but not limited to deposit account, investment services and insurance products underwritten by third party) in the past 12 months from the date of New Service (as defined in Clause 3 below) sign up except Standard Chartered Credit Cards (as defined in Clause 3 below); and referee who participates in Credit Card Online Member-Get-Member Referral Program must not currently hold, or must not have cancelled Standard Chartered Credit Card , except supplementary cards, Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card in the past 6 months from the date of approval of the Designated Credit Cards (as defined in Clause 3 below) (“New Cardholder”) ( the ” Referee” ), and the Referee must be the Primary Account Holder either in sole name or joint name of the New Service(s) that applied. For the avoidance of doubt, the requirement in this Clause 2 does not apply to the Salary BonusPack Online Member-Get-Member Referral Program.
  3. New Service refers to Priority Banking, Premium programme, Salary BonusPack or Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card AND Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card (each a “New Service”, collectively “New Services”). Standard Chartered Credit Card refers to Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card issued by the Bank, including supplementary cards, Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card (“Standard Chartered Credit Cards“).Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card will be defined as Designated Credit Cards (“Designated Credit Cards”) herein below.
  4. For application of Designated Credit Cards during Promotion Period, Referee must successfully apply for Principal Card of Designated Credit Cards during the Promotion Period. Referee’s credit cards must be approved on or before 31 August 2018.
  5. Referee must successfully complete the Online Application Form (the “Online Application Form”) for one or more of the New Service(s) they wish to apply through designated web page as stated in the email or via the hyperlink in the email received and forwarded by Referrer, and input the Referral Number upon submission of application during the Promotion Period.
  6. Other than Designated Credit Cards online application, Referee who applied for designated banking services, including Priority Banking, Premium programme and /or Salary BonusPack, upon successful submission of the Online Application Form, he/she will be required to bring all the required documents specified on the Online Application Form with the Referral Number, to any of our branches within 14 days to complete the account opening process.
  7. For Referee who successfully signed up for Priority Banking or Premium programme , if the average daily Relationship Balance of Referee within the quarter falls below the amount determined by the Bank, quarterly maintenance fee will be charged. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.
    Service Plan Average Daily Relationship Balance within the quarter falls below Quarterly Maintenance Fee
    Priority Banking HKD1,000,000 HKD900
    Premium programme HKD200,000 HKD360
  8. The Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HKD1,800 for Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.
  9. Integrated Deposits Account online application is only applicable to client who does not hold any Standard Chartered deposit account, i.e. Savings Account(s), Current / Cheque Account(s), Integrated Deposit Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), in the past 12 months. Please click here for details.
  10. Client who applies Integrated Deposits Account online will need to bring along all the required documents and visit any branch nearby to complete the account opening process within 14 days after submit this deposit account application online.