閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打信用卡卓健醫療推廣計劃(「此推廣計劃」)之條款及細則:

甲. 一般條款及細則:

  1. 此推廣計劃之推廣期由2018年7月1日至2018年8月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶(「客戶」)須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡 (「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可參與此推廣計劃。
  3. 此推廣計劃包括以下優惠:「精選體格檢查計劃低至5折」(「優惠1」)、「精選健康生活產品、眼科檢查及癌症篩查低至83折」 (「優惠2」) 及「精選中醫及物理治療服務低至72折」(「優惠3」)(統稱為「所有優惠」)。
  4. 除特別註明外,優惠適用於全港卓健醫療中心、卓健醫療體檢中心、卓健中醫醫療中心、晏打臣醫生醫務所、卓健專科中心(旺角) 及卓健物理治療中心。有關各間中心之地址詳情,請瀏覽卓健醫療服務有限公司(「商戶」)之網頁(www.qhms.com)。
  5. 客戶必須預約,方可享有優惠。
  6. 優惠不可與其他推廣優惠或折扣一併使用,及不可兌換現金或其他產品。此推廣計劃、禮品或優惠券須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  7. 個別優惠附有額外條款及細則,詳情請致電商戶查詢。
  8. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  9. 如參與商戶分店停止營業,有關優惠將會終止。
  10. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的貨品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於此推廣計劃提供的各項貨品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的貨品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  11. 客戶之個人資料或由商戶收集,有關個人資料之使用須受商戶之個人資料收集聲明所約束。本行並不涉及此等資料收集及使用之任何部分。有關詳情,請向商戶查詢。
  12. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止此推廣計劃,以及修訂條款及細則之權利而不作另行通知。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將共同保留最終決定權。
  13. 如有任何爭議,客戶必須出示相關的銷售收據正本和信用卡單據正本,以供本行進一步調查。
  14. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

乙. 優惠1 -「精選體格檢查計劃低至5折」之條款及細則:

  1. 優惠只適用於18歲或以上人士。
  2. 專屬精選體格檢查計劃 (C) 不適用於位於中環太子大廈,金鐘,尖沙咀及佐敦之卓健醫療體檢中心
  3. 須於2018年9月30日或以前完成有關體格檢查計劃。

丙. 優惠2 -「精選健康生活產品、眼科檢查及癌症篩查低至83折」之條款及細則:

  1. 個人化藥物基因檢測只適用於優惠期內位於中環太子大廈、金鐘及尖沙咀之卓健醫療中心及晏打臣醫生醫務所。
  2. 營養及體重管理基因測試及食物過敏測試(即時及延遲反應)套餐只適用於位於中環太子大廈及尖沙咀之卓健醫療中心。
  3. 基本眼科視光檢查優惠只適用於3歲或以上人士。
  4. 全面眼科專科檢查只適用於40歲或以上人士。
  5. 學童近視眼防治專科檢查只適用於3-18歲人士。
  6. 乳癌篩查計劃只適用於40歲或以上女士。
  7. 肺癌篩查計劃只適用於55歲或以上人士。
  8. 大腸癌篩查計劃只適用於50歲或以上人士。
  9. 癌症篩查計劃均包括2次醫生會診。請於首次醫生會診時諮詢醫生之專業意見以選擇合適之癌症篩查計劃及附加檢查項目。如客人最後決定不進行癌症篩查計劃,需繳付醫生診症費用,而各醫療中心之醫生診症費會略有不同。

丁. 優惠3 – 「精選中醫及物理治療服務低至72折」之條款及細則:

  1. 中醫服務優惠只適用於優惠期內之指定卓健中醫醫療中心。
  2. 中醫服務計劃有效期為購買日起6個月及不可轉讓他人。
  3. 中醫服務計劃已包括服務前的中醫師諮詢。
  4. 中醫針灸保健計劃適用於18歲或以上人士及不適用於位於中環太子大廈之中心。
  5. 中醫拔罐保健計劃適用於18歲或以上人士及不適用於位於中環太子大廈, 旺角及太子之中心。
  6. 中醫小兒推拿保健計劃適用於3個月或以上兒童及適用於位於青衣城及將軍澳天晉匯2之中心。
  7. 物理治療服務優惠只適用於18 歲或以上人士。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and conditions of Standard Chartered credit card Quality HealthCare Promotion (the “Promotion”):

A. General Terms and Conditions for the Promotion

  1. The promotion period for the Promotion is from 1 July 2018 to 31 August 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders (“Cardholders”) are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (“Eligible Cards”).
  3. The Promotion consists of the following offers (collectively, the “Offers”): “Up to 50% off for selected physical check-up plans” (“Offer 1”), “Up to 17% off for selected lifestyle products, eye examination and cancer screening” (“Offer 2”) and “Up to 28% off for selected traditional Chinese medicine and physiotherapy services” (“Offer 3”).
  4. Unless otherwise specified, the Offers are applicable at all Quality HealthCare Medical Centres, Quality HealthCare Physical Check-up Centres, Quality HealthCare Chinese Medicine Centres, Drs Anderson & Partners, Quality HealthCare Specialty Centre (Mongkok) and Quality HealthCare Physiotherapy Centre. For the addresses of these centres, please visit the website of Quality HealthCare Medical Services Ltd (the “Merchant”) (www.qhms.com) for details.
  5. To enjoy the Offers, prior appointment is required.
  6. The Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers or discounts and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products. The Promotion, gifts or discount coupons are available on a first-come-first-served basis while stock lasts. Any change of the Promotion will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  7. The Promotion may be subject to additional terms and conditions set out by the Merchant, please call the Merchant for details.
  8. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  9. The Promotion shall be terminated immediately upon closure of the Merchant’s outlets.
  10. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services supplied by the Merchant under or in connection with the Offer(s) . The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the Offer(s) or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  11. Personal data of Cardholders may be collected by Merchant and the use of such personal data shall be subject to the personal information collection statement of Merchant. The Bank is not involved in any part of such data collection and usage. Please contact Merchant for related details.
  12. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to alter, extend, or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and the Merchant shall be final and binding.
  13. In case of any disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sale slips for further investigation by the Bank.
  14. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

B. Terms and Conditions for Offer 1 – Up to 50% off for selected physical check-up plans

  1. Offer 1 is available to individuals aged 18 or above only.
  2. Signature health check plan (C) is not available at Quality HealthCare Physical Check-up Centres in Central Prince’s Building, Admiralty, Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordan only.
  3. All check-ups must be completed on or before 30 September 2018.

C. Terms and Conditions for Offer 2 – Up to 17% off for selected lifestyle products, eye examination and cancer screening

  1. Personalised pharmacogenomics test is available at designated Quality HealthCare Medical Centres in Central Prince’s Building, Admiralty, Tsim Sha Tsui and Drs Anderson & Partners only.
  2. Nutrition & weight management DNA test and food allergy test (immediate & delayed responses) packages are available at Quality HealthCare Medical Centres in Central Prince’s Building and Tsim Sha Tsui only.
  3. Basic eye examination is available to individuals aged 3 or above only.
  4. Comprehensive eye examination is available to individuals aged 40 or above only.
  5. Short-sightedness control and examination for children is available to individuals who are aged 3-18 only.
  6. Breast cancer screening offer is available to women aged 40 or above only.
  7. Lung cancer screening offer is available to individuals aged 55 or above only.
  8. Colorectal cancer screening offer is available to individuals aged 50 or above only.
  9. All Cancer screening related offers include two sessions of doctor’s consultation. Please consult the physician for professional advice during the first session of doctor consultation for choice of cancer screening program and optional tests. If patients decide not to go for any cancer screening, centre’s walk-in rate of the consultation will be charged. Doctor’s consultation fee varies in different locations.

D. Terms and conditions for Offer 3 – Up to 28% off for selected traditional Chinese medicine and physiotherapy services

  1. Chinese medicine service offers are available at designated Quality HealthCare Chinese Medicine Centres during the promotion period.
  2. All Chinese medicine related packages are valid for 6 months from the date of purchase and are non-transferrable.
  3. All Chinese medicine related packages include one session of consultation with a Chinese Medicine Practitioner prior to the provision of the relevant services.
  4. Chinese medicine acupuncture package is available to individuals aged 18 or above and is not available at Quality HealthCare Chinese Medicine Centre in Central Prince’s Building.
  5. Chinese medicine cupping therapy package is available to individuals aged 18 or above and is not available at Quality HealthCare Chinese Medicine Centres in Central Prince’s Building, Mongkok and Prince Edward.
  6. Chinese medicine paediatric tuina massage package is available to individuals aged 3 months to 9 years old and is available at Quality HealthCare Chinese Medicine Centres in Tsing Yi Maritime Square and Tseung Kwan O PopWalk 2 only.
  7. Physiotherapy treatment is available to individuals aged 18 or above.