閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打銀行集團制裁政策聲明

渣打銀行(包括其附屬公司及子公司(「本集團」))嚴格遵守對本集團及其業務具有法律約束力之所有相關經濟制裁的法律。 任何違反制裁的行為將會對本集團的聲譽,業務營運及日後發展有不利影響,亦會削弱本集團與監管機構的關係。 故此,本集團的制裁政策可能較法律和法規所允許的更為嚴格。

即使在法律法規允許的情況下,本集團採取的政策是絕不涉及與受制裁對象有直接或間接的任何交易,或對受制裁對象帶來任何利益。

受制裁對象被定義為:

(a)被英國,歐盟,美國或聯合國任何一方或多方指定為制裁目標或對象,或是與制裁目標相關連之個人或實體

(b)由(a)所述的受制裁目標或對象以單獨或合計擁有或持控50%以上股權

(c) 若受制裁目標或對象持有少於50%的擁有權或控制權(單獨或合計),則由本集團的制裁專科主管作出決定。

本集團嚴禁參予被英國,美國,歐盟或聯合國制裁之地區的任何活動,也不會促進任何跟該等國家政府的活動。本集團的制裁政策和具體禁令會跟隨國際關係的變化而不時更新。目前的禁令包括以下內容:

(a) 古巴 – 本集團不從事任何涉及古巴並與美國有關係的交易(例如涉及美元,美國人,美國貨物等)。除非有關交易符合相關美國法規或美國財政部海外資產辦公室(OFAC)允許,並取得本集團按照嚴格的政策和程序批准之有限情況下方可

(b) 伊朗 – 本集團不從事任何涉及伊朗,或伊朗政府及其所在地的機構和媒介的交易;

(c) 北韓/朝鮮 – 本集團不從事任何涉及北韓/朝鮮,或北韓/朝鮮政府及其所在地的機構和媒介的交易。除非有關交易符合聯合國,美國,英國和歐盟法規或取得許可證,並獲得本集團按照嚴格的政策和程序批准之有限的情況下方可

(d) 敘利亞 – 本集團不從事任何涉及敘利亞,或敘利亞政府及其所在地的機構和媒介的交易,除非有關交易符合聯合國,美國,英國和歐盟法規或取得許可證,並獲得本集團按照嚴格的政策和程序批准之有限的情況下方可

(e) 克里米亞和塞瓦斯托波爾 – 本集團不從事任何涉及克里米亞和塞瓦斯托波爾的交易,除非有關交易符合聯合國,美國,英國和歐盟法規或取得許可證,並獲得本集團按照嚴格的政策和程序批准之有限的情況下方可

(f) 俄羅斯 – 本集團不從事任何涉及以下事項的交易:

   i. 俄羅斯軍隊,情報部門或與防禦相關的設備

   ii. 任何投資項目能夠直接並重大提升俄羅斯聯邦在建設能源輸出管道方面的能力;或向俄羅斯聯邦出售、租賃及供應貨物或服務從而直接促進俄羅斯聯邦能源輸出管道之建設、擴建或現代化

   iii.實體機構(包括其子公司)的任何交易涉及受美國、英國或歐盟特定的禁止活動,即屬於《個別產業制裁》範圍。目前此類交易包括:

    1. 直接或間接提供出口、再出口貨物或服務,以支持深海,北極岸外海或頁岩項目計劃的勘探或生產技術;

    2. 過去或現在與任何受制裁的個人或實體提供任何債務或股權。

(g) 委內瑞拉 -本集團不從事任何涉及委內瑞拉政府(包括其財產)或由委內瑞拉政府擁有50%或以上控制權的實體提供於2017年8月25日或之後所發行的債務或股權。該禁令也適用於所有委內瑞拉國營機構,包括Petróleos de Venezuela S.A.和委內瑞拉中央銀行。但是,本集團可考慮進行已由美國財政部海外資產辦公室授權和許可的交易。

本集團不時更改上述的的政策,恕不另行通知。若閣下對本集團有關制裁政策有任何疑問,請聯絡閣下的客戶經理。

本中文譯本僅供參考之用。 如中文譯本之文義與英文原文有歧義,概以英文原文為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

SC Group Sanctions Policy Statement

Standard Chartered, including its subsidiaries and affiliates (the “Group”), is firmly committed to complying with all applicable economic sanctions laws that are legally binding upon the Group and its businesses. Any breach of sanctions may have a serious impact on our reputation, franchise, regulatory relationships and could impair the Group’s ability to provide products and services to clients. The Group has therefore established a sanctions policy that may be more stringent than what is permitted by law and regulation.

The Group adopts a policy of not entering into any transaction that either directly or indirectly involves or is for the benefit of any Sanctioned Parties, even where this would be legally permitted.

For these purposes, Sanctioned Parties are defined as:

  • (a) parties that any one or more of the United Kingdom (UK), the European Union (EU), the United States (US) or the United Nations (UN) has listed as the target or subject of sanctions, either because they are specifically named by one of these authorities or fall within a class parties targeted for sanctions; or
  • (b) parties which are 50% or more owned (individually or in aggregate) by, or otherwise controlled by, any party described in (a) above; or
  • (c) parties which are less than 50% owned (individually or in aggregate) by, or otherwise controlled by, a Sanctioned Party, that are determined by the Head, Group Sanctions Specialist Team to be a Sanctioned Party.

 

The Group also prohibits and will not facilitate activity with certain governments or parties within certain geographies that are targeted for sanctions by the UK, US, EU, or UN. As these are a direct consequence of international relations, the Group’s sanctions policy and specific prohibitions change from time to time. Current prohibitions include the following:

  • (a) Cuba – the Group does not undertake any transaction that has any US nexus (e.g. involving USD, US persons, US goods, etc.), involving Cuba or any party in Cuba subject to limited exceptions where permitted by an applicable US regulation or OFAC licence and approved in strict accordance with the Group’s policy and procedures;
  • (b) Iran – the Group does not undertake any transaction involving Iran, any party in Iran, or the Government of Iran and its agencies and instrumentalities wherever located;
  • (c) North Korea – the Group does not undertake any transaction involving North Korea, any party in North Korea, or the Government of North Korea and its agencies and instrumentalities wherever located; except in very limited circumstances where permitted by an applicable UN, US, UK, and EU regulation or license and approved in strict accordance with the Group’s policy and procedures;
  • (d) Syria – the Group does not undertake any transaction involving Syria, any party in Syria, or the Government of Syria and its agencies and instrumentalities wherever located, except in very limited circumstances where permitted by an applicable US, UK, and EU regulation or licence and approved in strict accordance with the Group’s policy and procedures;
  • (e) Crimea & Sevastopol – the Group does not undertake any transaction involving Crimea and Sevastopol or any party in Crimea and Sevastopol, except in very limited circumstances where permitted by an applicable US, UK, and EU regulation or licence and approved in strict accordance with the Group’s policy and procedures;
  • (f) Russia – The Group does not undertake any transaction involving:
    • i. the Russian military, intelligence services or related to defence equipment;
    • ii. investments that directly and significantly enhances the ability of the Russian Federation to construct energy export pipeline projects; or the sale, lease, or provision to the Russian Federation of goods or services that directly and significantly facilitate the expansion, construction, or modernization of energy export pipelines by the Russian Federation;
    • iii. any entity (including its subsidiaries) targeted by the US, UK, or EU for “Sectoral Sanctions” where the transaction falls within the scope of the specifically prohibited activity. This currently includes transactions involving such entities and:
      • 1. the direct or indirect provision, exportation, or re-exportation of goods and/or services, or technology in support of exploration or production for deepwater, arctic offshore, or shale projects;
      • 2. debt or equity issued, made or provided on or after the date upon which the entity was targeted for the sanction.
  • (g) Venezuela – The Group does not undertake any transaction which involves debt or equity issued, made or provided on or after August 25, 2017 to, the Venezuelan Government, including its property, or entities owned (50% or more) or controlled by the Venezuelan Government. These prohibitions also extend to all Venezuelan state-owned entities, including Petróleos de Venezuela S.A. and the Central Bank of Venezuela. The Group may, however, consider undertaking transactions that have been authorized and licensed by the U.S. Treasury’s Office of Foreign Assets Control.

The Group may change the prohibitions described here without notice at any time. If you have any queries in relation to the Group’s policy position in relation to Sanctions, please contact your Relationship Manager.