閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打Simply Cash Visa卡

 

由即日起至201874,全新信用卡客戶1申請渣打Simply Cash Visa卡, 無需遞交額外文件2。成功申請及符合相關要求,可享高達HKD2,000現金回贈及0%實際年利率。

部份1100%現金回贈及 0% 實際年利率

此部份1禮遇不設最低簽賬要求,詳情如下:

100%現金回贈

 新批核之Simply Cash Visa3獲發出後2個月內,全新信用卡客戶憑該卡累積之合資格簽賬4(根據交易日計算)可獲100%現金回贈5,上限為HK$1,000現金回贈。
例子

合資格簽賬 回贈率 可賺取之現金回贈
HK$ 500 HK$ 500 x 100% HK$ 500
HK$ 1,000 HK$ 1,000 x 100% HK$ 1,000

0%實際年利率

新批核之Simply Cash Visa 獲發出後5個月內,已誌賬之購物簽賬6、繳費及「八達通自動增值」服務之實際年利率為0% 。全新信用卡客戶需於每月的到期繳款日或以前繳付最低付款額。

部份2:高達HK$1,000額外現金回贈抽獎 (保證最少HK$100額外現金回贈)

全新信用卡客戶須於Simply Cash Visa卡3獲發出後首2個月內參加 抽獎。

備註:

  1. 全新信用卡客戶為新卡批核時並未持有及於過去6個月內沒有取消任何渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人。
  2. 本行保留權利要求申請人提供申請文件以作進ー歩信用卡批核之用。
  3. Simply Cash Visa 卡主卡須於2018年11月30日或以前獲本行批核,方合資格獲贈100%現金回贈禮遇及參加抽獎。
  4. 合資格簽賬須為零售購物簽賬(包括本地及海外)、網上消費或已誌賬之分期付款金額。
  5. 100%現金回贈禮遇已包括從渣打Simply Cash Visa 卡獎賞計劃賺取之現金回贈。
  6. 購物簽賬」為本地及海外零售購物簽賬、網上消費或已誌賬之分期付款金額、 但不包括及不限於現金透支、利息、 財務收費及費用、結餘轉賬計劃、「月結單分期」計劃 、「兌現分期」計劃、「兌現年息優惠」計劃。

 

有關100%現金回贈及0%實際年利率迎新禮遇之條款及細則,請按此

有關高達HK$1,000額外現金回贈抽獎 之條款及細則,請按此

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card

From now till 4 July 2018, New Cardholders1 can apply for the Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card (“Simply Cash Visa Card”) with no document submission required2. New Cardholders who have successfully applied for Simply Cash Visa Card through online channel and fulfilled relevant requirements can enjoy up to HKD2,000 CashBack and 0% APR.

Part 1: 100% CashBack (Up to HKD1,000) and 0% APR (First 5 months)

There is no minimum spending requirement for this Part 1 offer with details as follows:

100% CashBack

New Cardholders can enjoy 100% CashBack3 on Eligible Transactions4 (based on the transaction date) made with the newly approved Simply Cash Visa Card5 within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance, subject to a maximum of HKD1,000 CashBack.

 

Example

 

Eligible Transactions Earn Rate CashBack Earned
HKD 500 HKD   500 x 100% HKD 500
HKD 1,000 HKD 1,000 x 100% HKD 1,000


0% APR

During the first 5 months from the date of issuance of the newly approved Simply Cash Visa Card, Retail Purchases6, bill payment and Octopus Automatic Add Value Services posted to New Cardholders3 card accounts will be charged at 0% Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”). New Cardholders are required to settle minimum payment by payment due date every month.

 

Part 2: Lucky draw for up to HKD1,000 extra CashBack (at least HKD100 extra CashBack guaranteed)

 New Cardholders must participate in the lucky draw within the first 2 months upon the Simply Cash Visa Card4 issuance.

Notes:

  1. New Cardholders are applicants who currently do not hold and in the past 6 months have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card from the date of credit card approval.
  2. The Bank reserves the right to request the applicant to provide supporting document(s) for further credit card approval purpose.
  3. CashBack to be rewarded under 100% CashBack offer includes the portion earned from the Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card Rewards Scheme.
  4. Eligible transactions are retail purchases (including both local and overseas transactions), online purchase or posted amount of instalment purchase.
  5. New Cardholders must successfully apply for the principal card of Simply Cash Visa Card on or before 30 November 2018 in order to be eligible for 100% CashBack offer and participate in the lucky draw.
  6. Retail Purchases” means local and overseas retail transactions, online purchase or posted amount of instalment purchase but not applicable without limitation to cash advance, interest, fees and charges, balance transfer schemes, statement instalment plans, Instalment Credit Program, Credit-to-Cash Preferential Annual Rate Program.

 

For the terms and conditions of the 100% CashBack and 0% APR welcome offer, please click here.

For the terms and condition of Lucky draw for up to HKD1,000 extra CashBack, please click here