閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

萬事達卡全港食肆及網上簽賬「高達10%現金回贈」推廣(「此推廣」)之條款及細則:

  1. 此推廣期由2018年7月1日至8月31日(包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。推廣期分為兩個階段進行﹕階段1為2018年7月1日至7月31日(包括首尾兩日); 階段2為2018年8月1日至8月31日(包括首尾兩日)。
  2. 此推廣只適用於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」)所發行之萬事達卡,包括渣打萬事達卡及其聯營萬事達卡、MANHATTAN萬事達卡及其聯營萬事達卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡) (「萬事達卡」)之信用卡客戶(「客戶」)。
  3. 客戶須於2018年6月29日(18:00起)至2018年8月31日(23:59止)任何時間登入sc.com/hk/summer登記(「登記期」),方可參與此推廣。此推廣只適用於首80,000名成功登記之客戶(「已登記客戶」)。以已登記信用卡所作之累積合資格零售及網上簽賬(定義見下列條款7)將會用作計算此推廣之現金回贈。
  4. 每位客戶於登記期內最多可登記一張萬事達卡。如同一客戶(以主卡賬戶及香港身份證號碼/護照計算)進行多於一次登記,則以最後一次成功登記資料為準。唯成功登記後將不能取消。所有登記資料將會被列入紀錄內。為免存疑,如客戶於登記期內登記多於一張萬事達卡,最後成功登記之萬事達卡(「已登記信用卡」)將以用作計算其合資格簽賬及現金回贈。除以已登記信用卡所作之合資格簽賬外,所有以其他萬事達卡所作之簽賬均不會被計算在此推廣內。
  5. 已登記客戶於該階段以已登記信用卡累積合資格零售及網上簽賬滿指定金額(詳列於表1之第1欄),當中合資格本地食肆及合資格網上(港幣及外幣)簽賬 (定義見下列條款8及9),可獲享以下指定現金回贈(詳列於表1之第2欄),所獲贈之現金回贈受最高現金回贈金額限制(詳列於表1之第3及4欄)。
    表1

     

    積合資格零售及

    網上簽賬(該階段)

    當中合資格本地食肆/網上

    (港幣或外幣)簽賬之現

    金回贈比率

     

    高現金回贈

    (該階段)

     

    高現金回贈

    (整個推廣期)

     

    HK$6,000 – HK$11,999

     

    3%

     

    HK$100

     

    HK$200

    HK$12,000或以上  

    10%

     

    HK$400

     

    HK$800

  6. 萬事達卡全港食肆及網上簽賬「高達10%現金回贈」推廣可以下列例子説明:已登記客戶於該階段以已登記信用卡累積合資格簽賬達HK$12,000,當中合資格本地食肆及合資格網上(港幣及外幣)簽賬(即最多HK$4,000)可獲享10%現金回贈。該階段可享最高HK$400現金回贈;於整個推廣期則可享最高HK$800現金回贈。
  7. 合資格零售及網上簽賬包括以客戶已登記信用卡於推廣期內所作之本地及海外零售簽賬、網上簽賬、現金透支、郵購、電話購物及已誌賬之全新免息分期計劃之該階段供款金額。為免存疑,合資格零售及網上簽賬包括合資格本地食肆及合資格網上簽賬。其他交易均不適用於此推廣,包括自動轉賬、繳交公共事務費用、透過「渣打網上理財」、「渣打電話理財」或銀通櫃員機之「繳費易」服務所作的繳費賬項、任何金錢/電子貨幣轉賬/增值至指定賬戶(包括但不只限於個人對個人(P2P)支付服務或流動裝置/應用程式/電子轉賬平台/八達通O!ePay賬戶) 、保費、八達通或任何自動增值、已誌賬之免息分期之每月供款、手續費、年費、逾期費用、超額費用、利息/財務費用、結餘轉賬之金額及利息、「兌現年息優惠」計劃之金額及利息/手續費、「兌現分期」或「月結單分期」計劃之供款及利息/手續費、網上繳款、兌換籌碼、根據本行/MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited不時界定之商戶編號為賭博交易/經紀人和交易商之債券/於非金融機構購買包括但不限於外匯、匯票及旅行支票/於金融機構購買包括但不限於產品、服務、存款、貸款及信貸/金融機構之銀行櫃檯服務/電匯和匯票、資金劃轉/寶石和金屬、手錶和珠寶批發之簽賬交易及繳稅金額。
  8. 合資格本地食肆簽賬之定義為包括於本地食肆之香港分店、酒店餐飲、酒吧及酒廊以港幣付款之簽賬;而不包括於商戶編號為非餐廳/食肆之商戶/機構(根據本行及MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited不時界定為準)、海外食肆簽賬、酒席宴會、私人宴會、包場派對、私房菜、設於美食廣場/超級市場/百貨公司內之食肆、俱樂部/會所內之餐飲或個別商戶之收單銀行所鑑定之商戶編號為非有關行業之正確商戶編號或其他未經許可之簽賬。
  9. 合資格網上簽賬之定義為包括於網上以港幣或外幣付款之零售購物簽賬,而不包括商戶編號為非網上交易(根據本行 / MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited不時界定為準)、網上賬單及保費繳款或以信用卡於網上銀行繳交費用或繳稅等。
  10. 所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易均不適用於此推廣。
  11. 所有累積合資格簽賬須於2018年9月8日或以前誌賬,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。本行保留決定用作計算此推廣之合資格簽賬之最後定義之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  12. 現金回贈將於2018年11月內顯示於「360°全面賞」網上換領平台,而不會直接存入賬戶。客戶可隨時登入平台換領「現金回贈」或換領禮品。現金回贈之金額將以港元為單位,每次換領之最低金額為每個賬戶HK$50。現金回贈換領須受有關條款及細則約束,請上sc.com/hk/rewards參閱詳情及換領現金回贈。
  13. 現金回贈之金額將計算至最接近之整數 (小數位不被計算在內),並以港元為單位。
  14. 已登記客戶如在現金回贈日期後1個月內仍未收妥所獲享之回贈,須自行通知本行;否則,本行恕不承擔有關責任,也不會作任何賠償。
  15. 客戶有關之合資格信用卡賬戶必須於存入現金回贈時仍為有效及信用狀況良好;否則,本行有權取消有關現金回贈。現金回贈不可作現金透支提取,亦不得轉換、轉讓及不可用作繳付信用卡結欠。
  16. 本行將經電腦核實客戶之信用卡交易紀錄,以確定客戶於此推廣可獲享現金回贈之資格。若簽賬存根印載的資料與本行存檔紀錄不符,將以本行存檔紀錄為準。
  17. 如客戶於獲贈現金回贈後取消用作計算此推廣的任何有關簽賬,本行有權從客戶有關之合資格信用卡賬戶內扣除現金回贈而毋須另行通知。
  18. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於此推廣提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  19. 客戶必須保留有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及簽賬存根正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  20. 本行保留隨時延長、更改或終止此推廣以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如有任何關於此推廣之條款及細則所引致之爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。
  21. 客戶於進行所有交易前,本行恕不負責釐清該項交易合資格與否。
  22. 中英文版本之條款及細則如有歧義,一概以英文版為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions of “Up to 10% CashBack on Local Dining and Online Spending Promotion for Mastercard” (the “Promotion”):

  1. The Promotion is valid from 1 July to 31 August 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”). The Promotion Period is divided into 2 phases: Phase 1 is from 1 to 31 July 2018 (both dates inclusive) and Phase 2 is from 1 to 31 August 2018 (both dates inclusive).
  2. The Promotion is only applicable to cardholders of Mastercard issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”), including Standard Chartered Mastercard and its Co-branded Mastercard, MANHATTAN Mastercard and its Co-branded Mastercard (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) (“Mastercard”).
  3. In order to enrol and participate in the Promotion, cardholders are required to register their respective Mastercard (“Registered Card”) anytime from 29 June 2018 (starting at 18:00) to 31 August 2018 (ending at 23:59) (“Registration Period”) via website at sc.com/hk/summer. Only the first 80,000 successfully registered cardholders (“Registered Cardholder”) may enrol and participate in the Promotion. The accumulated amount of Eligible Transactions (as defined in Clause 7 below) made with the Registered Card during the Promotion Period will be used to calculate the amount of CashBack under this Promotion.
  4. Each cardholder can only register one Mastercard during the Registration Period. More than one registration of the same cardholder (based on the cardholder’s Hong Kong Identity Card number/passport) will be treated as a unified record only and the last record will prevail. Successful registration cannot be amended or cancelled. All registered information will be recorded. For the avoidance of doubt, if a cardholder registers more than one Mastercard during the Registration Period, the last Mastercard that is registered will be treated as the “Registered Card” and the accumulated amount of Eligible Transactions made with this last registered Mastercard during the Promotion Period will be used to calculate the amount of CashBack under this Promotion. Any transactions made by any Mastercards other than the Registered Card will not be counted in this Promotion.
  5. A Registered Cardholder who makes accumulated spending for Eligible Transactions and settles payment with the Registered Card during a phase at the designated amount (as specified in the first column in Table 1) will be entitled to the designated amount of Cashback on the Eligible Local Dining Transactions and Eligible Online Transactions (in local and foreign currencies) (as defined in Clauses 8 to 9 below) (as specified in second column in Table 1), subject to a maximum amount of Cashback (as specified in the third and forth columns in Table 1):
    Table 1

     

    Accumulated

    Amount of Eligible

    Transactions

    (during a phase)

     

    Percentage of CashBack

    on Eligible Local Dining

    Transactions and Eligible

    Online Transactions (in local or foreign currencies)

     

     

    Maximum

    CashBack

    (during a phase)

     

    Maximum

    CashBack

    (during the whole

    Promotion

    Period)

     

    HKD6,000-HKD11,999

     

    3%

     

    HKD100

     

    HKD200

     

    HKD12,000 or above

     

    10%

     

    HKD400

     

    HKD800

  6. “Up to 10% CashBack on Local Dining and Online Spending Promotion for Mastercard” can be illustrated by this example: A Registered Cardholder can enjoy 10% CashBack on Eligible Local Dining Transactions and Eligible Online Transactions by accumulating spending for Eligible Transactions of HKD12,000 or above and settling payment with the Registered Card during a phase. The maximum CashBack is HKD400 during a phase; and HKD800 in the whole Promotion Period. For the avoidance of doubt, if the total amount of Eligible Local Dining Transactions and Eligible Online Transactions is HKD4,000 or above during each phase, the Registered Cardholder will be entitled to HKD400 Cashback in each phase and a total of HKD800 Cashback under the Promotion.
  7. “Eligible Transactions” include all local and overseas retail purchases, online purchase, cash advance, mail order, phone order and the monthly instalment(s) of newly billed Interest-free Instalment Plan (which is posted during a phase) made by the Registered Cardholder’s Registered Card during the Promotion Period, and for the avoidance of doubt, include Eligible Local Dining Transactions and Eligible Online Transactions. They do NOT include auto payment, utilities bill, bill payment transactions made through Standard Chartered Bank Online Banking, Standard Chartered Bank Phone Banking or JET Payment Service, any money/electronic money transfer/top up from Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN Credit Card Account to a specified account (including but not limited to person to person (P2P) payment services or mobile device/app/electronic funds transfer platform/Octopus O!ePay account), insurance payment, Octopus or any Automatic Add-Value amount, billed monthly instalment of Interest-free Instalment Plan, handling fee, annual fee, past due charges, overlimit charges, interest/finance charges, balance transfer amount and interests, “Credit-to-Cash” Preferential Annual Rate Program amount and interests/handling fee, “Instalment Credit” Plan or billed monthly instalment of “Statement Instalment Plan” and interest/handling fee, online bill payment, casino chip exchange, transactions made at merchants in the gambling and betting, security brokers or dealers, non-financial institutions (including but not limited to the purchase of foreign currency, money orders and travellers cheques), financial institutions (including but not limited to the purchase of merchandise and services from banks, savings and loans, thrifts and credit unions and face-to-face cash disbursement), wire transfer money orders and wholesale purchase of precious stones and metals, watches and jewellery, according to the Bank and the merchant codes issued by MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited from time-to-time and tax payment.
  8. “Eligible Local Dining Transactions” include transactions made at all local food and beverage outlets, hotel dining spots, drinking places, bars, lounges and discos in Hong Kong Dollars. They do NOT include transactions made with merchants with merchant codes not defined as restaurants/dining merchants/organizations (as defined by the Bank and MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited from time to time), overseas dining transactions, transactions made in private parties/functions, private room events, private kitchen food and beverage outlets in food courts/supermarkets/department stores, transactions in associations/ club houses or individual merchants with merchant codes not defined by the acquiring banks as appropriate merchant codes of the relevant business or any unauthorized transactions.
  9. “Eligible Online Transactions” include online retail purchases made in Hong Kong Dollars and Foreign currencies (based on the currency posted on the credit statement). They do NOT include online bill payment, payment with credit card via internet banking, or any transactions made with merchants whose merchant codes are not defined as online transactions or tax payment (according to the criteria of the Bank and MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited from time to time).
  10. Any unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified and any unauthorized transactions are also excluded.
  11. All Eligible Transactions must be made during the Promotion Period and posted on or before 8 September 2018 based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement of the Registered Card. The Bank reserves the right to determine the final definition of Eligible Transactions in the Promotion without further notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank should be final.
  12. The CashBack earned will be shown on the “360° Rewards” online redemption platform by the end of November 2018 (“Fulfilment Date”), and will not be automatically credited to cardholders’ accounts, but can be freely redeemed for cash or gifts under the online catalogue of the platform. The CashBack will be given in Hong Kong dollars and the minimum threshold for CashBack redemption is HKD50 per account. Redemption of CashBack is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit sc.com/hk/rewards for details and redeem the CashBack.
  13. The amount of CashBack will be rounded off to the nearest Hong Kong dollar (decimal places will not be included).
  14. If Registered Cardholders do not receive the CashBack by the Fulfilment Date, they shall notify the Bank within 1 month thereafter; otherwise, the Bank accepts no liability and will not be liable for any compensation.
  15. The Registered Card’s account must be valid and in good financial standing at the time of the CashBack is credited; otherwise the Cashback (if any) will be forfeited without further notice. The CashBack amount cannot be drawn as cash advance, is non-exchangeable, non-transferable and cannot offset credit card payment.
  16. The Bank will verify the transaction record(s) to confirm cardholders’ eligibility under the Promotion. In case of discrepancy between the Bank’s computer record and details recorded on the credit card sales slips, the Bank’s computer record(s) shall prevail.
  17. If cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the CashBack under the Promotion after the receipt of such CashBack, the Bank has the right to debit the CashBack from the cardholders’ Registered Card’s account without further notice.
  18. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services supplied by the merchants under or in connection with the offer(s) in the Promotion. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
  19. Cardholders are required to keep the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips for inspection upon request by the Bank. In case of disputes, cardholders are required to submit the relevant original sales receipt(s) and credit card sales slip(s) for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  20. The Bank reserves the right to extend, alter or terminate the promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the promotion set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
  21. The Bank has no obligation to clarify which transactions are eligible for the Promotion before the transactions are made.
  22. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.