閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

新資金增長優惠之條款及細則

務請細閱本文件。

本文件載列本行同意向客戶提供渣打中小企新資金增長優惠(「新資金增長優惠)下之產品和服務所依據的 特定條款及細則。本文件須與構成本行銀行協議的本行的賬戶條款、綜合國家附件(香港) 、賬戶細則、產品章程、相關之服務收費表、重要提示及優惠條款(如適用))和任何其他文件一併閱讀。客戶可於本行任何分行索取及/或於本行網站sc.com/hk下載本行銀行協議。如果批核(如適用)與本行銀行協議的任何其他部份有任何不符,概以批核所載的條款為準。客戶與本行之間的任何已有的產品或服務(如適用)其他條款及細則,則不適用於本條款。

 

詞語涵義:

除本文件、產品章程或優惠條款(如適用)特別定下的涵義之外,謹請客戶同時參閱有關本文件所用關鍵詞定義的其他構成本行銀行協議的文件。例如︰請客戶注意︰

客戶指此申請中稱為「申請人」的人士公司 / 獨資經營者 / 合夥 / 社團 / 會所 / 信託。

我們本行就本申請/推廣而言,指渣打銀行(香港)有限公司Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited。

 

重要提示:

  1. 本行保留釐定閣下申請有關產品和服務之規定及準則(包括但不限於新資金增長優惠),或婉拒批核有關產品和服務申請之權利而毋須事先通知。
  2. 關於《個人資料(私隱)條例》及《個人信貸資料實務守則》致客戶及其他個別人士的通知」(「通知」)構成本行銀行協議的一部份。通知可於本行任何分行索取及/或於本行網站sc.com/hk/sme下載。本行可就閣下在申請時提供之資料用於通知所述之用途。
  3. 條款及細則所列出之銀行產品或服務,皆受相關資格、申請流程及銀行產品條款及細則約束。有關詳情請向分行職員查詢。
  4. 本行保留隨時修訂或更改本文件之重要提示、條款及細則和其他內容之權利。有關成功申請產品和服務可享之範疇、優惠或禮品須受規限,本行可隨時終止、延長或更改該範疇/優惠/禮品而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  5. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

 

中小企新資金增長優惠條款及細則:

  1. 新資金增長優惠推廣期為2018年10月15日至12月15日(包括首尾兩天) (「推廣期」) 。
  2. 除非另有說明,新資金增長優惠只適用於推廣期內收到本行邀請之中小企客戶(「特選中小企客戶」) 。
  3. 特選中小企客戶須於推廣期內符合以下(a)至(c)之全部要求,方可享中小企新資金增長優惠(「合資格中小企客戶」):
  • (a) 特選中小企客戶須於2 018年12月15日或之前存入新資金到客戶指定戶口(於條款5中說明)。「新資金」之定義為透過現金、其他銀行支票/本票、本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))或從其他銀行電匯存入戶口之全新資金。新資金不得為透過本行之同名戶口或本行支票轉賬而得的資金。「新資金金額」之定義為特選中小企客戶存入新資金後之總結存(「新總結存」),對比其於2018年9月30日之總結存。總結存之定義將於條款5中說明。
  • (b) 特選中小企客戶須在新資金增長期內,根據存入的新資金金額,每日維持新總結存︰
新資金金額(美元或美元等值) 新資金增長期(包括首尾兩天)
250,000至少於500,000 2018年12月15日至2019年3月31日
500,000或以上 2018年12月15日至2019年6月30日
  • (c) 特選中小企客戶須於2018年12月15日或之前透過sc.com/hk/smedeposit進行登記。
  1. 合資格中小企客戶符合條款3中所有條件可於服務收費豁免期內,根據下表享有電匯*及本地電子付款+(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs)) (包括匯入及匯出)的服務收費豁免︰
新資金金額(美元或美元等值) 服務收費豁免期(包括首尾兩天)
250,000至少於500,000 2019年1月1日至2019年3月31日
500,000或以上 2019年1月1日至2019年6月30日

* 只適用於透過本行辦理的匯出電匯及匯入電匯的基本電匯費用,並不包括任何其他相關收費,例如海外銀行匯款費(亦稱收款人銀行收費),於匯入電匯中由匯款人支付的收費,於匯出電匯中由收款人支付的收費及其他電匯的相關收費。

+ 並不包括海外銀行匯款費(亦稱收款人銀行收費)。

  1. 有關新資金增長優惠之計算,請參考下列條款及細則︰
  • (a) 「指定戶口」包括中小企客戶於本行開立之美元,港幣及其他貨幣儲蓄戶口/支票戶口/定期戶口;本行保留指定戶口之有效性的最終決定權;及
  • (b) 除美元儲蓄戶口/支票戶口/定期戶口外,其他貨幣儲蓄戶口/支票戶口/定期戶口之結存將按本行以絕對酌情權所釐定之外匯兌換率計算為美元等值;及
  • (c) 「總結存」包括中小企客戶所有指定戶口之存款。有關客戶於2018年9月30日之總結存金額,請查閱您的銀行月結單或致電渣打中小企業服務熱線(852) 2886-6988查詢。
  1. 新資金金額和總結存之計算將以本行紀錄為準。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  2. 如合資格中小企客戶未能於新資金增長期內根據條款3(b)之要求維持每日的新總結存,本行保留權利向合資格客戶收取相等於在服務收費豁免期內已獲取之電匯及本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs)) (包括匯入及匯出)的服務收費豁免,並直接於合資格中小企客戶之任何一個於本行之戶口扣除,而毋須另行通知。
  3. 如該新資金或其全部或部分資金是轉賬自本行任何戶口(不論戶口為客戶單獨持有或與第三者聯名持有或為第三者單獨持有),本行有權拒絕中小企儲蓄戶口之開立或拒絕轉賬任何資金至任何中小企儲蓄戶口。
  4. 本行有權酌情決定及更改推廣期之最終權利而不事先通知。
  5. 本行有權釐訂新資金增長優惠(包括釐訂戶口結存要求)之合適計算方法及核算此優惠之交易紀錄要求以決定客戶能否獲享新資金增長優惠之資格。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  6. 本行保留隨時修訂、更改或終止此新資金增長優惠,或更改本文件之條款及細則、重要提示和其他內容之權利。有關成功申請產品和服務可享之範疇、優惠或禮品須受規限,本行可隨時終止、延長或更改該範疇/優惠/禮品而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  7. 倘若閣下同時合資格獲享於推廣優惠所述之優惠和其他推廣優惠或存款優惠,則本行保留只提供其中一項或部份優惠之絕對權利。
  8. 新資金增長優惠名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。

 

外匯買賣風險聲明

  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港元),外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

 

人民幣存款風險披露聲明

  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions for New Funds Growth Offer for Business Banking Client

You need to read this document.

It sets out specific terms and conditions on which we agree to provide you with any of the products and services under New Funds Growth Offer for Business Banking Client (“New Funds Growth Offer”). You must read it in conjunction with our Account Terms, Consolidated Country Supplement (Hong Kong) and Conditions for Accounts, product brochure, relevant service charges booklet, Important Notes and promotional terms (if applicable)) and any other documents forming our banking agreement. The banking agreement is available to you at any of our branches or our website at sc.com/hk. If there is any inconsistency between the approval (if any) and any other part of our banking agreement, the terms in the approval prevail. These terms do not apply to any existing product(s) or service(s) you have with us to the extent that they are subject to separate terms and conditions.

 

Meaning of words:

Other than the defined terms here or under the product brochure or promotional terms (if applicable), you also need to refer to the other documents that form our banking agreement which defines key words used in this document. For instance, please note:

You means the company / sole proprietorship / partnership / society / club / trust named as the “applicant” in the application.

We or Bank means Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited for this application.

 

Important Notes:

  1. We reserve the right to determine the criteria and requirements applicable to each of the respective products and services that you apply with us (including but not limited to the New Funds Growth Offer), or to decline your application in its entirety or of each such products and services in them without given you any reason for doing so.
  2. Without limiting the above, our “Notice to Customers and Other Individuals relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (“Ordinance”) and the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data” (the “Notice”, which is available to you at any of our branches and/or on our website at sc.com/hk) also forms part of the banking agreement. We will be using the information you provide to us and for such purposes as set out in the Notice.
  3. Each of the banking products or services set out in the terms and conditions is subject to the relevant eligibility, application process and product terms and conditions. For further details, please refer to branch staff for assistance.
  4. We reserve the right to amend the important notes, terms and conditions or any other contents here at any time. Any benefit, promotional offer or welcome gift for successful account opening is subject to availability and we may terminate, extend or change such offer at our discretion from time to time without notice to you. In case of any disputes, our decision shall be final and conclusive.
  5. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

 

Terms and Conditions relating to New Funds Growth Offer for Business Banking Client (“New Funds Growth Offer”):

  1. The promotion period for New Funds Growth Offer is from 15 October 2018 to 15 December 2018, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, the New Funds Growth Offer is applicable only to Business Banking client who receives invitation from the Bank during the Promotion Period (“Selected Business Banking Client”).
  3. Selected Business Banking Client who fulfils the requirements stated in sub-clauses (a) – (c) below is entitled to the New Funds Growth Offer (“Eligible Business Banking Client”):
  • (a) Selected Business Banking Client deposits new funds (in cash, cheque/cashier’s order, Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)) or telegraphic transfer from other banks, and excluding transfer of funds from any same name account within the Bank or cheque from the Bank) into any of client’s Designated Accounts (as stipulated in Clause 5) at the Bank on or before 15 December 2018 to grow the Total Balance (as stipulated in Clause 5) in excess of Total Balance at the Bank as at 30 September 2018 (the “New Total Balance”).
  • (b) Depending on the amount of New Funds, Selected Business Banking Client maintains the New Total Balance in daily basis during the New Funds Growth Period according to the table below:
Amount of New Funds (USD or USD equivalent) New Funds Growth Period (both dates inclusive)
250,000 to less than 500,000 15 December 2018 – 31 March 2019
500,000 or above 15 December 2018 – 30 June 2019
  • (c) Selected Business Banking Client has to register the New Funds Growth Offer through sc.com/hk/smedeposit on or before 15 December 2018.
  1. Eligible Business Banking Client who fulfils the requirements set out in Clause 3 above will be entitled to the service charges waiver on Inward and Outward Telegraphic Transfer* and Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement+ (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)) charged by the Bank (excluding Correspondent Bank Charges) according to the amount of New Funds throughout the Service Charges Waiver Period according to the table below:
Amount of New Funds (USD or USD equivalent) Service Charges Waiver Period (both dates inclusive)
250,000 to less than 500,000 1 January 2019 – 31 March 2019
500,000 or above 1 January 2019 – 30 June 2019

* Only applicable to the basic Inward and Outward Telegraphic Transfer fees charged by the Bank. Excluding other related service charges such as Corresponding Bank Charges (also known as Overseas Bank  Charges), service charges instructed to be borne by the remitter on inward telegraphic transfers, service charges instructed to be borne by the beneficiary on outward telegraphic transfers and other service charges relating to Telegraphic Transfer Service.

+ Excluding Corresponding Bank Charges (also known as Overseas Bank Charges).

 

  1. For the purpose of calculating the New Funds Growth Offer:
  • (a) “Designated Account(s)” refers to US Dollar, Hong Kong Dollar and Foreign Currency Savings Account(s)/Current Account(s)/Time Deposit Accounts(s) with the Bank of the Selected Business Banking Client. The Bank reserves the right to determine the validity of the Designated Account(s); and
  • (b) Deposit balance in Savings Account(s)/Current Account(s)/Time Deposit Accounts(s) in currency other than US Dollar will be calculated in US Dollar based on an exchange rate determined at the sole discretion of the Bank; and
  • (c) “Total Balance” includes the aggregate balance of Designated Account(s) of Selected Business Banking Client. To check Total Balance as of 30 September 2018, please refer to your bank statement or call Business Banking Services Hotline (852) 2886-6988.
  1. Our calculations and records shall be conclusive for the amount of New Funds and Total Balance. In case of disputes, our decision shall be final and binding.
  2. In the event that Eligible Business Banking Client fails to maintain the New Total Balance in daily basis during the New Funds
    Growth Period as required in Clause 3(b), the Bank reserves the right to charge an amount equivalent to the service charges waived on Inward and Outward Telegraphic Transfer and Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement throughout the Service Charges Waiver Period, and debit the amount from any of the Eligible Business Banking Client’s account with the Bank without prior notice.
  3. The Bank reserves its right not to open the Business Banking Savings Account or not to transfer any sum of any Business Banking Savings Account if the New Funds or any sums or any part thereof is to be transferred from any bank account(s) within the Bank (whether in the name of the client solely or jointly with any third party or any third party solely).
  4. The Bank has the sole and final discretion to determine and amend the end date of the Promotion Period without prior notice.
  5. The Bank reserves the right to determine the calculation methods applied under New Funds Growth Offer (including in ascertaining the amount of any applicable balance requirement) and verify the Business Banking Client’s transaction records in considering the Business Banking Client’s eligibility for New Funds Growth Offer. In case of any disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  6. The Bank reserves the right to alter, extend or terminate this New Funds Growth Offer and amend the terms and conditions, important notes or any other contents here at any time. Any benefit, promotional offer or welcome gift is subject to availability and we may terminate, extend or change such offer at our discretion from time to time without notice to you. In case of any disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and conclusive.
  7. In the event that the client is also entitled to other prevailing promotion offer(s) or deposit privilege(s), the Bank reserves the right to provide only one or some of the offer(s) and/or privilege(s) at its absolute discretion.
  8. The New Funds Growth Offer is available on a quota and first-come-first-served basis.

 

Foreign Exchange Risk Disclosure Statement:

  • Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the client converts deposit from foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollars).

 

Risk Disclosure Statement for RMB Deposit Services:

  • Renminbi (“RMB”) exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollars); and
  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.