閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Neway 及 CEO 足球狂熱套餐之條款及細則(「推廣計劃」)

  1. 優惠期由2018年6月7日至2018年7月16日(包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 客戶(「客戶」)須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享此推廣計劃。
  3. 推廣計劃適用於Neway Entertainment Limited(「商戶」) 所有Neway 及CEO香港分店之任何營業時段。
  4. 房間及唱歌時間由商戶分店職員根據人數及供應安排。
  5. 每個推廣啤酒塔可換12支或罐推廣啤酒。
  6. 除Neway 現金禮券外,推廣計劃包括但不只限於禮品或折扣不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品,亦不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  7. 如商戶分店停止營業,有關優惠將會終止。
  8. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶提供的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  9. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  10. 如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以便本行作進一步調查。
  11. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and conditions of soccer fever package at Neway and CEO (the “Promotion”):

  1. The promotion period is valid from 7 June 2018 to 16 July 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period“).
  2. To be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders (“Cardholders”) are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank“), including Standard Chartered credit card and its co-branded card, MANHATTAN credit card and its co-branded card (except Standard Chartered WorldMiles card) (“Eligible Cards“).
  3. The Promotion is applicable to all Neway and CEO branches of Neway Entertainment Limited (the “Merchant”) that are located in Hong Kong SAR, and to all business sessions.
  4. Room and duration of occupancy will be arranged by in-house staff of the Merchants subject to the number of persons and the availability.
  5. Each promotional beer tower can be exchanged for 12 bottles or cans of promotional beer.
  6. Except for Neway Cash Voucher, the Promotion, irrespective of its form including but not limited to gifts and discounts are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  7. The Promotion shall be terminated immediately against a Merchant’s branch upon its closure.
  8. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services supplied by the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the promotion of the offer(s) or in making available the offer(s) or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  9. The Bank and the Merchants reserve the right to alter, extend, or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and the Merchants shall be final and binding.
  10. In case of any disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sale slips for further investigation by the Bank.
  11. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.