閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打信用卡honestbee推廣計劃(「此推廣計劃」)之條款及細則:

  1. 此推廣計劃之推廣期由2018年6月7日至2018年7月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶(「客戶」)須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打WorldMiles卡) (「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可參與此推廣計劃。
  3. 客戶須於推廣期內以合資格信用卡透過honestbee (「商戶」)官方網站(www.honestbee.hk) 或手機應用程式購物(「合資格簽賬」),方可參與此推廣計劃。此推廣計劃包括以下優惠:「高達HK$40美食折扣」(「美食優惠」) 及「高達HK$200新鮮雜貨折扣」(「新鮮雜貨優惠」) (統稱「優惠」)。有關優惠詳情請見表一。
    表一 新客戶

    (首次登記成為honestbee會員之首張訂單)

    現有客戶
    美食優惠 單一簽賬滿HK$80或以上,可享HK$40即時折扣
    (優惠碼: SCBHK40)
    單一簽賬滿HK$100或以上,可享HK$35即時折扣
    (優惠碼: SCBHK35)
    新鮮雜貨優惠 單一簽賬滿HK$500或以上,可享HK$200即時折扣
    (優惠碼: SCBHK200)
    單一簽賬滿HK$500或以上,可享HK$100即時折扣
    (優惠碼: SCBHK100)
  4. 新客戶定義為沒有以honestbee帳戶完成首張訂單之客戶。每個新登記之honestbee賬戶只可於推廣期內以指定優惠碼享新鮮雜貨及美食優惠各一次,現有客戶則可以指定優惠碼享新鮮雜貨及美食優惠各四次。
  5. 每張訂單只可使用一個優惠碼,而須於付款前輸入。
  6. 優惠不可與商戶之其他優惠碼、現金券或優惠同時使用。
  7. 此推廣計劃須受商戶所訂之附加條件及細則約束,詳情請聯絡商戶直接查詢 (電郵:concierge@honestbee.hk)。
  8. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的貨品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於此推廣計劃提供的各項貨品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的貨品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  9. 本行保留最終詮釋合資格簽賬之權利。如有任何爭議,本行有絕對權利自行決定並保留最終 決定權。
  10. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止此推廣計劃,以及修訂條款及細則之權利而不作另行通知。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將共同保留最終決定權。
  11. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered Credit Card honestbee Promotion (the “Promotion”):

  1. The promotion period is valid from 7 June 2018 to 31 July 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders (“Cardholders”) are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and itsCo-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card) (“Eligible Cards”).
  3. To be eligible for the Promotion, Cardholders are required to conduct online orders (each an “Eligible Transaction”) on the honestbee (the “Merchant”) official website (honestbee.hk) or honestbee mobile app with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period. The Promotion consists of the following offers: “Up to HKD40 off food” (“Food Offer”) and “Up to HKD200 off grocery” (“Grocery Offer”) (collectively, the “Offers”). The Offers details are set out in able 1 below.
    Table 1 New customers

    (First order after first-time honestbee membership registration)

    Existing customers
    Food Offer HKD40 instant discount upon a single purchase of HKD80 or above
    (Promo code: SCBHK40)
    HKD35 instant discount upon single purchase of HKD100 or above
    (Promo code: SCBHK35)
    Grocery Offer HKD200 instant discount upon a single purchase of HKD500 or above
    (Promo code: SCBHK200)
    HKD100 instant discount upon single purchase of HKD500 or above
    (Promo code: SCBHK100)
  4. New customer refers to a user who has yet to place the first order with their honestbee account. Each newly registered honestbee account can enjoy each of the Food Offer and Grocery Offer once by applying a designated promo code, and existing users can enjoy each of the Food Offer and Grocery Offer for four times by applying the designated promo codes during the Promotion Period.
  5. Only one promo code can be applied for each order, which code must be entered before payment.
  6. Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promo codes, cash vouchers or discounts.
  7. The Promotion may be subject to additional terms and conditions set out by Merchant. Please contact the Merchant for details directly (email: concierge@honestbee.hk).
  8. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services supplied by the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the Promotion or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  9. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to alter, extend, or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and the Merchant shall be final and binding.
  10. In case of any disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sale slips for further investigation by the Bank.
  11. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.