The Working Committee is responsible for day-to-day operations of the Standard Chartered Foundation and is tasked with evaluating and reviewing proposals for the funds received. Members of the Working Committee are nominated by the Board of Trustees which comprises the Bank’s employees:
Working Committee Chairman
Nimmi Kamal Country Head, Corporate Affairs
Working Committee Members
Mastura Adnan
Adhha Abdullah
Alvin Lee Wei Ping
Kevin Wong Je Vern
Joy Chowdhury
Zaila Rosli
Head of Sustainability, Public Affairs & Projects
Chief Executive Officer, Standard Chartered Saadiq
Executive Director & Head of Asset Liability Management
Financial Controller
Head of Country Technology Management
Head of Corporate Affairs, GSSC, Scope International (M) Sdn. Bhd