閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

助您掌握粵港澳大灣區經濟趨勢及市場展望,制定營商策略

Hk gba index

助您掌握粵港澳大灣區經濟趨勢及市場展望,制定營商策略

渣打大灣區營商景氣指數

「渣打大灣區營商景氣指數」由渣打銀行與香港貿易發展局合作推出,是市場首個針對粵港澳大灣區(「大灣區」)營商景氣的前瞻性季度調查,分析區內營商氣氛、以及跨城市、跨行業之間的協同效應,以協助有意到大灣區發展的人士及企業掌握最新的營商資訊。是項調查每季會訪問超過1,000家大灣區企業,了解他們對整體經營狀況、營商環境及未來擴充計劃的展望並作出分析,從而得出指數結果。指數附設五大行業分類指數,包括製造及貿易業、零售及批發業、金融服務業、專業服務業和創新科技業,以反映各行業的營商信心,協助投資者及企業了解大灣區最新的營商環境、評估未來表現及制定市場策略。調查結果每年一月、四月、七月及十月公布。

年度
調查報告
2020年-第2季 下載

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Help you stay abreast of the current business environment and outlook of the Greater Bay Area for better planning

Hk gba index

Help you stay abreast of the current business environment and outlook of the Greater Bay Area for better planning

Standard Chartered GBA Business Confidence Index

The “Standard Chartered GBA Business Confidence Index”, jointly presented by Standard Chartered and Hong Kong Trade Development Council, is the first forward-looking quarterly survey in the market that looks at the business sentiment and synergistic effects across cities and industries in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (“Greater Bay Area” or “GBA”), to provide the latest business intelligence for those who are keen to grow their presence in the Greater Bay Area.

The index is computed from the analysis of more than 1,000 responses of GBA companies on their overall operations, business environment and expansion plan. The index includes five sub-indices which give indications on the business confidence for each industry, including manufacturing & trading, retail & wholesale, financial services, professional services and innovation & technology. It enables investors and businesses to better understand the current business climate, gauge future performance and formulate their market strategies in the Greater Bay Area. The GBA Index will be released every quarter in January, April, July and October each year.

YEAR
Report
2020Q2 Download